Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Denise Barrow

Denise Barrow

Technical Resources Manager

Email:
barrowd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5827
Jo Blankley profile picture

Jo Blankley

Communications And Marketing Officer

Email:
blankleyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4180
Felicity Brooks

Fliss Brooks

HR Advisor (Optometry and Pharmacy)

Email:
brooksf1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5349
Bernadette Corby

Bernadette Corby

UG Administrator (Admissions)

Email:
pharmacy-ug@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4080
Lisa Davies Staff in Pharmacy

Lisa Wyn Davies

Admissions and Recruitment Assistant (UG and PGT)

Email:
wyndaviesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5406
Wendy Davies

Wendy Davies

Postgraduate Research Administrator

Email:
pharmacypgr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6419
Lizanne Duckworth

Lizanne Duckworth

School Manager

Email:
duckworthl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6147
Denise Barrow

Sabrina Edwards

Placements and Scheduling Assistant

Email:
edwardss46@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6016

Kath Evans

Life Sciences Network Project Manager

Email:
evanska6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 70808

Julia Farnham

Gweinyddydd Cofnodion Israddedigion Fferylliaeth

Email:
phrmy-hos-pa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0937
Denise Barrow

Steluta Grama

eLearning Manager

Email:
gramas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74952
Beth Greig

Beth Greig

HR Administrator

Email:
greigb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 74782
Denise Barrow

Lisa Haf Davies

Administrative Assistant

Email:
daviesl86@caerdydd.ac.uk
Denise Barrow

Helen Harron

PGT Course Administrator (Postgraduate Course in Pharmaceutical Medicine)

Email:
phrmy_programmeadmin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9652
Denise Barrow

Laxmi Hirani

Finance Manager (Sêr Cymru)

Email:
hiranil2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6501
Denise Barrow

Eleanor Hoare

Education and Students Manager

Email:
hoareec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4988
Denise Barrow

David Hutchence

Education and Students Team Leader

Email:
hutchenced@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5828
Dewi James

Dewi James

Finance Manager

Email:
jamesda1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5808
Justine Jenkins

Justine Jenkins

Research Assistant

Email:
jenkinsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5811

Thomas Lawton

Admissions and Recruitment Assistant (UG and PG)

Email:
lawtont@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5406
Ryan Mootoo

Ryan Mootoo

Finance Officer

Email:
mootoor@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5078

Research Office

Email:
phrmyresoffice@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 875811
Denise Barrow

Sophie Oxnam

Taught Programme Assistant

Email:
phrmy_programmeadmin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0142

Alice Rourke

Technical Asssitant

Email:
rourkea@caerdydd.ac.uk
dean routledge

Dean Routledge

PGT Course Administrator (Non-Medical Prescribing)

Email:
routledged1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4783

Nadia Schramm

Technician - Pharmacology

Email:
schrammn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20877503

Matthew Smith

Technician – Formulation Science

Email:
smithm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20877503
Sophie smith

Sophie Smith

Administrative Support for Practice-Based Learning

Email:
phrmy_scheduling@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0131
Sheila stockman

Sheila Stockman

PA to Head of School

Email:
phrmy-hos-pa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0132
Rhys Thomas

Rhys Thomas

Research, Innovation and Engagement Assistant

Email:
thomasr115@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20876017
Judith williams

Judith Williams

Finance Assistant

Email:
williamsjc8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0894

Tom Woolley

Senior Technician

Email:
woolleytl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20875814