Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Seicoleg addysgol

Ein myfyrwyr ymchwil ôl-ddoethurol ym maes seicoleg addysgol.

No profile image

Laura Barnsley

Research student

Email:
barnsleyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hillary Bignell

Research student

Email:
bignellh@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Cheneiss Bonitto

Research student

Email:
bonittoc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Vanessa Brown

Research student

Email:
brownvm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lowri Charlton

Research student

Email:
charltonl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alice Clarke

Research student

Email:
clarkea14@caerdydd.ac.uk
clement

Emily Clement

Research student

Email:
clementes@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Owen Cogan

Research student

Email:
cogano@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Court

Research student

Email:
courtel@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Peter D'Lima

Research student

Email:
dlimap@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lauran Eckloff

Research student

Email:
eckloffl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bethany Elms

Research student

Email:
elmsb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sylvie Furlong

Research student

Email:
furlongsg@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kathryn Goburn

Research student

Email:
daviesk29@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Hopkins

Research student

Email:
hopkinssr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Amy James

Research student

Email:
jamesal@caerdydd.ac.uk
jones catherine10

Angharad Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesca10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Clare Jones

Research student

Email:
jonescm33@caerdydd.ac.uk
krausens

Natasha Krause

Research student

Email:
krausens@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jessica Lazo

Research student

Email:
lazojr3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Victoria Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganvk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebekah Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganrh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
morgan km1

Kathryn Morgan

Research student

Email:
morgankm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Pearce

Research student

Email:
pearcerl3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Claire Prosser

Research student

Email:
jonescl6@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lydia Rothwell

Research student

Email:
taylorl29@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Philip Ryan

Research student

Email:
ryanpl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elizabeth Sims

Research student

Email:
austinec1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Slade

Research student

Email:
fyfieldr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Warwick

Research student

Email:
warwickr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

David Wright

Research student

Email:
wrightdl@caerdydd.ac.uk