Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Julie Alford

Julie Alford

PA to Head of School

Email:
alfordj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6049
Nicola Bassett

Nicola Bassett

Administrative Officer

Email:
bassettn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4819

Anna Birt

Admissions and Recruitment Officer

Email:
birta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6323
Jillian Burnett

Jill Burnett

Academic Manager

Email:
burnettjs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6805
alt

Ellen Christopher

Student Support Officer

Email:
jamese23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4025
Helen Clifford

Helen Clifford

School Administrator

Email:
cliffordh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6323
Lesley Edwards

Lesley Edwards

HUMSS Administrator

Email:
edwardsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4234
Sian Lewis

Siân Lewis

Undergraduate Manager

Email:
lewisse1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 875 411
.

Robert Meredith

Administrative Officer (Postgraduate)

Email:
meredithr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
74722
Haley Miles

Haley Miles

Administrative Officer

Email:
milesh2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4241
Sarah Millward

Sarah Millward

Administrative Officer

Email:
millwards5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029208 76154
Andrew Morgan

Andrew Morgan

Research Administrator

Email:
morgana@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5616

Katalin Nagy

Office Administrator

Email:
nagyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74293
Rhian Rattray

Rhian Rattray

Postgraduate Manager

Email:
rattrayr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0322
Sarah Robertson

Sarah Robertson

Academic Support Officer

Email:
robertsons@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4503
Samantha Stanway

Samantha Stanway

Administrative Officer (Postgraduate)

Email:
stanways@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6152
Michael Willett

Dr Michael Willett

Teacher (part time)

Email:
willettmd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 22510820