Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Llenyddiaeth Saesneg

Dr Angham Abdullah

Research Associate

Email:
abdullaha4@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Neil Badmington

Professor

Email:
badmington@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6255
Alix Beeston

Dr Alix Beeston

Lecturer

Email:
beestona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5412
Bill Bell

Yr Athro Bill Bell

Professor

Email:
bellb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5621

Dr Melanie Bigold

Lecturer

Email:
bigoldm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5409
.

Dr Catherine Butler

Senior Lecturer

Email:
butlerc6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 75971
James Castell

Dr James Castell

Lecturer

Email:
castellj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5410
Martin Coyle

Yr Athro Martin Coyle

Professor

Email:
coylemj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5615
.

Dr Ailbhe Darcy

Senior Lecturer

Email:
darcya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6224
Derek Dunne

Dr Derek Dunne

Lecturer

Email:
dunned@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20875144
Holly Furneaux

Yr Athro Holly Furneaux

Professor

Email:
furneauxh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6073
Rob Gossedge

Dr Rob Gossedge

Lecturer

Email:
gossedgera@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5618
Richard Gwyn

Yr Athro Richard Gwyn

Professor

Email:
gwyn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4887
Ann Heilmann

Yr Athro Ann Heilmann

Professor

Email:
heilmanna@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5619
Tristan Hughes

Dr Tristan Hughes

AHRC Fellow in Creative and Performing Arts

Email:
hughest7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4647
alt

Dr Tyler Alexander Keevil

Lecturer

Email:
keevilt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4040
Megan Letich

Dr Megan Leitch

Lecturer

Email:
leitchm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0406
Mark Llewellyn

Yr Athro Mark Llewellyn

Professor

Email:
llewellynm4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6119.

Yr Athro Anthony Mandal

Reader in Print and Digital Cultures

Email:
mandal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5626
Meredith Miller

Dr Meredith Miller

Lecturer

Email:
millerm4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0295

Yr Athro Radhika Mohanram

Professor, English and Critical and Cultural Theory

Email:
mohanramr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6151
.

Dr Jane Moore

Reader

Email:
moorejv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5669

Yr Athro Irene Morra

Reader

Email:
morrai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5662

Dr Becky Munford

Reader

Email:
munfordr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6398

Dr Tomos Owen

Lecturer

Email:
owent6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5415
Carl Phelpstead

Yr Athro Carl Phelpstead

Professor

Email:
phelpsteadc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4245

Yr Athro Carl Plasa

Professor

Email:
plasa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5013
.

Dr Joshua Powell

Teacher

Email:
powellj15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4618

Dr Tim Rhys

Lecturer

Email:
rhyst@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5613
Josh Robinson

Dr Josh Robinson

Lecturer

Email:
robinsonj17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6740
Peter Sedwick

Dr Peter Sedgwick

Reader

Email:
sedgwick@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6075
.

Dr David Shackleton

Lecturer

Email:
shackletond@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0787
Carrie Smith

Dr Carrie Smith

Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)

Email:
smithc47@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0317
alt

Yr Athro Ceri Sullivan

Reader

Email:
sullivanc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5617

Yr Athro Julia Thomas

Professor

Email:
thomasj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6491
Aidan Tynan

Dr Aidan Tynan

Lecturer

Email:
tynana@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7239
Robert Walton

Dr Robert Walton

Teacher

Email:
waltonrw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4647
Martin Willis

Yr Athro Martin Willis

Professor

Email:
willism8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5595