Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Tîm Uwch Reoli

Pennaeth yr Ysgol

Yr Athro James Hegarty

Yr Athro James Hegarty

Reader in Indian Religions

Email
hegartyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0103

Dirprwy Bennaeth yr Ysgol

Yr Athro David Watkinson

Yr Athro David Watkinson

Professor (Conservation)/ Deputy Head of School

Email
watkinson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4249

Aelodau'r tîm

Dr Emily Cock

Dr Emily Cock

Lecturer, Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Lead

Email
cocke@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6104
Dr Nicola Emmerson

Dr Nicola Emmerson

Lecturer in Conservation

Email
emmersonnj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4581
Yr Athro Sophie Gilliat-Ray

Yr Athro Sophie Gilliat-Ray

Professor in Religious and Theological Studies, Director for the Centre for the Study of Islam in the UK (Islam-UK)

Email
gilliat-rays@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0121
Dr Kate Gilliver

Dr Kate Gilliver

Reader in Ancient History, Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Email
gilliverk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4258
Yr Athro Clare Griffiths

Yr Athro Clare Griffiths

Professor of Modern History

Email
griffithscvj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5498
Dr Alex McAuley

Dr Alex McAuley

Senior Lecturer in Hellenistic History

Email
mcauleya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6373
Yr Athro Jacqui Mulville

Yr Athro Jacqui Mulville

Reader in Bioarchaeology

Email
mulvilleja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4247
Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Director of Research

Email
waddingtonk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6103
Dr Ruth Westgate

Dr Ruth Westgate

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History and Archaeology, Head of Ancient History and Religion

Email
westgater@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6105
Heather Williams

Heather Williams

School Manager

Email
williamshe6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0153