Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

History

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Padma Anagol

Dr Padma Anagol

Senior Lecturer in History

Email
anagol@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6498
Dr Jenny Benham

Dr Jenny Benham

Lecturer in Medieval History

Email
benhamj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5648
Dr Lloyd Bowen

Dr Lloyd Bowen

Senior Lecturer in Early Modern and Welsh History

Email
bowenl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6284
Dr Emily Cock

Dr Emily Cock

Research Associate

Email
cocke@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6104
Dr David Doddington

Dr David Doddington

Lecturer in North American History

Email
doddingtond@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)20 2087 4251
Dr Federica Ferlanti

Dr Federica Ferlanti

Lecturer in Modern Chinese History

Email
ferlantif@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5649
Dr Jaclyn Granick

Dr Jaclyn Granick

Lecturer in Modern Jewish History

Email
granickj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Clare Griffiths

Yr Athro Clare Griffiths

Professor of Modern History

Email
griffithscvj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5498
Yr Athro Mary Heimann

Yr Athro Mary Heimann

Professor of Modern History

Email
heimannm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 7623
Dr Rachel Herrmann

Dr Rachel Herrmann

Lecturer in Modern American History

Email
herrmannr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5647
Dr Bronach Kane

Dr Bronach Kane

Lecturer in Medieval History

Email
kaneb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5620
Jasmine Kilburn-Toppin

Jasmine Kilburn-Toppin

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Email
kilburn-toppinj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Marion Loeffler

Dr Marion Loeffler

Darllenydd Hanes Cymru

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
loefflerm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0546
Dr Jan Machielsen

Dr Jan Machielsen

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Email
machielsenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6698
Dr Gavin Murray-Miller

Dr Gavin Murray-Miller

Lecturer in Modern European History

Email
murray-millerg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6715
Yr Athro Helen Nicholson

Yr Athro Helen Nicholson

Professor of Medieval History

Email
nicholsonhj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4250
Yr Athro Kevin Passmore

Yr Athro Kevin Passmore

Professor of History

Email
passmore@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5654
Robert Pitt

Robert Pitt

Research Associate

Email
pittr6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ian Rapley

Dr Ian Rapley

Lecturer in East Asian History

Email
rapleyi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4260
Dr James Ryan

Dr James Ryan

Lecturer in Modern European (Russian) History

Email
ryanj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6511
Dr Gerwin Strobl

Dr Gerwin Strobl

Lecturer in History

Email
stroblg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5653
Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Director of Research

Email
waddingtonk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6103
Dr Stephanie Ward

Dr Stephanie Ward

Senior Lecturer in Modern Welsh History

Email
wardsj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5277
Dr Paul Webster

Dr Paul Webster

History Teaching Associate

Email
websterp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5610
Dr Mark Williams

Dr Mark Williams

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Email
williamsm64@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0403
Dr Martin Wright

Dr Martin Wright

Darlithydd Hanes

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
wrightmk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0830
Dr David Wyatt

Dr David Wyatt

Senior Lecturer in Early Medieval History, Community and Engagement

Email
wyattd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0404