Skip to main content

Japanese

Dr Christopher Hood

Dr Christopher Hood

Reader in Japanese Studies

Email
hoodcp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4515
Dr Miho Inaba

Dr Miho Inaba

Senior Lecturer in Japanese Language

Email
inabam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6114
Dr Mayuko Inagawa

Dr Mayuko Inagawa

Lecturer in Japanese Language

Email
inagawam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8207
Dr Ruselle Meade

Dr Ruselle Meade

Lecturer in Japanese Studies

Email
meader@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8488
Dr Forum Mithani

Dr Forum Mithani

Research Associate

Email
mithanif1@cardiff.ac.uk
Mayu Negami-Handford

Mayu Negami-Handford

Lecturer in Japanese Studies

Email
negami-handfordm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8686
Yuko Nishikawa

Yuko Nishikawa

Teacher in Japanese

Email
nishikaway@cardiff.ac.uk
Kiyo Roddis

Kiyo Roddis

Teacher in Japanese

Welsh speaking
Email
roddisk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8686
Dr Emi Sakamoto

Dr Emi Sakamoto

Lecturer in Japanese

Email
sakamotoe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8207
Hiroko Uno

Hiroko Uno

Teacher in Japanese

Email
unoh@cardiff.ac.uk
Noriko Whitelock

Noriko Whitelock

Teacher in Japanese

Email
whitelockn@cardiff.ac.uk