Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil ôl-raddedig

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

No profile image

Dalal Al-Ablani

Research student

Email
alablanid@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Adnan Al-Dalaty

Research student

Email
aldalatya@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ashwag Alanazi

Research student

Email
alanazias2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Saeed Alghamdi

Saeed Alghamdi

Research student

Email
alghamdiss@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Raed Alghamdi

Research student

Email
alghamdir2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sara Almadani

Research student

Email
almadanis@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lama Alshabani

Research student

Email
alshabanil@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Khalid Alyahya

Research student

Email
alyahyak@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Suzan Alzeer

Research student

Email
alzeers@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hanadi Asiri

Research student

Email
asirih@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ahmed Asiri

Research student

Email
asiria1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+447481089922
No profile image

Robin Aske

Research student

Email
asker@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bsmah Bojan

Research student

Email
bojanb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Bullingham

Research student

Email
craner@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

David Cartmell

Research student

Email
cartmelldb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Vildan Celiksoy

Research student

Email
celiksoyv@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Vicky Cheng

Research student

Email
chengv1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sisira Donsamak

Sisira Donsamak

Research student

Email
donsamaks@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Benjamin Dummer

Research student

Email
dummerb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ahmed Eissa

Ahmed Eissa

Research student

Email
eissaag@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Melissa Fallon

Research student

Email
fallonm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Abrar Hakami

Research student

Email
hakamia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Peter Hansal

Peter Hansal

Research student

Email
hansalpy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Fiona Headley

Fiona Headley

Research student

Email
headleyf@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Helene Herault

Research student

Email
heraulths@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Robert James

Research student

Email
jamesr40@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Iestyn Jones

Research student

Email
jonesil4@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tawfiq Juraybi

Research student

Email
juraybitn@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Amani Khardali

Research student

Email
khardalia@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Helen King

Research student

Email
kinghm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Vishruti Kochar

Research student

Email
kocharv@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Silvia Latanza

Research student

Email
latanzas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ken Lee

Kok Yung Lee

Research student

Email
leek10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Cai Mallion

Research student

Email
mallioncd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Mason

Research student

Email
masona10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Catia Neto

Research student

Email
netocs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Phoebe Nicklin

Research student

Email
nicklinpb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Olivia Ogle

Olivia Ogle

Research student

Email
ogleo@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Stella Onions

Research student

Email
onionssj@caerdydd.ac.uk
kahlidorayj

Khalid Orayj

Research student

Email
orayjk@caerdydd.ac.uk
siamacparker

Siamac Parker

Research student

Email
parkers14@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mike Pascoe

Research student

Email
pascoemj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elisa Pileggi

Research student

Email
pileggie@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sebastiano Rizzo

Research student

Email
rizzos2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tahani Saeedi

Research student

Email
saeedit@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mengru Song

Research student

Email
songm7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Saeed Tayeb

Research student

Email
tayebs@caerdydd.ac.uk

Alex Voisey

Research student

Email
voiseya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alesha Wale

Research student

Email
walea1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Wesgate

Research student

Email
wesgaterl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Aishah Westwood

Research student

Email
mahmooda8@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Qin Xu

Research student

Email
xuq14@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ahmed Yonbawi

Research student

Email
yonbawia@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Aspasia Zoupa

Research student

Email
zoupaa@caerdydd.ac.uk