Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Archaeoleg

No profile image

Tessa Baber

Research student

Email:
babert@caerdydd.ac.uk
Adelle Bricking

Adelle Bricking

Research student

Email:
brickingaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Adele Burnett

Research student

Email:
burnettaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ciara Butler

Research student

Email:
butlerco@caerdydd.ac.uk
Donald Crystal

Donald Crystal

Research student

Email:
crystaldg@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sally Evans

Research student

Email:
evanssj15@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Katie Faillace

Research student

Email:
faillaceke@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Deborah Gammill

Research student

Email:
gammilldg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Susan Greaney

Susan Greaney

Research student

Email:
greaneyse@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Heather Holt

Research student

Email:
holth@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kishli Laister

Research student

Email:
laisterk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Michael Legge

Research student

Email:
leggem@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Hanna Pageau

Research student

Email:
pageauhm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Domiziana Rossi

Domiziana Rossi

Research student

Email:
rossid1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Iulia Rusu

Research student

Email:
rusui@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Peter Twinn

Research student

Email:
twinnpj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Shu Yang

Research student

Email:
yangs54@caerdydd.ac.uk