Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Julie Alford

Julie Alford

PA to Head of School

Email
alfordj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4293
Adam Armstrong

Adam Armstrong

School and Enquiries Administrator

Email
armstronga5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 876049
Nicola Bassett

Nicola Bassett

Administrative Officer

Email
bassettn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4819
Daisy Cleaver

Daisy Cleaver

UG Office Manager

Email
cleaverd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5411
Angela Early

Angela Early

Administrative Officer (Postgraduate)

Email
earlya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4722
Lesley Edwards

Lesley Edwards

HUMSS Administrator

Email
edwardsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4234
Sarah Evans

Sarah Evans

School Manager

Email
evanss75@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6934
Isabelle Highway

Isabelle Highway

Student Experience Officer

Email
highwayi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10328
Ellen James

Ellen James

Student Support Officer

Email
jamese23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4025
Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

School Manager

Email
jonesl198@caerdydd.ac.uk
Myfi Jones

Myfi Jones

Student and Programme Administrator

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
jonesm124@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2017 4243
Siân Lewis

Siân Lewis

Undergraduate Manager

Email
lewisse1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 87 6529
Rob Meredith

Rob Meredith

Student Engagement and Experience Manager

Email
meredithr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 8 76323
Haley Miles

Haley Miles

Administrative Officer

Email
milesh2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4241
Markku Nivalainen

Markku Nivalainen

Research Officer

Email
nivalainenm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5616
Rhian Rattray

Rhian Rattray

Postgraduate Manager

Email
rattrayr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0322
Sarah Robertson

Sarah Robertson

Academic Support Officer

Email
robertsons@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4503
Samantha Stanway

Samantha Stanway

Administrative Officer (Postgraduate)

Email
stanways@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6152
Hannah Vincent

Hannah Vincent

PGCE (PCET) Programmes Administrator

Email
vincenthe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6805
Emma Wallis

Emma Wallis

Research Manager

Email
wallise@caerdydd.ac.uk