Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Marketing and strategy

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Browse our research student profiles to find out more about our students and their work.

No profile image

Muhammed Ahmed

Research student

Email
ahmedma6@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mohammad Alasadi

Research student

Email
alasadim@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Savira Ansory

Research student

Email
ansorysm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniela Cassini

Research student

Email
cassinid@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

John Davies

Research student

Email
daviesjp12@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Doyle

Research student

Email
doylec4@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Satrupa Ghosh

Research student

Email
ghoshs11@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Huda Hagawe

Research student

Email
hagawehm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kerry Hudson

Kerry Hudson

Research student

Email
hudsonkl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7453 089 983
No profile image

Sarah Hughes

Research student

Email
williamssl26@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Fang Liu

Research student

Email
liuf15@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Omar Mohammed

Research student

Email
mohammedo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sarah Oufan

Sarah Oufan

Research student

Email
oufans@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5480
No profile image

Rilong Wu

Research student

Email
wur9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Tiansheng Yang

Tiansheng Yang

Research student

Email
yangt11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 7422583536
No profile image

Anlan Zhang

Research student

Email
zhanga10@caerdydd.ac.uk