Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Hanes a Hanes Cymru

Daniel Baker

Daniel Baker

Research student

Email
bakerd1802@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07956116138
No profile image

Hayley Bassett

Research student

Email
bassetth1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elizabeth Binysh

Research student

Email
binyshe@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Liam Burke

Research student

Email
burkelc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicole Burnett

Research student

Email
burnettna@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Huw Davies

Research student

Email
daviesht1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Geraint Evans

Research student

Email
evansgj7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Pierre Gaite

Pierre Gaite

Research student

Email
gaitep@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Anne-Marie Gay

Research student

Email
gaya@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Timothy Moore

Research student

Email
mooretn@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ben Morris

Research student

Email
morrisb10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhys Peregrine

Research student

Email
peregriner@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Theo Riviere

Research student

Email
rivieret@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Martyn Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasma9@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Michael Trull

Research student

Email
trullmj@caerdydd.ac.uk