Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Tîm Uwch Reoli

Pennaeth yr Ysgol

Yr Athro James Hegarty

Yr Athro James Hegarty

Reader in Indian Religions

Email
hegartyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0103

Dirprwy Bennaeth yr Ysgol

Yr Athro David Watkinson

Yr Athro David Watkinson

Professor (Conservation)/ Deputy Head of School

Email
watkinson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4249

Aelodau'r tîm

Yr Athro Max Deeg

Yr Athro Max Deeg

Professor in Buddhist Studies and Chair of the Board of Studies

Email
deegm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6899
Yr Athro Clare Griffiths

Yr Athro Clare Griffiths

Professor of Modern History

Email
griffithscvj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5498
Yr Athro Jane Henderson

Yr Athro Jane Henderson

Senior Lecturer (organiser)

Email
hendersonlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5629
Dr Alex McAuley

Dr Alex McAuley

Lecturer in Hellenistic History

Email
mcauleya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6373
Yr Athro Jacqui Mulville

Yr Athro Jacqui Mulville

Reader in Bioarchaeology

Email
mulvilleja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4247
Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Director of Research

Email
waddingtonk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6103
Dr Ruth Westgate

Dr Ruth Westgate

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History and Archaeology

Email
westgater@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6105
Heather Williams

Heather Williams

School Manager

Email
williamshe6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0153
Dr David Wyatt

Dr David Wyatt

Senior Lecturer in Early Medieval History, Community and Engagement

Email
wyattd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0404