Skip to main content

Languages for All staff

Rami Albali

Rami Albali

Associate Tutor of Arabic

Email
albalir@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Sabina Barczyk-Wozniak

Dr Sabina Barczyk-Wozniak

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email
barczyk-wozniaks@cardiff.ac.uk
Kerry Bevan

Kerry Bevan

Associate Tutor in German - Languages for All

Email
bevank3@cardiff.ac.uk
Ester Borin Bonillo

Ester Borin Bonillo

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email
borinbonilloe@cardiff.ac.uk
Julia Burkhardt

Julia Burkhardt

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email
burkhardtj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Julien Carelli

Julien Carelli

French Tutor - Languages for All

Email
carellij@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Bruna Chezzi

Dr Bruna Chezzi

Italian Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email
chezzib@cardiff.ac.uk
Ana Costa

Ana Costa

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email
costacostaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Siân Edwards

Dr Siân Edwards

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Welsh speaking
Email
edwardss38@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9685
Hajir Elkalifa

Hajir Elkalifa

French Tutor - Languages for All

Email
elkalifah@cardiff.ac.uk
Yang Fanzhi

Yang Fanzhi

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute, Languages for All and Adult Education

Email
fanzhiy@cardiff.ac.uk
Theresa Federici

Theresa Federici

Lecturer in Italian and Programme Director for Italian, German and Japanese Languages for All

Email
federicit@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4291
Galiya Idrisova

Galiya Idrisova

Russian Tutor - Languages for All

Email
idrisovag1@cardiff.ac.uk
Liu Jing

Liu Jing

Chinese Tutor - Languages for All

Email
liuj104@cardiff.ac.uk
Ariane Laumonier

Ariane Laumonier

French Tutor - Languages for All

Email
laumoniera@cardiff.ac.uk
Olga Lewis

Olga Lewis

Russian Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email
lewiso@cardiff.ac.uk
Denise Micic

Denise Micic

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email
micicd@cardiff.ac.uk
Beatriz Moreno

Beatriz Moreno

Spanish Associate Tutor

Email
morenob@cardiff.ac.uk
Amanda Morris

Amanda Morris

Japanese Tutor - Languages for All

Email
morrisa21@cardiff.ac.uk
Claire Morris

Claire Morris

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email
morrisc19@cardiff.ac.uk
Yuko Nishikawa

Yuko Nishikawa

Japanese Tutor - Languages for All

Email
nishikaway@cardiff.ac.uk
Valerie Ostermeyer

Valerie Ostermeyer

Associate Tutor in French - Languages for All

Email
ostermeyerv@cardiff.ac.uk
Yu Peng

Yu Peng

Chinese Tutor - Languages for All

Email
pengy11@cardiff.ac.uk
Nazaret Perez-Nieto

Nazaret Perez-Nieto

Lecturer in Spanish, and Programme Director for Spanish & Portuguese Languages for All

Email
perez-nieton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6375
Kiyo Roddis

Kiyo Roddis

Japanese Tutor - Languages for All

Welsh speaking
Email
roddisk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8686
Hamid Sahki

Hamid Sahki

French Tutor - Languages for All and Adult Education

Email
sahkih@cardiff.ac.uk
Beatriz Sancho

Beatriz Sancho

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email
sanchob@cardiff.ac.uk
Jesus Santos

Jesus Santos

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email
santosj@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicole Schnapp

Nicole Schnapp

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email
schnappn@cardiff.ac.uk
Tara Severino

Tara Severino

Associate Tutor in French - Languages for All

Email
severinot@cardiff.ac.uk
Hiroko Uno

Hiroko Uno

Japanese Tutor - Languages for All

Email
unoh@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicholas Waters

Nicholas Waters

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email
watersn1@cardiff.ac.uk
Pia Weninger

Pia Weninger

University Teacher and Associate Tutor in German

Email
weningerp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29208 76632
Samia Zitouni

Samia Zitouni

Programme Director for French Languages for All

Email
zitounis1@cardiff.ac.uk