Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff anrhydeddus ac emeritus

Dr Elena Bellomo

Dr Elena Bellomo

Honorary Research Associate

Email
bellomoe@libero.it
Dr Penny Bickle

Dr Penny Bickle

Honorary Research Associate

Email
bicklepf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr James Boyd

Dr James Boyd

Honorary Research Fellow

Dr Augustine Casiday

Dr Augustine Casiday

Lecturer in Greek

Email
casidaya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9313
Dr Mark Clavier

Dr Mark Clavier

Honorary Senior Tutor

Email
clavierm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Peter Coss

Yr Athro Peter Coss

Emeritus Professor

Yr Athro Peter Edbury

Yr Athro Peter Edbury

Emeritus Professor

Email
edbury@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Nick Fisher

Yr Athro Nick Fisher

Emeritus Professor

Email
fishern@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Neil Fleming

Dr Neil Fleming

Honorary Research Fellow

Email
flemingnc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5277
Craig Gardiner

Craig Gardiner

Honorary Senior Tutor

Email
cg@swbc.org.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2025 6066
Yr Athro Ronald Geaves

Yr Athro Ronald Geaves

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email
geavesr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Frances Healy

Dr Frances Healy

Honorary Research Fellow

Email
healyfm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0127
Yr Athro Patricia Hudson

Yr Athro Patricia Hudson

Emeritus Professor

Email
hudsonp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6498
Yr Athro Bill Jones

Yr Athro Bill Jones

Professor in Modern Welsh History

Email
joneswd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Edward Kaneen

Edward Kaneen

Honorary Lecturer

Email
kaneene@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ian Kenway

Dr Ian Kenway

Honorary Research Fellow

Email
kenwayim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr John Kenyon

Dr John Kenyon

Honorary Lecturer

Email
kenyonj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Rabei G. Khamisy

Dr Rabei G. Khamisy

Visiting Research Fellow (Cardiff) and Rothschild Postdoctoral Fellow (Dept of Archaeology and Conservation, and Dept of History)

Email
khamisyr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4470
Dr Daniel King

Dr Daniel King

Honorary Research Fellow

Email
kingdh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Mark Lewis

Dr Mark Lewis

Honorary Research Fellow

Mike Luke

Mike Luke

Honorary Research Fellow

Dr Richard Marsden

Dr Richard Marsden

Honorary Research Fellow

Email
marsdenr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Scott Newton

Yr Athro Scott Newton

Professor of Modern British and International History

Email
newtonsc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4470
Yr Athro Keith Ray

Yr Athro Keith Ray

Honorary Professor in Archaeology

Email
rayk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ffion Reynolds

Dr Ffion Reynolds

Honorary Research Fellow

Email
reynoldsf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Richardson

Dr Andrew Richardson

Honorary Research Associate

Email
richardsonas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stephen Roberts

Stephen Roberts

Honorary Associate Tutor

Email
robertss2.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2056 3379
Dr Santi Rozario

Dr Santi Rozario

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email
rozarios@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0122
Yr Athro Christopher Scull

Yr Athro Christopher Scull

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email
chris@chrisscull.co.uk
Peter Sedgwick

Peter Sedgwick

Recognised Lecturer (St Michael's College)

Email
ps@stmichaels.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2056 3379
Dr Alexander Skinner

Dr Alexander Skinner

Honorary Research Fellow

Email
skinnerag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Karen Smith

Karen Smith

Honorary Senior Tutor in Theology

Email
ks@swbc.org.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2025 6066
Adam Stanford

Adam Stanford

Honorary Research Fellow

Peter K Stevenson

Peter K Stevenson

Honorary Senior Tutor in Theology

Email
pks@swbc.org.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2025 6066
Dr Rosalind Warden

Dr Rosalind Warden

Honorary Research Associate

Email
wardenre@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr John Watt

Dr John Watt

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email
wattj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5297
Yr Athro Alasdair Whittle

Yr Athro Alasdair Whittle

Distinguished Research Professor in Archaeology

Email
whittle@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5633
Dr Alun Withey

Dr Alun Withey

Honorary Research Associate

Email
witheya2@caerdydd.ac.uk