Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Economics

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Browse through our research student profiles to find out more about our students and their work.

Emmanuel Azom

Emmanuel Azom

Research student

Email
azomec@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gang Chen

Research student

Email
cheng7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Haixia Chen

Research student

Email
chenh53@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yuji Fang

Research student

Email
fangy5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xingchen Li

Research student

Email
lix71@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yiyi Li

Research student

Email
liy132@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yang Li

Research student

Email
liy149@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kun Li

Research student

Email
lik27@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xuechun Liu

Research student

Email
liux87@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhen Liu

Research student

Email
liuz44@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jonathan Lloyd

Research student

Email
lloydpj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yundong Luo

Research student

Email
luoy17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Matthew Lyons

Matthew Lyons

Research student

Email
lyonsm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Juyi Lyu

Research student

Email
lyuj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yixuan Mao

Research student

Email
maoy7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jiarui Nan

Research student

Email
nanj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

John Peirce

Research student

Email
peircej1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

John Poole

Research student

Email
poolej1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Guanhua Qiu

Research student

Email
guanhuaq@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yang Sun

Research student

Email
suny64@caerdydd.ac.uk
Peiying Tian

Peiying Tian

Research student

Email
tianp2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ziqing Wang

Research student

Email
wangz53@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hankui Wang

Research student

Email
wangh53@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Wenjing Wang

Research student

Email
wangw38@caerdydd.ac.uk
Gabriel Wong

Gabriel Wong

Research student

Email
wonggk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zequn Xu

Research student

Email
xuz12@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Liuyu Yang

Research student

Email
yangl44@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yao Yao

Research student

Email
yaoy10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jiachen Yi

Research student

Email
yij3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lei Yue

Research student

Email
yuel@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xuanyang Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangx80@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xinran Zhao

Research student

Email
zhaox8@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhiqi Zhao

Research student

Email
zhaoz13@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yuqi Zheng

Research student

Email
zhengy27@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Wenyan Zou

Research student

Email
zouw1@caerdydd.ac.uk