Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Hanes yr Henfyd

No profile image

Kieran Blewitt

Research student

Email
blewittkd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Cadance Butler

Research student

Email
butlercl3@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Anthony Curtis

Research student

Email
curtisa8@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Joel Curzon

Research student

Email
curzonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Teifion Gambold

Research student

Email
gamboldtj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 7541 832636
No profile image

Yuki Kontani

Research student

Email
kontaniy@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jon Langston

Research student

Email
langstonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Harold Miles

Research student

Email
mileshg@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jack Neighbour

Research student

Email
neighbourj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7543 532247
alt

Clare Parry

Research student

Email
parryce2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Danny Pucknell

Danny Pucknell

Research student

Email
pucknelld@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Ludovico Runco

Research student

Email
runcolr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alan Salmon

Research student

Email
salmonac@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Ewan Short

Research student

Email
shortew@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Michael Smith

Research student

Email
smithmp5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07795 325161
Sean Strong

Sean Strong

Research student

Email
strongss@caerdydd.ac.uk