Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Emeritws ac Anrhydeddus

Dr David Badcott

Dr David Badcott

Honorary Research Fellow, Philosophy

Email
badcottd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Katy Brickley

Katy Brickley

Research Associate

Email
brickleyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Robin Fawcett

Yr Athro Robin Fawcett

Research Professor in Linguistics and Director of the Computational Linguistics Unit

Email
fawcett@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Paul Goldman

Yr Athro Paul Goldman

Honorary Professor

Email
goldman@clara.co.uk
Yr Athro Katie Gramich

Yr Athro Katie Gramich

Professor

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
gramichk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5622
Yr Athro Martin A Kayman

Yr Athro Martin A Kayman

Professor

Email
kaymanm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6581
Yr Athro Paul Meara

Yr Athro Paul Meara

Honorary Professor

Email
p.m.meara@gmail.com
Dr Laurent Milesi

Dr Laurent Milesi

Honorary Research Fellow

Email
milesi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Müller

Dr Christopher Müller

Honorary Research Associate, Critical and Cultural Theory

Email
mullercj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Christopher Norris

Yr Athro Christopher Norris

Distinguished Research Professor

Email
norrisc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Srikant Sarangi

Yr Athro Srikant Sarangi

Professor in Language and Communication

Email
sarangi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Paul Tench

Dr Paul Tench

Honorary Research Associate

Email
tenchp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Gordon Tucker

Dr Gordon Tucker

Honorary Research Fellow, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email
tuckerg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Chris Weedon

Yr Athro Chris Weedon

Chair of the Centre for Critical and Cultural Theory, Director of Postgraduate Studies and Head of the Centre for Critical and Cultural Theory

Email
weedoncm@caerdydd.ac.uk