Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Ymarferwyr addysgu

Sue Ashelby

Sue Ashelby

Teacher Practitioner

Email
ashelbysl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4538
Wyn Davies

Wyn Davies

Athro

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
daviesw9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Helen Day

Helen Day

Teacher Practitioner

Email
dayhr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4538
Laura Doyle

Laura Doyle

Athro

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
doylel5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rosie James

Rosie James

Teacher Practitioner

Email
jamesr21@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0950
Martyn Jayne

Martyn Jayne

Teacher Practitioner

Email
jaynem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0950
Elen Jones

Elen Jones

Athro

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
jonese52@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rhys Martin

Rhys Martin

Teacher Practitioner

Email
martinrp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4538
Xenia Nixon

Xenia Nixon

Teacher Practitioner

Email
nixonxp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0950
Mary Williams

Mary Williams

Teacher Practitioner

Email
williamsm46@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5810