Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Yr Athro Les Baillie

Yr Athro Les Baillie

Professor of Microbiology

Email
bailliel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5535
Yr Athro James Birchall

Yr Athro James Birchall

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email
birchalljc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5815
Dr Jenna Bowen

Dr Jenna Bowen

Lecturer

Email
bowenjl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5824
Yr Athro Andrea Brancale

Yr Athro Andrea Brancale

Reader

Email
brancalea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4485
Dr Laura Brown

Dr Laura Brown

Senior Lecturer

Email
brownl19@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Castell

Dr Oliver Castell

Serious Brain Power Early Career Researcher and Lecturer

Email
castello@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6241
Dr Allan Cosslett

Dr Allan Cosslett

Senior Tutor and Lecturer

Email
cosslett@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4987
Dr Sion Coulman

Dr Sion Coulman

Senior Lecturer

Email
coulmansa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6418
Dr Rhian Deslandes

Dr Rhian Deslandes

Lecturer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
deslandesre@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5810
Dr Salvatore Ferla

Dr Salvatore Ferla

PostDoctoral Research Associate

Email
ferlas1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4485
Dr William Ford

Dr William Ford

Senior Lecturer

Email
fordwr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4781
Dr Julia M.W. Gee

Dr Julia M.W. Gee

Breast Cancer Campaign Senior Research Fellow

Email
gee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4922
Yr Athro Mark Gumbleton

Yr Athro Mark Gumbleton

Athro Therapiwteg Arbrofol a Chyfarwyddwr Ymchwil

Email
gumbleton@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5449
Dr Charles Heard

Dr Charles Heard

Senior Lecturer

Email
heard@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5819
Dr Stephen Hiscox

Dr Stephen Hiscox

Senior Lecturer

Email
hiscoxse1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0306
Dr Karen Hodson

Dr Karen Hodson

Senior Lecturer and Director MSc in Clinical Pharmacy and Director for Non-medical Prescribing

Email
hodsonkl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5806
Dr Louise Hughes

Dr Louise Hughes

Lecturer

Email
hughesml@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6432
Dr Matthew Ivory

Dr Matthew Ivory

Lecturer

Email
ivorymo1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5822
Yr Athro Dai John

Yr Athro Dai John

Professor of Pharmacy and Dean of Undergraduate Studies, College of Biomedical and Life Sciences

Email
johndn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5804
Yr Athro Arwyn Tomos Jones

Yr Athro Arwyn Tomos Jones

Professor of Membrane Traffic and Drug Delivery

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
jonesat@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6431
Dr Emma Kidd

Dr Emma Kidd

Darllenydd mewn Ffarmacoleg a Chyfarwyddwr Astudiaethau Ymchwil Ȏl-raddedig/Cydlynydd Erasmus+ a Chydlynydd Symudoldeb Myfyrwyr Rhyngwladol

Email
kiddej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5803
Dr Emma Lane

Dr Emma Lane

Senior Lecturer

Email
laneel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4989
Yr Athro Jean-Yves Maillard

Yr Athro Jean-Yves Maillard

Professor of Pharmaceutical Microbiology

Email
maillardj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9088
Dr Efi Mantzourani

Dr Efi Mantzourani

Leader of Undergraduate placement-based learning

Email
mantzouranie1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0452
Dr Youcef Mehellou

Dr Youcef Mehellou

Lecturer

Email
mehellouy1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5821
Dr Ben Newland

Dr Ben Newland

Lecturer

Email
newlandb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 10799
Dr Fabrizio Pertusati

Dr Fabrizio Pertusati

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email
pertusatif1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4551
Dr Polina Prokopovich

Dr Polina Prokopovich

Lecturer

Email
prokopovichp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5820
Dr Michaela Serpi

Dr Michaela Serpi

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email
serpim5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4551
Dr Claire Simons

Dr Claire Simons

Reader

Email
simonsc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6307
Dr Magdalena Slusarczyk

Dr Magdalena Slusarczyk

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email
slusarczykm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Mathew Smith

Dr Mathew Smith

Senior Lecturer and Director of Learning and Teaching

Email
smithmw1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9286
Dr Kathryn Taylor

Dr Kathryn Taylor

Principal Research Fellow

Email
taylorkm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5292
Dr Chris Thomas

Dr Chris Thomas

Lecturer

Email
thomascp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6430
Yr Athro Marjorie Weiss

Yr Athro Marjorie Weiss

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Email
weissm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Andrew D. Westwell

Yr Athro Andrew D. Westwell

Reader in Medicinal Chemistry

Email
westwella@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5800
Dr Alex White

Dr Alex White

Lecturer and Examinations Officer

Email
whiteaw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6308
Dr Rowan Yemm

Dr Rowan Yemm

Lecturer

Email
yemmr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5805