Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Ymarferwyr addysgu

Caroline Browne

Caroline Browne

Associate Course Director

Email
brownecb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4538
Gareth Bryant

Gareth Bryant

Teaching Practitioner

Email
bryantgj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Vicky Cornelius

Vicky Cornelius

Teacher Practitioner

Email
corneliusv1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Wyn Davies

Wyn Davies

Athro

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
daviesw9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5152
Ffion Evans

Ffion Evans

Teacher Practitioner

Email
evansf16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Philippa Fahie-Wilson

Philippa Fahie-Wilson

Associate Course Director

Email
fahie-wilsonp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)12 4838 5707
Kate Francis

Kate Francis

Associate Course Director

Email
francisk5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4538
Gareth Hunt

Gareth Hunt

Teacher Practitioner

Email
huntg7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Catrin Lloyd

Catrin Lloyd

Teacher Practitioner

Email
lloydc20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Catrin Pari

Catrin Pari

Associate Course Director

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
paric1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Simon Taylor

Simon Taylor

Teacher Practitioner

Email
taylorsg2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)73 8480 4168
Cher Thomas

Cher Thomas

Email
thomasc73@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20874538
Claire Waghorn

Claire Waghorn

Associate Course Director

Email
claire.waghorn@ouh.nhs.uk
Mary Williams

Mary Williams

Teacher Practitioner

Email
williamsm46@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5810