Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Athroniaeth

Dr Mary Edwards

Dr Mary Edwards

Teacher

Email
edwardsm29@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5663
Dr Richard Gray

Dr Richard Gray

Senior Lecturer

Email
grayr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5416
Dr Elizabeth Irvine

Dr Elizabeth Irvine

Lecturer

Email
irvinee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4505
Dr Orestis Palermos

Dr Orestis Palermos

Lecturer

Email
palermoss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0418
Dr Panos Paris

Dr Panos Paris

Lecturer

Email
parisp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 76581
Dr Dafydd Huw Rees

Dr Dafydd Huw Rees

Athro Prifysgol

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
reesd12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0088
Yr Athro Nicholas Shackel

Yr Athro Nicholas Shackel

Reader

Email
shackeln@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5664
Yr Athro Alessandra Tanesini

Yr Athro Alessandra Tanesini

Professor

Email
tanesini@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5663
Yr Athro Jonathan Webber

Yr Athro Jonathan Webber

Reader

Email
webberj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 2087 5660
Dr Huw Williams

Dr Huw Williams

Darlithydd (Coleg Cymraeg)

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
williamsh47@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4806