Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Les Baillie

Yr Athro Les Baillie

Professor of Microbiology

Email:
bailliel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5535
James Birchall

Yr Athro James Birchall

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:
birchalljc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5815
Jenna Bowen

Dr Jenna Bowen

Lecturer

Email:
bowenjl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5824
Andrea Brancale

Yr Athro Andrea Brancale

Reader

Email:
brancalea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4485

Dr Laura Brown

Senior Lecturer

Email:
brownl19@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Castell

Dr Oliver Castell

Serious Brain Power Early Career Researcher and Lecturer

Email:
castello@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6241
Alan Cosslett

Dr Allan Cosslett

Senior Tutor and Lecturer

Email:
cosslett@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4987

Dr Sion Coulman

Senior Lecturer

Email:
coulmansa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6418
Rhian thomas

Dr Rhian Deslandes

Lecturer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
deslandesre@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5810

Dr Salvatore Ferla

PostDoctoral Research Associate

Email:
ferlas1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4485
Wiliaml Ford

Dr William Ford

Senior Lecturer

Email:
fordwr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4781
Julia Gee

Dr Julia M.W. Gee

Breast Cancer Campaign Senior Research Fellow

Email:
gee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4922
Mark Gumbleton

Yr Athro Mark Gumbleton

Athro Therapiwteg Arbrofol a Chyfarwyddwr Ymchwil

Email:
gumbleton@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5449

Dr Charles Heard

Senior Lecturer

Email:
heard@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5819

Dr Stephen Hiscox

Senior Lecturer

Email:
hiscoxse1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0306

Dr Karen Hodson

Senior Lecturer and Director MSc in Clinical Pharmacy and Director for Non-medical Prescribing

Email:
hodsonkl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5806
Louise Hughes

Dr Louise Hughes

Lecturer

Email:
hughesml@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6432

Dr Matthew Ivory

Lecturer

Email:
ivorymo1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5822
Prof Dai John

Yr Athro Dai John

Professor of Pharmacy and Dean of Undergraduate Studies, College of Biomedical and Life Sciences

Email:
johndn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5804

Yr Athro Arwyn Tomos Jones

Professor of Membrane Traffic and Drug Delivery

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
jonesat@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6431

Dr Emma Kidd

Darllenydd mewn Ffarmacoleg a Chyfarwyddwr Astudiaethau Ymchwil Ȏl-raddedig/Cydlynydd Erasmus+ a Chydlynydd Symudoldeb Myfyrwyr Rhyngwladol

Email:
kiddej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5803
Emma Lane

Dr Emma Lane

Senior Lecturer

Email:
laneel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4989

Yr Athro Jean-Yves Maillard

Professor of Pharmaceutical Microbiology

Email:
maillardj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9088
Efi Mantzourani

Dr Efi Mantzourani

Leader of Undergraduate placement-based learning

Email:
mantzouranie1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0452

Dr Youcef Mehellou

Lecturer

Email:
mehellouy1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5821

Giulio Nannetti

Research Fellow

Email:
nannettig@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Ben Newland

Lecturer

Email:
newlandb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 10799
Fabrizio Pertusati

Dr Fabrizio Pertusati

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
pertusatif1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4551
Polina Prokopovich

Dr Polina Prokopovich

Lecturer

Email:
prokopovichp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5820
Michaela Serpi

Dr Michaela Serpi

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
serpim5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4551
Claire simons

Dr Claire Simons

Reader

Email:
simonsc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6307
Magdalena Sluzarki

Dr Magdalena Slusarczyk

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
slusarczykm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mathew Smith

Dr Mathew Smith

Senior Lecturer and Director of Learning and Teaching

Email:
smithmw1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9286
Kathy Taylor

Dr Kathryn Taylor

Principal Research Fellow

Email:
taylorkm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5292
Dr Chris Thomas

Dr Chris Thomas

Lecturer

Email:
thomascp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6430
Marjorie Weiss

Yr Athro Marjorie Weiss

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Email:
weissm1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Andrew D. Westwell

Reader in Medicinal Chemistry

Email:
westwella@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5800

Dr Alex White

Lecturer and Examinations Officer

Email:
whiteaw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6308
Rowan Yemm

Dr Rowan Yemm

Lecturer

Email:
yemmr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5805