Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Archaeology and Conservation

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Anna Davies-Barrett

Anna Davies-Barrett

Lecturer in Prehistoric Archaeology and Human Osteoarchaeology

Email
davies-barretta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 2375
Dr Oliver Davis

Dr Oliver Davis

CAER Heritage Project Co-director

Email
davisop@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0215
Ian Dennis

Ian Dennis

Archaeological Illustrator

Email
dennisit@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0065
Dr Nicola Emmerson

Dr Nicola Emmerson

Lecturer in Conservation

Email
emmersonnj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4581
Yr Athro Jane Henderson

Yr Athro Jane Henderson

Professor of Conservation

Email
hendersonlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5629
Yr Athro John Hines

Yr Athro John Hines

Professor of Archaeology

Email
hines@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4736
Dr Emily Holt

Dr Emily Holt

Marie Sklodowska Curie Fellow

Email
holte@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ben Jervis

Dr Ben Jervis

Lecturer in Archaeology

Email
jervisb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5611
Dr Alan Lane

Dr Alan Lane

Senior Lecturer in Archaeology/ Head of Archaeology & Conservation

Email
lanea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5627
Ashley Lingle

Ashley Lingle

Teacher in Conservation

Email
lingleam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Richard Madgwick

Dr Richard Madgwick

British Academy Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

Email
madgwickrd3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4239
Dr Steve Mills

Dr Steve Mills

Lecturer in IT Applications

Email
millssf1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5655
Yr Athro Jacqui Mulville

Yr Athro Jacqui Mulville

Reader in Bioarchaeology

Email
mulvilleja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4247
Yr Athro Paul Nicholson

Yr Athro Paul Nicholson

Professor in Archaeology

Email
nicholsonpt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4582
Phil Parkes

Phil Parkes

Senior Conservator

Email
parkes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5628
Jerrod Seifert

Jerrod Seifert

Analytical Laboratory Teaching Associate

Email
seifertjh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6597
Yr Athro Niall Sharples

Yr Athro Niall Sharples

Professor in Archaeology

Email
sharples@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4246
Johanna Thunberg

Johanna Thunberg

Teaching Associate

Email
thunbergjc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0402
Yr Athro David Watkinson

Yr Athro David Watkinson

Professor (Conservation)/ Deputy Head of School

Email
watkinson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4249
Yr Athro James Whitley

Yr Athro James Whitley

Professor in Mediterranean Archaeology

Email
whitleya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6681