Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Denise Barrow

Denise Barrow

Technical Resources Manager

Email:
barrowd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5827

Calum Carpenter

Taught Programme Assistant

Email:
carpenterc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0938

Martin Clinton

Technician

Email:
clintonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 7356
Lisa Davies Staff in Pharmacy

Lisa Wyn Davies

Admissions and Recruitment Assistant (UG and PGT)

Email:
wyndaviesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9086
Wendy Davies

Wendy Davies

Postgraduate Research Administrator

Email:
pharmacypgr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6419
Lizanne Duckworth

Lizanne Duckworth

School Manager

Email:
duckworthl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6147

Sian Edwards

Communications and Marketing Officer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
edwardss54@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4180

Julia Farnham

Gweinyddydd Cofnodion Israddedigion Fferylliaeth

Email:
phrmy-hos-pa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0937
Stacy Gibbs Staff in Pharmacy

Stacy Gibbs

Education and Students Team Leader

Email:
gibbss5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5828

Steluta Grama

eLearning Manager

Email:
gramas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74952
Beth Greig

Beth Greig

HR Administrator

Email:
greigb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 74782

Helen Harron

PGT Course Administrator (Postgraduate Course in Pharmaceutical Medicine)

Email:
phrmy_programmeadmin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9652

Laxmi Hirani

Finance Manager (Sêr Cymru)

Email:
hiranil2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6501

Eleanor Hoare

Education and Students Manager

Email:
hoareec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4988

Rhian Howells

Placements and Scheduling Assistant

Email:
howellsr14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0131
Dewi James

Dewi James

Finance Manager

Email:
jamesda1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5808
Justine Jenkins

Justine Jenkins

Research Assistant

Email:
jenkinsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5811
Ryan Mootoo

Ryan Mootoo

Finance Officer

Email:
mootoor@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5078

Research Office

Email:
phrmyresoffice@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 875811

Sophie Oxnam

Taught Programme Assistant

Email:
phrmy_programmeadmin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0142

Dean Routledge

PGT Course Administrator (Non-Medical Prescribing)

Email:
routledged1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4783

Nadia Schramm

Technician - Pharmacology

Email:
schrammn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20877503

Matthew Smith

Technician – Formulation Science

Email:
smithm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20877503
Sheila stockman

Sheila Stockman

PA to Head of School

Email:
phrmy-hos-pa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0132
Rhys Thomas

Rhys Thomas

Research, Innovation and Engagement Assistant

Email:
thomasr115@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20876017

Steven Walters

Placements and Scheduling Assistant

Email:
walterss8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9087
Judith williams

Judith Williams

Finance Assistant

Email:
williamsjc8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0894

Tom Woolley

Senior Technician

Email:
woolleytl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20875814