Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Archaeology and Conservation

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Julia Best

Dr Julia Best

Lecturer in Bioarchaeology

Email
bestj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 22512373
Dr Oliver Davis

Dr Oliver Davis

CAER Heritage Project Co-director

Email
davisop@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0215
Ian Dennis

Ian Dennis

Lecturer in Archaeology

Email
dennisit@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0065
Flint Dibble

Flint Dibble

Marie-Sklowdowska Curie Research Fellow

Email
dibblew@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Emmerson

Dr Nicola Emmerson

Senior Lecturer in Conservation, Director of Postgraduate Research, Lead in Digital Strategy (Study Leave 2021/2, Semester 2)

Email
emmersonnj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4581
Dr Carmen Esposito

Dr Carmen Esposito

Research Associate

Email
espositoc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Katherine French

Dr Katherine French

Marie-Sklowdowska Curie Research Fellow

Email
frenchk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Jane Henderson

Yr Athro Jane Henderson

Professor of Conservation

Email
hendersonlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5629
Dr Ben Jervis

Dr Ben Jervis

Senior Lecturer in Archaeology, Head of Archaeology and Conservation

Email
jervisb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5611
Dr Ashley Lingle

Dr Ashley Lingle

Lecturer in Conservation

Email
lingleam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0076
Mark Lodwick

Mark Lodwick

Photographer

Email
lodwickm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 2118
Dr Richard Madgwick

Dr Richard Madgwick

British Academy Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

Email
madgwickrd3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4239
Dr Steve Mills

Dr Steve Mills

Lecturer in IT Applications

Email
millssf1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5655
Yr Athro Jacqui Mulville

Yr Athro Jacqui Mulville

Professor in Bioarchaeology (Study Leave 2021/2)

Email
mulvilleja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4247
Yr Athro Paul Nicholson

Yr Athro Paul Nicholson

Professor in Archaeology

Email
nicholsonpt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4582
Eric Nordgren

Eric Nordgren

Lecturer in Conservation

Email
nordgrenea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9658
Phil Parkes

Phil Parkes

Senior Conservator

Email
parkes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5628
Dr Andy Seaman

Dr Andy Seaman

Lecturer in Archaeology

Email
seamana@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jerrod Seifert

Dr Jerrod Seifert

Analytical Laboratory Teaching Associate

Email
seifertjh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6597
Yr Athro Niall Sharples

Yr Athro Niall Sharples

Professor in Archaeology

Email
sharples@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4246
Johanna Thunberg

Johanna Thunberg

Teaching Associate

Email
thunbergjc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0402
Yr Athro David Watkinson

Yr Athro David Watkinson

Professor of Conservation

Email
watkinson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4249
Yr Athro James Whitley

Yr Athro James Whitley

Professor in Mediterranean Archaeology

Email
whitleya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6681
Dr Tim Young

Dr Tim Young

Teaching Associate

Email
youngtp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4259