Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Archaeology and Conservation

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Julia Best

Dr Julia Best

Lecturer in Bioarchaeology

Email
bestj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 22512373
Dr Oliver Davis

Dr Oliver Davis

Senior Lecturer, CAER Heritage Project Co-director (Study Leave 2022/3 (Semester 1))

Email
davisop@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0215
Dr Karen Dempsey

Dr Karen Dempsey

Lecturer in Medieval Archaeology

Email
dempseyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ian Dennis

Ian Dennis

Lecturer in Archaeology (Study Leave 2022/3 (Semester 2))

Email
dennisit@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0065
Flint Dibble

Flint Dibble

Marie-Sklowdowska Curie Research Fellow

Email
dibblew@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Emmerson

Dr Nicola Emmerson

Reader in Conservation, Director of Postgraduate Research, Lead in Digital Strategy

Email
emmersonnj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4581
Dr Carmen Esposito

Dr Carmen Esposito

Research Associate

Email
espositoc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Katherine French

Dr Katherine French

Marie-Sklowdowska Curie Research Fellow

Email
frenchk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Jane Henderson

Yr Athro Jane Henderson

Professor of Conservation (Study Leave 2022/3 (Semester 1))

Email
hendersonlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5629
Dr Ben Jervis

Dr Ben Jervis

Reader in Archaeology (Study Leave to 2026/7)

Email
jervisb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5611
Mark Lodwick

Mark Lodwick

Photographer

Email
lodwickm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 2118
Dr Richard Madgwick

Dr Richard Madgwick

Reader in Archaeological Science

Email
madgwickrd3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4239
Dr Steve Mills

Dr Steve Mills

Lecturer in IT Applications (Study Leave 2022/3 (Semester 2))

Email
millssf1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5655
Dr Leia Mion

Dr Leia Mion

Research Associate

Email
mionl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Jacqui Mulville

Yr Athro Jacqui Mulville

Professor in Bioarchaeology, Head of Archaeology and Conservation

Email
mulvilleja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4247
Yr Athro Paul Nicholson

Yr Athro Paul Nicholson

Professor in Archaeology, Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Email
nicholsonpt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4582
Dr Eric Nordgren

Dr Eric Nordgren

Lecturer in Conservation

Email
nordgrenea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9658
Phil Parkes

Phil Parkes

Reader in Conservation (Study Leave 2022/3 (Semester 2))

Email
parkes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5628
Dr Andy Seaman

Dr Andy Seaman

Lecturer in Early Medieval Archaeology

Email
seamana@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jerrod Seifert

Dr Jerrod Seifert

Lecturer in Conservation

Email
seifertjh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6597
Yr Athro Niall Sharples

Yr Athro Niall Sharples

Professor in Archaeology

Email
sharples@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4246
Johanna Thunberg

Johanna Thunberg

Teaching Associate

Email
thunbergjc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0402
Yr Athro David Watkinson

Yr Athro David Watkinson

Professor of Conservation

Email
watkinson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4249
Yr Athro James Whitley

Yr Athro James Whitley

Professor in Mediterranean Archaeology, Deputy Head of Archaeology and Conservation

Email
whitleya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6681
Dr Tim Young

Dr Tim Young

Teaching Associate

Email
youngtp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4259