Skip to main content

French

Picture of Catherine Chabert

Dr Catherine Chabert

Reader in French, Executive Director of Confucius Institute

Telephone
+44 29208 75836
Email
ChabertC@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Hanna Diamond

Professor Hanna Diamond

Professor of French History

Telephone
+44 29208 79591
Email
DiamondH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Claire Gorrara

Professor Claire Gorrara

Dean for Research and Innovation for the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, Professor of French Studies

Telephone
+44 29208 74955
Email
Gorrara@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Katherine Griffiths

Professor Katherine Griffiths

Professor in French and Translation

Telephone
+44 29208 76927
Email
GriffithsKS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Charlotte Hammond

Dr Charlotte Hammond

Lecturer in French Studies

Telephone
+44 29225 10103
Email
HammondC6@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Alastair Hemmens

Dr Alastair Hemmens

Senior Lecturer in French

Telephone
+44 29225 10105
Email
HemmensA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Christie Margrave

Dr Christie Margrave

Lecturer

Email
MargraveC1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Cathy Molinaro

Ms Cathy Molinaro

Senior Lecturer in French

Telephone
+44 29208 76256
Email
MolinaroC@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Nadia Nebot

Ms Nadia Nebot

Lecturer in French

Telephone
+44 29206 88851
Email
NebotN@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Samia Zitouni

Mrs Samia Zitouni

Lecturer in French and Programme Director for French Languages for All

Telephone
+44 29208 70183
Email
ZitouniS1@cardiff.ac.uk