Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Ancient History and Religion

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Nic Baker-Brian

Dr Nic Baker-Brian

Senior Lecturer, New Testament and Early Christian Studies

Email
baker-briannj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77404
Dr Julia Best

Dr Julia Best

Lecturer in Bioarchaeology

Email
bestj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4247
Yr Athro Guy Bradley

Yr Athro Guy Bradley

Professor of Roman and Early Italian History’

Email
bradleygj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6283
Dr Simon Brodbeck

Dr Simon Brodbeck

Reader

Email
brodbecksp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6486
Dr Louise Child

Dr Louise Child

Lecturer in Religious Studies

Email
childl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4039
Yr Athro Max Deeg

Yr Athro Max Deeg

Professor in Buddhist Studies

Email
deegm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6899
Dr Maria Fragoulaki

Dr Maria Fragoulaki

Lecturer in ancient Greek history

Email
fragoulakim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0558
Dr Kate Gilliver

Dr Kate Gilliver

Reader in Ancient History, Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Email
gilliverk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4258
Dr Laxshmi Greaves

Dr Laxshmi Greaves

Research Associate

Email
greavesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4625
Yr Athro James Hegarty

Yr Athro James Hegarty

Reader in Indian Religions

Email
hegartyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0103
Yr Athro Stephen Lambert

Yr Athro Stephen Lambert

Reader in Ancient History

Email
lamberts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5635
Yr Athro Lloyd Llewellyn-Jones

Yr Athro Lloyd Llewellyn-Jones

Professor in Ancient History (Research Leave 2020/1)

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
llewellyn-jonesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5652
Yr Athro Josef Lössl

Yr Athro Josef Lössl

Professor of Historical Theology and Intellectual History

Email
losslj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5499
Dr Eve MacDonald

Dr Eve MacDonald

Lecturer in Ancient History

Email
macdonaldg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9682
Dr Saira Malik

Dr Saira Malik

Lecturer

Email
maliks7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4240
Dr Alex McAuley

Dr Alex McAuley

Senior Lecturer in Hellenistic History

Email
mcauleya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6373
Dr Louis Rawlings

Dr Louis Rawlings

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History (Research Leave 2020/1)

Email
rawlings@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5744
David Roberts

David Roberts

Lecturer in Roman Archaeology

Email
robertsd30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1828
Dr Laurence Totelin

Dr Laurence Totelin

Lecturer in Ancient History

Email
totelinlm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5631
Yr Athro Shaun Tougher

Yr Athro Shaun Tougher

Reader in Ancient History

Email
toughersf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6228
Dr Ruth Westgate

Dr Ruth Westgate

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History and Archaeology, Head of Ancient History and Religion

Email
westgater@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6105
Dr Tim Young

Dr Tim Young

Teaching Associate

Email
youngtp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4259