Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Mae ein tîm o staff y gwasanaethau proffesiynol yn cyfrannu at y ffordd effeithlon y mae’r Ysgol yn cael ei chynnal.

Karen Alaway

Karen Alaway

Administrative Assistant

Email:
alawayke@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6261
Close up of Paul Allen's face

Paul Allen

Digital Media Producer

Email:
allenph@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6583
profile image of Clare Anderson

Clare Anderson

CUBRIC Centre Manager

Email:
andersonc9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6912
Bruce Barnes

Bruce Barnes

Scientific Support Officer

Email:
barnesb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0254

Dr Claudia Calder

Technical Support Manager

Email:
calderc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9446

Samantha Coleman

Research Officer

Email:
colemans3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Allison Cooper

Allison Cooper

Radiographer

Email:
coopera10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20073
Sonya Foley

Sonya Foley

Scientific Support Officer

Email:
foleys2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8787
Jodie Franklin

Jodie Franklin

Administrative Assistant

Email:
franklinj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8956

Sian Goodman

School Manager

Email:
goodmansh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20876034

Harriet Hallum

Senior Technician

Adam Hammond

Adam Hammond

Senior Administrative Officer (Ethics)

Email:
hammonda2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0360
Felicity Harrett

Felicity Harrett

Finance Officer

Email:
harrettf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8954
Zainab Hassan

Zainab Hassan

Clerical Officer

Email:
hassanz4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8744

Peter Hobden

Research Radiographer

Email:
hobdenp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8769
Mark Jones

Mark Jones

Teaching & Learning Officer

Email:
jonesmdd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4568
Sean Jones

Sean Jones

Administrative Assistant (Database)

Email:
joness175@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20688 955
Lisa Kennedy

Lisa Kennedy

Research and Finance Manager

Email:
kennedylc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5267
Ying Lin

Ying Lin

WTSA Project Manager

Email:
liny13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0255

Callum Lucas

Administrative Assistant - Apprentice

Dominique Mortlock

REF/Open Access Project Officer

Email:
mortlockd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0514
Rhian Newman

Rhian Newman

Finance Administrator

Email:
newmanr6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4553
Thomas Norton

Thomas Norton

Administrative Assistant

Email:
nortont3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0513
Ruth Palfrey

Ruth Palfrey

Clerical Assistant

Email:
palfreyr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0514

Hannah Parker

Clerical Assistant

Email:
parkerhr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6707
Laura Parsons

Laura Parsons

Teaching & Learning Manager

Email:
parsonsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4689
Sarah Parsons

Sarah Parsons

Clerical Officer

Email:
parsonss4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0515

Charlotte Potter

Technician (IT)

Email:
potterc6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9424

Paul Raikes

Senior Technician

Email:
raikesp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8770
Elaine Rees

Elaine Rees

School Executive Officer

Email:
reesem1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9416

Alison Roberts

PA to the Head of School

Email:
robertsaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5453

Emma Robinson

CUBRIC Administrator

Email:
robinsone9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0346
Profff

Lawrence Roche

Marketing & Communications Officer

Email:
rochel3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5641
Dr Justin Savage

Dr Justin Savage

School Projects Manager

Email:
savagejc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5225

Matthew Scanlon

Facilities Assistant

Cariad Sealey

Cariad Sealey

CUBRIC Receptionist

Email:
sealeyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365

Den Simmonds

Professional Specialist

Email:
simmondsdr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0093
Clair Southard

Clair Southard

PhD Administrator & DEdPsy Administrator

Email:
southardc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5381
Rachel Streets

Rachel Streets

Administrative Officer

Email:
streetsr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 88815

Margaret Walby

Clerical Assistant

Email:
walbym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0512
Scot Welsh

Scot Welsh

CUBRIC Computing Research Support Technician

Email:
welsh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0257
John Woods

John Woods

Receptionist

Email:
woodsjs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4007