Skip to content

Japanese

Dr Christopher Hood

Dr Christopher Hood

Reader in Japanese Studies

Email:
hoodcp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4515
Dr Miho Inaba

Dr Miho Inaba

Lecturer in Japanese Language

Email:
inabam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6114
Dr Mayuko Inagawa

Dr Mayuko Inagawa

Lecturer in Japanese Language

Email:
inagawam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8207
Masakazu Kudara

Masakazu Kudara

Senior Lecturer in Japanese Language

Email:
kudaram@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8686
Dr Ruselle Meade

Dr Ruselle Meade

Lecturer in Japanese Studies

Email:
meader@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8488
Kiyo Roddis

Kiyo Roddis

Lecturer in Japanese Language and Japanese Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
roddisk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8686
Dr Akihiko Shimizu

Dr Akihiko Shimizu

Lecturer in Japanese Studies

Email:
shimizua2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8207