Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Joshua Attrill

Joshua Attrill

Taught Programme Assistant

Email
attrillj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0486
Denise Barrow

Denise Barrow

Technical Resources Manager

Email
barrowd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5827
Martin Clinton

Martin Clinton

Technician

Email
clintonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 7356
Lisa Wyn Davies

Lisa Wyn Davies

Admissions and Recruitment Assistant (UG and PGT)

Email
wyndaviesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9086
Wendy Davies

Wendy Davies

Postgraduate Research Administrator

Email
pharmacypgr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6419
Lizanne Duckworth

Lizanne Duckworth

School Manager

Email
duckworthl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6147
Sian Edwards

Sian Edwards

Communications and Marketing Officer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
edwardss54@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4180
Julia Farnham

Julia Farnham

Gweinyddydd Cofnodion Israddedigion Fferylliaeth

Email
phrmy-hos-pa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0937
Stacy Gibbs

Stacy Gibbs

Education and Students Team Leader

Email
gibbss5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5828
Steluta Grama

Steluta Grama

eLearning Manager

Email
gramas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74952
Helen Harron

Helen Harron

PGT Course Administrator (Postgraduate Course in Pharmaceutical Medicine)

Email
phrmy_programmeadmin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9652
Eleanor Hoare

Eleanor Hoare

Education and Students Manager

Email
hoareec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4988
Rhian Howells

Rhian Howells

Placements and Scheduling Assistant

Email
howellsr14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0131
Dewi James

Dewi James

Finance Manager

Email
jamesda1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5808
Justine Jenkins

Justine Jenkins

Research Assistant

Email
jenkinsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5811
Ryan Mootoo

Ryan Mootoo

Finance Officer

Email
mootoor@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5078
Research Office

Research Office

Email
phrmyresoffice@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 875811
Sophie Oxnam

Sophie Oxnam

Taught Programme Assistant

Email
phrmy_programmeadmin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0142
Dean Routledge

Dean Routledge

Research & Engagement Administrator

Email
routledged1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4783
Nadia Schramm

Nadia Schramm

Technician - Pharmacology

Email
schrammn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20877503
Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

Technician – Formulation Science

Email
smithm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20877503
Sheila Stockman

Sheila Stockman

PA to Head of School

Email
phrmy-hos-pa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0132
Claire Strange

Claire Strange

Admissions and Recruitment Assistant (UG and PGT)

Email
strangec1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rhys Thomas

Rhys Thomas

Research, Innovation and Engagement Assistant

Email
thomasr115@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20876017
Steven Walters

Steven Walters

Placements and Scheduling Assistant

Email
walterss8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9087
Judith Williams

Judith Williams

Finance Assistant

Email
williamsjc8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0894
Tom Woolley

Tom Woolley

Senior Technician

Email
woolleytl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20875814