Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Director of Research

Email
waddingtonk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6103
Dr Ashley Walsh

Dr Ashley Walsh

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Email
walsha6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9731
Dr Stephanie Ward

Dr Stephanie Ward

Senior Lecturer in Modern Welsh History

Email
wardsj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5277
Yr Athro David Watkinson

Yr Athro David Watkinson

Professor of Conservation

Email
watkinson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4249
Dr Paul Webster

Dr Paul Webster

Exploring the Past Coordinator

Email
websterp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5610
Dr Ruth Westgate

Dr Ruth Westgate

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History and Archaeology, Head of Ancient History and Religion

Email
westgater@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6105
Yr Athro James Whitley

Yr Athro James Whitley

Professor in Mediterranean Archaeology

Email
whitleya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6681
Yr Athro Matthew Wilkinson

Yr Athro Matthew Wilkinson

Professor of Religion in Public Life

Email
wilkinsonm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44 (0) 7930 413 841
Dr Mark Williams

Dr Mark Williams

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Email
williamsm64@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0403
Esther Wright

Esther Wright

Lecturer in Digital History

Email
wrighte11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4742
Dr Martin Wright

Dr Martin Wright

Uwch-ddarlithydd mewn Hanes (Research Leave 2020/1)

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
wrightmk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0830
Dr David Wyatt

Dr David Wyatt

Reader in Early Medieval History, Civic Mission and Innovation Lead

Email
wyattd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0404