Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

Dewch i gwrdd â’n myfyrwyr PhD a darganfod yr ystod eang o bynciau ymchwil sy’n cael eu harchwilio.

No picture for Dawn Adams

Miss Dawn Adams

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
AdamsD9@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Grace Addyman

Ms Grace Addyman

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
AddymanG1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Ameen Alsulami

Mr Ameen Alsulami

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
AlsulamiA1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Joshua Ametepe

Mr Joshua Ametepe

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
AmetepeJM@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Alina Apostol

Miss Alina Apostol

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ApostolA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Wafa Arman

Miss Wafa Arman

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ArmanWY@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Jack Arnold

Dr Jack Arnold

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ArnoldJ7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Charli Babb

Dr Charli Babb

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BabbC@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for James Baily

Dr James Baily

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BailyJ@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Emily Barnett

Miss Emily Barnett

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BarnettE3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Laura Barnsley

Dr Laura Barnsley

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BarnsleyL@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Romi Barrett

Dr Romi Barrett

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BarrettR4@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Molly Batchelor

Miss Molly Batchelor

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BatchelorM1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for JiŘÍ BenÁČek

Mr JiŘÍ BenÁČek

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
Benacek@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Ellyn Berman-Jones

Ellyn Berman-Jones

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
Berman-JonesEN@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Sandish Bining

Miss Sandish Bining

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BiningS@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Brianna Bowen

Miss Brianna Bowen

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BowenNB1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Lauren Bratton

Ms Lauren Bratton

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BrattonLA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Tyler Bridgewater

Mr Tyler Bridgewater

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BridgewaterTR@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Joy Bringer

Dr Joy Bringer

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BringerJ@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Stefan Brugger

Dr Stefan Brugger

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BruggerSP@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Adam Cann

Dr Adam Cann

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
CannAJ@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Emily Carbonero

Miss Emily Carbonero

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
CarboneroEL@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Megan Cattani

Miss Megan Cattani

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
CattaniM@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Monique Chambon

Ms Monique Chambon

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ChambonM@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Laura Chapman

Miss Laura Chapman

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ChapmanL5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Emelie Chard

Ms Emelie Chard

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ChardEK@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Elaine Choi

Miss Elaine Choi

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ChoiE1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Abigail Clifton

Dr Abigail Clifton

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
CliftonA3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Ellie Collinson

Miss Ellie Collinson

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
CollinsonE@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Eloise Crossman

Miss Eloise Crossman

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
CrossmanEP@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Kirstie Davies

Miss Kirstie Davies

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
DaviesK64@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Carys Davies

Miss Carys Davies

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
DaviesCM23@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Bronwen Dawson

Miss Bronwen Dawson

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
DawsonBY@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Natalie Daye

Miss Natalie Daye

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
DayeNJ@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Dino Dhingsa

Mr Dino Dhingsa

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
DhingsaD@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Laura Dixon

Mrs Laura Dixon

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
DixonLA2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Eloise Donovan

Miss Eloise Donovan

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
DonovanEA1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Sarah Downey

Miss Sarah Downey

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
DowneyS1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Emily Draper

Miss Emily Draper

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
DraperEC@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Anna Dyson

Miss Anna Dyson

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
DysonA2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Bethan Evans

Miss Bethan Evans

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
EvansB44@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Alkis Fasoulis

Mr Alkis Fasoulis

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
FasoulisA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Siana Fflur

Miss Siana Fflur

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
FflurS@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Susannah Field

Ms Susannah Field

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
FieldS2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Amber Ford

Miss Amber Ford

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
FordA19@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Chiara Franceschi

Miss Chiara Franceschi

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
FranceschiC@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Katherine Freeman

Miss Katherine Freeman

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
FreemanK2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Jade Fullick

Miss Jade Fullick

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
FullickJ@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Alie Garbutt

Mx Alie Garbutt

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
GarbuttA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for James Gholam

Mr James Gholam

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
GholamJA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Louise Gillies

Ms Louise Gillies

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
GilliesL2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Anneliese Goodare

Mrs Anneliese Goodare

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
GoodareAJ@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Nathan Goodwin

Mr Nathan Goodwin

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
GoodwinNJ@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Corinne Green

Dr Corinne Green

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
GreenCH1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Carys Griffiths

Miss Carys Griffiths

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
GriffithsC35@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Rhiannon Griffiths-Price

Mrs Rhiannon Griffiths-Price

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
Griffiths-PriceR@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Elise Gwyther

Ms Elise Gwyther

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
GwytherE@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Danielle Hackett

Mrs Danielle Hackett

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
HackettDA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Lauren Hambleton

Miss Lauren Hambleton

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
HambletonL1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Becky Hardiman

Dr Becky Hardiman

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
HardimanB@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Tom Hathaway

Mr Tom Hathaway

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
HathawayT@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Charlotte Hill

Dr Charlotte Hill

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
HillC22@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Adam Holland

Dr Adam Holland

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
HollandA9@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Jordan Holt

Dr Jordan Holt

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
HoltJ2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Sarah Howey

Dr Sarah Howey

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
HoweyS@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Zoe Hurrell

Dr Zoe Hurrell

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
HurrellZ1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Lucy Jackson

Miss Lucy Jackson

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
JacksonL9@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Georgie Jefferys-Higgs

Miss Georgie Jefferys-Higgs

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
Jefferys-HiggsG@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Rachel Johnson

Miss Rachel Johnson

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
JohnsonR20@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Thomas Jones

Mr Thomas Jones

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
JonesT72@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Sam Jones

Mrs Sam Jones

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
JonesSJ22@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Louisa Jones

Ms Louisa Jones

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
JonesL221@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Kate Jones

Miss Kate Jones

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
JonesKE20@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Angharad Jones

Miss Angharad Jones

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
JonesA230@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Magie Junker

Miss Magie Junker

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
JunkerJR@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Erik Kambarian

Mr Erik Kambarian

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
KambarianE@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Elin Kerry

Mrs Elin Kerry

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
KerryEA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Lisa-Maria Kraml

Miss Lisa-Maria Kraml

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
KramlL@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Owen Lane

Dr Owen Lane

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LaneO@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Heather Lawson

Miss Heather Lawson

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LawsonH4@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Genevieve Lawson

Miss Genevieve Lawson

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LawsonGE@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Lou Layland Layland

Miss Lou Layland Layland

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LaylandLA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Rosie Leonard

Miss Rosie Leonard

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LeonardER@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Ffion Lewis

Miss Ffion Lewis

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LewisF13@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Elin Lewis

Miss Elin Lewis

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LewisER7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Qin Li

Miss Qin Li

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LiQ74@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Sky Liu

Miss Sky Liu

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LiuJ136@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for April Lloyd

Miss April Lloyd

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LloydAE4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Jay Lord

Mr Jay Lord

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LordJ1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Eleonora Lupi

Miss Eleonora Lupi

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LupiE@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Kirsty Matthews

Miss Kirsty Matthews

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
MatthewsK2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Hannah Maynard

Dr Hannah Maynard

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
MaynardH2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Laura McCarron

Miss Laura McCarron

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
McCarronL@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Chloe McDaid

Miss Chloe McDaid

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
McDaidC@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Alex Morey

Dr Alex Morey

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
MoreyA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Jessica Morgan

Mrs Jessica Morgan

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
MorganJL14@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Matt Morgan

Mr Matt Morgan

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
MorganMI3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Celyn Morris

Mx Celyn Morris

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
MorrisCR3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Mulongwe Mwelwa

Miss Mulongwe Mwelwa

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
MwelwaM@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Chloe Newberry

Mrs Chloe Newberry

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
NewberryC@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Joshua Noonan

Mr Joshua Noonan

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
NoonanJ2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Adele Page

Dr Adele Page

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BillingAL@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Hannah Parker

Miss Hannah Parker

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ParkerH3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Frank Pearson

Mr Frank Pearson

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
PearsonF@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Ari Peters Corbett

Mrs Ari Peters Corbett

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
PetersCorbettA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Victoria Phillips

Miss Victoria Phillips

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
PhillipsVA1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Ciara Puckerin

Miss Ciara Puckerin

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
PuckerinC@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Aaron Pyne

Mr Aaron Pyne

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
PyneA1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Sarah Radev

Dr Sarah Radev

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
RadevS@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Trene Rama

Ms Trene Rama

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
RamaT@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Aravind Ramesh

Dr Aravind Ramesh

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
RameshAV@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Sophie Randall

Miss Sophie Randall

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
RandallS2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Stephanie Richards

Miss Stephanie Richards

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
RichardsS36@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Georgia Roberts

Miss Georgia Roberts

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
RobertsG44@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Fran Roberts

Mrs Fran Roberts

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
RobertsFJ@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Caitlin Sage

Miss Caitlin Sage

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
SageC24@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Abigail Seabrook

Ms Abigail Seabrook

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
SeabrookA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Chloe Setters

Miss Chloe Setters

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
SettersC@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Surina Sharma

Miss Surina Sharma

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
SharmaS53@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Laura Shaw

Mrs Laura Shaw

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ShawLM@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Jessica Simmonds

Miss Jessica Simmonds

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
SimmondsJ8@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Taljinder Singh

Mr Taljinder Singh

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
SinghT10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Aimee Smart

Miss Aimee Smart

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
SmartA4@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Alisha Smith

Miss Alisha Smith

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
SmithA103@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Rebecca Soproniuk

Miss Rebecca Soproniuk

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
SoproniukRK@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Abbie Stark

Miss Abbie Stark

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
StarkAS1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Rachel Taylor

Miss Rachel Taylor

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
TaylorR42@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Elen Thomas

Miss Elen Thomas

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ThomasE66@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Jordanne Thomas

Miss Jordanne Thomas

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ThomasJL10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Angharad Thomas

Mrs Angharad Thomas

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ThomasA137@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Imogen Thynne

Miss Imogen Thynne

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ThynneI@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Christianne Tipping

Ms Christianne Tipping

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
TippingCJ@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Molly Tong

Dr Molly Tong

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
TongM5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Natalie Tovell

Miss Natalie Tovell

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
TovellN@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Amy Turner

Miss Amy Turner

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
TurnerA16@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Nicole Urbini

Miss Nicole Urbini

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
UrbiniN@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Nynke Van Uffelen

Miss Nynke Van Uffelen

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
VanUffelenN@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Naz Vazirian Zadeh

Miss Naz Vazirian Zadeh

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
VazirianZadehM2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Owen Whittle

Mr Owen Whittle

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
WhittleO@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Matthew Wilcock

Mr Matthew Wilcock

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
WilcockM@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Ffion Elen Williams Williams

Miss Ffion Elen Williams Williams

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
WilliamsFE6@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Ella Williams

Miss Ella Williams

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
WilliamsEW2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Olivia Winton

Ms Olivia Winton

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
WintonO@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Emily Wooster

Miss Emily Wooster

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
WoosterEE@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Poppy Wright

Miss Poppy Wright

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
WrightPJ3@caerdydd.ac.uk