Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Tîm Uwch Reoli

Pennaeth yr Ysgol

Yr Athro James Hegarty

Yr Athro James Hegarty

Reader in Indian Religions

Email
hegartyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0103

Aelodau'r tîm

Dr Emily Cock

Dr Emily Cock

Lecturer in Early Modern History, Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Lead

Email
cocke@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6104
Yr Athro Max Deeg

Yr Athro Max Deeg

Professor in Buddhist Studies, Lead in Safety, Health and Environment and Facilities

Email
deegm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6899
Dr Nicola Emmerson

Dr Nicola Emmerson

Senior Lecturer in Conservation, Director of Postgraduate Research, Lead in Digital Strategy (Study Leave 2021/2, Semester 2)

Email
emmersonnj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4581
Dr Kate Gilliver

Dr Kate Gilliver

Reader in Ancient History, Director of Learning and Teaching

Email
gilliverk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4258
Dr Ben Jervis

Dr Ben Jervis

Senior Lecturer in Archaeology, Head of Archaeology and Conservation

Email
jervisb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5611
Dr Jan Machielsen

Dr Jan Machielsen

Senior Lecturer in Early Modern History, Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Email
machielsenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6698
Dr Michael Munnik

Dr Michael Munnik

Senior Lecturer in Social Science Theories and Methods

Email
munnikm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5646
Dr James Ryan

Dr James Ryan

Lecturer in Modern European (Russian) History, Director of International

Email
ryanj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6511
Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Director of Research

Email
waddingtonk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6103
Dr Ruth Westgate

Dr Ruth Westgate

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History and Archaeology, Head of Ancient History and Religion

Email
westgater@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6105
Heather Williams

Heather Williams

School Manager

Email
williamshe6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0153