Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Yr Athro James Hegarty

Yr Athro James Hegarty

Reader in Indian Religions

Email:
hegartyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0103
Yr Athro Mary Heimann

Yr Athro Mary Heimann

Professor of Modern History

Email:
heimannm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Jane Henderson

Yr Athro Jane Henderson

Professor of Conservation

Email:
hendersonlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5629
Dr Rachel Herrmann

Dr Rachel Herrmann

Senior Lecturer in Modern American History (Research Leave 2020/1)

Email:
herrmannr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5647
Yr Athro John Hines

Yr Athro John Hines

Professor of Archaeology

Email:
hines@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4736
Dr Emily Holt

Dr Emily Holt

Marie Sklodowska Curie Fellow

Email:
holte@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Lynne Humphrey

Dr Lynne Humphrey

Lecturer in German History

Email:
humphreyl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 2379