Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Ancient History and Religion

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Nic Baker-Brian

Dr Nic Baker-Brian

Reader in New Testament and Early Christian Studies, Deputy Head of Ancient History and Religion

Email
baker-briannj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77404
Yr Athro Guy Bradley

Yr Athro Guy Bradley

Professor of Roman and Early Italian History (Study Leave 2022/3)

Email
bradleygj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6283
Dr Simon Brodbeck

Dr Simon Brodbeck

Reader

Email
brodbecksp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6486
Dr Louise Child

Dr Louise Child

Lecturer in Religious Studies

Email
childl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4039
Yr Athro Max Deeg

Yr Athro Max Deeg

Professor in Buddhist Studies (Study Leave 2022/3)

Email
deegm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6899
Dr Maria Fragoulaki

Dr Maria Fragoulaki

Senior Lecturer in Ancient Greek history

Email
fragoulakim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0558
Dr Kate Gilliver

Dr Kate Gilliver

Reader in Ancient History

Email
gilliverk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4258
Dr Fay Glinister

Dr Fay Glinister

Associate Tutor in Ancient History

Email
glinisterf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro James Hegarty

Yr Athro James Hegarty

Reader in Indian Religions

Email
hegartyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0103
Dr Dylan Johnson

Dr Dylan Johnson

Lecturer of Ancient Near ​Eastern History

Email
johnsond9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dimitra Kokkini Robson

Dimitra Kokkini Robson

Lecturer in Greek and Latin

Email
kokkinid@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 2376
Yr Athro Lloyd Llewellyn-Jones

Yr Athro Lloyd Llewellyn-Jones

Professor in Ancient History

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
llewellyn-jonesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5652
Yr Athro Josef Lössl

Yr Athro Josef Lössl

Professor of Historical Theology and Intellectual History, Co-Head of Ancient History and Religion

Email
losslj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5499
Dr Eve MacDonald

Dr Eve MacDonald

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History (Study Leave 2022/3)

Email
macdonaldg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9682
Dr Saira Malik

Dr Saira Malik

Lecturer

Email
maliks7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4240
Dr Alex McAuley

Dr Alex McAuley

Senior Lecturer in Hellenistic History, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Email
mcauleya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6373
Dr Louis Rawlings

Dr Louis Rawlings

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History, Safety, Health and Environment and Facilities Lead

Email
rawlings@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5744
Dr David Roberts

Dr David Roberts

Lecturer in Roman Archaeology

Email
robertsd30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1828
Yr Athro Laurence Totelin

Yr Athro Laurence Totelin

Professor in Ancient History, Deputy Head of Ancient History and Religion

Email
totelinlm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5631
Yr Athro Shaun Tougher

Yr Athro Shaun Tougher

Reader in Ancient History

Email
toughersf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6228
Dr Ruth Westgate

Dr Ruth Westgate

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History and Archaeology, Co-Head of Ancient History and Religion

Email
westgater@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6105