Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Ysgrifennu creadigol

.

Dr Ailbhe Darcy

Lecturer

Email:
darcya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6224
Richard Gwyn

Yr Athro Richard Gwyn

Professor

Email:
gwyn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4887
Tristan Hughes

Dr Tristan Hughes

AHRC Fellow in Creative and Performing Arts

Email:
hughest7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4647

Dr Tyler Alexander Keevil

Lecturer

Email:
keevilt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4040
Meredith Miller

Dr Meredith Miller

Lecturer

Email:
millerm4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0295

Dr Tim Rhys

Lecturer

Email:
rhyst@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5613
Robert Walton

Dr Robert Walton

Teacher

Email:
waltonrw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4647