Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Director of Research

Email:
waddingtonk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6103
Dr Stephanie Ward

Dr Stephanie Ward

Senior Lecturer in Modern Welsh History

Email:
wardsj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5277
Yr Athro David Watkinson

Yr Athro David Watkinson

Professor (Conservation)/ Deputy Head of School

Email:
watkinson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4249
Dr Paul Webster

Dr Paul Webster

History Teaching Associate

Email:
websterp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5610
Dr Ruth Westgate

Dr Ruth Westgate

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History and Archaeology

Email:
westgater@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6105
Yr Athro James Whitley

Yr Athro James Whitley

Professor in Mediterranean Archaeology

Email:
whitleya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6681
Dr Mark Williams

Dr Mark Williams

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Email:
williamsm64@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0403
Dr Martin Wright

Dr Martin Wright

Darlithydd Hanes

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
wrightmk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0830
Dr David Wyatt

Dr David Wyatt

Senior Lecturer in Early Medieval History, Community and Engagement

Email:
wyattd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0404