Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Archaeology and Conservation

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Julia Best

Dr Julia Best

Lecturer in Bioarchaeology

Email:
bestj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4247

Anna Davies-Barrett

Lecturer in Prehistoric Archaeology and Human Osteoarchaeology

Email:
davies-barretta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Oliver Davis

Dr Oliver Davis

CAER Heritage Project Co-director

Email:
davisop@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0215
Ian Dennis

Ian Dennis

Archaeological Illustrator

Email:
dennisit@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0065
alt

Dr Nicola Emmerson

Lecturer in Conservation

Email:
emmersonnj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4581
Alice Forward

Dr Alice Forward

Research Associate

Email:
forwarda2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0414
Jane Henderson

Yr Athro Jane Henderson

Senior Lecturer (organiser)

Email:
hendersonlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5629
John Hines

Yr Athro John Hines

Professor of Archaeology

Email:
hines@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4736
Ben Jervis

Dr Ben Jervis

Lecturer in Archaeology

Email:
jervisb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5611
Alan Lane

Dr Alan Lane

Senior Lecturer in Archaeology/ Head of Archaeology & Conservation

Email:
lanea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5627
Richard Madgwick

Dr Richard Madgwick

British Academy Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

Email:
madgwickrd3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4239
Steve Mills

Dr Steve Mills

Lecturer in IT Applications

Email:
millssf1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5655
Jacqui Mullville

Yr Athro Jacqui Mulville

Reader in Bioarchaeology

Email:
mulvilleja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4247
Paul Nicholson

Yr Athro Paul Nicholson

Professor in Archaeology

Email:
nicholsonpt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4582
Phil Parkes

Phil Parkes

Senior Conservator

Email:
parkes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5628
Niall Sharples

Yr Athro Niall Sharples

Professor in Archaeology

Email:
sharples@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4246
David Doddington

Yr Athro David Watkinson

Professor (Conservation)/ Deputy Head of School

Email:
watkinson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4249
James Whitley

Yr Athro James Whitley

Professor in Mediterranean Archaeology

Email:
whitleya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6681