Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Mae ein tîm o staff y gwasanaethau proffesiynol yn cyfrannu at y ffordd effeithlon y mae’r Ysgol yn cael ei chynnal.

Michelle Aked

Michelle Aked

Finance Manager

Email
akedm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7864
Paul Allen

Paul Allen

Digital Media Producer

Email
allenph@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6583
Clare Anderson

Clare Anderson

CUBRIC Centre Manager

Email
andersonc9@caerdydd.ac.uk / cubriccentremanager@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6912
Bruce Barnes

Bruce Barnes

Health, Safety, Facilities, Environmental & Wellbeing Officer

Email
barnesb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Samantha Barry

Samantha Barry

Education Coordinator

Email
barrys3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jo Beach

Jo Beach

Education Officer

Email
beachj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88459
Stephen Beatty

Stephen Beatty

Education Coordinator

Email
beattys3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sian Beynon

Sian Beynon

Research Officer

Email
verralls3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Shakira Biggs

Shakira Biggs

Education Coordinator

Email
biggss2@caerdydd.ac.uk
April Bowen

April Bowen

Administrative Assistant

Email
bowena5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Allison Cooper

Allison Cooper

Radiographer

Email
coopera10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20073
Moira Davies

Moira Davies

Laboratory Technician

Email
daviesm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5224
Sonya Foley

Sonya Foley

Scientific Support Officer

Email
foleys2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8787
Jodie Franklin

Jodie Franklin

Administrative Assistant

Email
franklinj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8956
Rose Gater

Rose Gater

Communications and Engagement Officer (CAST)

Email
gaterr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Phoebe Gauci

Phoebe Gauci

Education Coordinator

Email
gaucip2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70356
Sian Goodman

Sian Goodman

School Manager

Email
goodmansh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20876034
Zainab Hassan

Zainab Hassan

Clerical Officer

Email
hassanz4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8744
Peter Hobden

Peter Hobden

Research Radiographer

Email
hobdenp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8769
Garin Hughes

Garin Hughes

Systems Engineer

Email
hughesg13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0876
Deborah Jones

Deborah Jones

Administrative Apprentice

Email
jonesd89@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0707
Eleri Jones

Eleri Jones

Administrative Assistant

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
jonese103@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0354
Mark Jones

Mark Jones

Teaching & Learning Officer

Email
jonesmdd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4568
Sean Jones

Sean Jones

Administrative Assistant (Database)

Email
joness175@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20688 955
Katie Larkins

Katie Larkins

DEdPsy Administrator

Email
larkinsk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5393
Harry Lowe

Harry Lowe

Administrative Assistant

Email
loweh5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Callum Lucas

Callum Lucas

Administrative Assistant - Apprentice

Email
lucasc4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20870 477
Andrea Osborne

Andrea Osborne

Programme Secretary for the Doctoral Programme in Clinical Psychology

Email
osbornea2@caerdydd.ac.uk
David Owen

David Owen

CUBRIC Data Engineer

Email
owendw1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0090
Victoria Owen

Victoria Owen

Administrative Asisstant

Email
owenv3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5267
Hannah Parker

Hannah Parker

Clerical Assistant

Email
parkerhr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6707
Laura Parsons

Laura Parsons

Teaching & Learning Manager

Email
parsonsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4689
Sarah Parsons

Sarah Parsons

Clerical Officer

Email
parsonss4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0515
Adam Partridge

Adam Partridge

Brain Stimulation Lab Manager

Email
partridgea2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8772
Paul Raikes

Paul Raikes

Senior Technician

Email
raikesp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8770
Elaine Rees

Elaine Rees

School Executive Officer

Email
reesem1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9416
Alison Roberts

Alison Roberts

PA to the Head of School

Email
robertsaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5453
Emma Robinson

Emma Robinson

CUBRIC Administrator

Email
robinsone9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0346
Lawrence Roche

Lawrence Roche

Marketing & Communications Officer

Email
rochel3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5641
Matthew Scanlon

Matthew Scanlon

Facilities Assistant

Cariad Sealey

Cariad Sealey

Email
sealeyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Clair Southard

Clair Southard

PhD Administrator & DEdPsy Administrator

Email
southardc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5381
Sophie Standen

Sophie Standen

WTSA Project Manager

Email
standensf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8377
Rachel Streets

Rachel Streets

Administrative Officer

Email
streetsr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 88815
Lucy Taplin

Lucy Taplin

Education Coordinator

Email
taplinl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Norah Walters

Norah Walters

Education Coordinator

Email
waltersn5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Scot Welsh

Scot Welsh

CUBRIC Computing Research Support Technician

Email
welsh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0257