Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

History

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Padma Anagol

Dr Padma Anagol

Senior Lecturer in History

Email
anagol@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6498
Dr Jenny Benham

Dr Jenny Benham

Lecturer in Medieval History

Email
benhamj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5648
Dr Lloyd Bowen

Dr Lloyd Bowen

Reader in Early Modern and Welsh History

Email
bowenl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6284
Dr Emily Cock

Dr Emily Cock

Lecturer, Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Lead

Email
cocke@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6104
Dr David Doddington

Dr David Doddington

Lecturer in North American History

Email
doddingtond@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)20 2087 4251
Dr Federica Ferlanti

Dr Federica Ferlanti

Lecturer in Modern Chinese History

Email
ferlantif@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5649
Dr Jaclyn Granick

Dr Jaclyn Granick

Lecturer in Modern Jewish History

Email
granickj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1741
Yr Athro Clare Griffiths

Yr Athro Clare Griffiths

Professor of Modern History

Email
griffithscvj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5498
Yr Athro Mary Heimann

Yr Athro Mary Heimann

Professor of Modern History

Email
heimannm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Herrmann

Dr Rachel Herrmann

Senior Lecturer in Modern American History

Email
herrmannr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5647
Dr Lynne Humphrey

Dr Lynne Humphrey

Lecturer in German History

Email
humphreyl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 2379
Dr Bronach Kane

Dr Bronach Kane

Lecturer in Medieval History

Email
kaneb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5620
Jasmine Kilburn-Toppin

Jasmine Kilburn-Toppin

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Email
kilburn-toppinj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nicki Kindersley

Nicki Kindersley

Lecturer in African History

Email
kindersleyn1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9901
Dr Marion Loeffler

Dr Marion Loeffler

Darllenydd Hanes Cymru

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
loefflerm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0546
Dr Jan Machielsen

Dr Jan Machielsen

Senior Lecturer in Early Modern History (Research Leave 2020/21)

Email
machielsenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6698
Dr Gavin Murray-Miller

Dr Gavin Murray-Miller

Lecturer in Modern European History

Email
murray-millerg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6715
Yr Athro Helen Nicholson

Yr Athro Helen Nicholson

Professor of Medieval History (Research Leave 2020/1)

Email
nicholsonhj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4250
Yr Athro Kevin Passmore

Yr Athro Kevin Passmore

Professor of History

Email
passmore@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5654
Dr Tetyana Pavlush

Dr Tetyana Pavlush

Lecturer in German History

Email
pavlusht@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 2380
Dr Ian Rapley

Dr Ian Rapley

Lecturer in East Asian History

Email
rapleyi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4260
Flora Roberts

Flora Roberts

Lecturer in Environmental History

Email
robertsf5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6219
Dr James Ryan

Dr James Ryan

Lecturer in Modern European (Russian) History

Email
ryanj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6511
Dr Gerwin Strobl

Dr Gerwin Strobl

Reader in History (Research Leave 2020/1)

Email
stroblg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5653
Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Director of Research

Email
waddingtonk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6103
Ashley Walsh

Ashley Walsh

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Email
walsha6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9731
Dr Stephanie Ward

Dr Stephanie Ward

Senior Lecturer in Modern Welsh History

Email
wardsj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5277
Dr Paul Webster

Dr Paul Webster

Exploring the Past Coordinator

Email
websterp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5610
Dr Mark Williams

Dr Mark Williams

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Email
williamsm64@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0403
Esther Wright

Esther Wright

Lecturer in Digital History

Email
wrighte11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4742
Dr Martin Wright

Dr Martin Wright

Uwch-ddarlithydd mewn Hanes (Research Leave 2020/1)

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
wrightmk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0830
Dr David Wyatt

Dr David Wyatt

Reader in Early Medieval History, Civic Mission and Innovation Lead

Email
wyattd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0404