Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Muthanna Albaldawi

Dr Muthanna Al-Baldawi

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
abdulkarimmf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Maria Dul

Dr Maria Dul

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
dulm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Alaa Elbetany

Wellcome Trust ISSF Research Fellow

Email:
elbetanya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Benedetta Gualeni

Dr Benedetta Gualeni

Research Associate

Email:
gualenib@caerdydd.ac.uk
david jamieson

Dr David Jamieson

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
jamiesonw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Phil

Dr Philip Lewis

Research Associate & Electron Microscopy Specialist

Email:
lewispn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70459
Sian Morgan

Dr Sian Morgan

Research Associate (Structural Biophysics Group)

Email:
morgans51@caerdydd.ac.uk
Iwan Palmer

Iwan Palmer

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
palmerg2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Maria Rubiano

Dr Maria Rubiano

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
rubianom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Edward Sayers

Dr Edward Sayers

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
sayersej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0139