Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Logistics and operations management

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Take a look through our research student profiles to find out more about our students and their work.

No profile image

Tarig Eddrgash

Research student

Email
eddrgashta@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gavin Ford

Research student

Email
fordg9@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Anusha Hewage

Research student

Email
hewagea@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Shupeng Huang

Research student

Email
huangs18@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alexander Jones

Research student

Email
jonesaj15@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jihee Kim

Research student

Email
kimj14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
(0)29 2087 6083
Nadine Leder

Nadine Leder

Research student

Email
ledern@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Seungmin Lee

Research student

Email
lees28@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xinwei Li

Research student

Email
lix154@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sehwa Lim

Research student

Email
lims10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Haokun Liu

Research student

Email
liuh23@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Julie Sharmin Akter

Research student

Email
juliesa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+447404996791
No profile image

Sanghoon Shin

Research student

Email
shins@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Vanja Strand

Research student

Email
strandv@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Renuka Vyas

Research student

Email
vyasr2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Liqiao Wang

Research student

Email
wangl45@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zihao Wang

Research student

Email
wangz121@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Wen Xu

Research student

Email
xuw20@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mao Xu

Research student

Email
xum28@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Wenjuan Zeng

Research student

Email
zengw8@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhuowu Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangz93@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yuxuan Zhou

Research student

Email
zhouy99@caerdydd.ac.uk