Skip to main content

French

Dr Catherine Chabert

Dr Catherine Chabert

Reader in French, Executive Director of Confucius Institute

Email
chabertc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5836
Professor Gordon Cumming

Professor Gordon Cumming

Professor

Email
cumming@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5590
Professor Hanna Diamond

Professor Hanna Diamond

Professor of French History

Email
diamondh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9591
Marie Gastinel-Jones

Marie Gastinel-Jones

Reader in French

Email
gastinel-jones@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5642
Professor Claire Gorrara

Professor Claire Gorrara

Dean for Research and Innovation for the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, Professor of French Studies

Email
gorrara@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4955
Professor Kate Griffiths

Professor Kate Griffiths

Professor in French and Translation

Email
griffithsks@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6927
Dr Charlotte Hammond

Dr Charlotte Hammond

Lecturer in French Studies

Email
hammondc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0103
Dr Alastair Hemmens

Dr Alastair Hemmens

Senior Lecturer in French

Email
hemmensa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0105
Dr James Illingworth

Dr James Illingworth

Lecturer in French

Email
illingworthj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5643
Ariane Laumonier

Ariane Laumonier

Teacher in French

Email
laumoniera@cardiff.ac.uk
Romina Laurent

Romina Laurent

Teacher in French

Email
laurentrm@cardiff.ac.uk
Cathy Molinaro

Cathy Molinaro

Senior Lecturer in French

Email
molinaroc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6256
Nadia Nebot

Nadia Nebot

Lecturer in French

Email
nebotn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8851
Hamid Sahki

Hamid Sahki

Teacher in French

Email
sahkih@cardiff.ac.uk
Samia Zitouni

Samia Zitouni

Lecturer in French and Programme Director for French Languages for All

Email
zitounis1@cardiff.ac.uk