Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Issy Centeleghe

Issy Centeleghe

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Email
centeleghei@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Maria Dul

Dr Maria Dul

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email
dulm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr David Jamieson

Dr David Jamieson

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email
jamiesonw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Emma Jones

Emma Jones

Senior Technician

Email
jonese86@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0516
Samuel Jones

Samuel Jones

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email
jonessr15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Helen King

Dr Helen King

Lecturer

Email
kinghm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0486
Dr Sian Morgan

Dr Sian Morgan

Research Associate (Structural Biophysics Group)

Email
morgans51@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6356
Phoebe Nicklin

Phoebe Nicklin

Research Assistant

Email
nicklinpb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Gilda Padalino

Gilda Padalino

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email
padalinog1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Iwan Palmer

Dr Iwan Palmer

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
palmerg2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Michael Pascoe

Dr Michael Pascoe

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Jennifer Edwards)

Email
pascoemj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Edward Sayers

Dr Edward Sayers

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email
sayersej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0139
Mark Shepherd

Mark Shepherd

Research Technician

Email
shepherdm6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Carmine Varricchio

Dr Carmine Varricchio

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email
varricchioc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rebecca Wesgate

Rebecca Wesgate

Research Technician

Email
wesgaterl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jared Whitehead

Jared Whitehead

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email
whiteheadj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0139