Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Seicoleg addysgol

Ein myfyrwyr ymchwil ôl-ddoethurol ym maes seicoleg addysgol.

No profile image

Samantha Andrews

Research student

Email:
andrewss9@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Cheneiss Bonitto

Research student

Email:
bonittoc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Holly Burlton

Research student

Email:
burltonh@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lowri Charlton

Research student

Email:
charltonl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alice Clarke

Research student

Email:
clarkea14@caerdydd.ac.uk
clement

Emily Clement

Research student

Email:
clementes@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Owen Cogan

Research student

Email:
cogano@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Court

Research student

Email:
courtel@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Peter D'Lima

Research student

Email:
dlimap@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Dougall

Research student

Email:
dougallra@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bethany Elms

Research student

Email:
elmsb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sylvie Furlong

Research student

Email:
furlongsg@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Hopkins

Research student

Email:
hopkinssr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Amy James

Research student

Email:
jamesal@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mycroft Janet

Research student

No profile image

Goodridge Jemma

Research student

jones catherine10

Catherine Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesca10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Clare Jones

Research student

Email:
jonescm33@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachael Kenny

Research student

Email:
kennyrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jennifer Kirwan

Research student

Email:
kirwanjk@caerdydd.ac.uk
krausens

Natasha Krause

Research student

Email:
krausens@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sian Mitchell

Research student

Email:
daviess124@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Caroline Morgan

Research student

Email:
morgancm3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Victoria Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganvk@caerdydd.ac.uk
morgan km1

Kathryn Morgan

Research student

Email:
morgankm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Claire Prosser

Research student

Email:
jonescl6@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Philip Ryan

Research student

Email:
ryanpl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Evan Ryan

Research student

Email:
ryane1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elizabeth Sims

Research student

Email:
austinec1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Griffiths Sioned

Research student

No profile image

Young Susannah

Research student

No profile image

David Wright

Research student

Email:
wrightdl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Melissa Wright

Melissa Emily Wright

Research student

Email:
wrightme@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0247