Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Accounting and finance

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Take a look through our research student profiles to find out more about our students and their work.

No profile image

Karima Alharbi

Research student

Email
alharbikj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Arbab Cheema

Research student

Email
cheemaak@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emanuele Costa

Research student

Email
costae@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yanchen Dai

Research student

Email
daiy23@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xinpu Fan

Research student

Email
fanx14@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Pengfei Gao

Research student

Email
gaop2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)7759633396
No profile image

Bo Guan

Research student

Email
guanb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ning Han

Research student

Email
hann1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Soma Housein

Research student

Email
houseins@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xinhe Huang

Research student

Email
huangx36@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xiaonan Li

Research student

Email
lix153@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mengjia Li

Research student

Email
lim48@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Junqui Li

Research student

Email
lij117@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Weijian Liang

Research student

Email
liangw7@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Kefu Liao

Research student

Email
liaok2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Min Ma

Research student

Email
mam17@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yimeng Ma

Research student

Email
may54@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Shihao Pei

Research student

Email
peis@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ebtehal Ramadan

Research student

Email
ramadanea@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ruth Sagay

Research student

Email
sagayro@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Cong Wang

Research student

Email
wangc75@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yuxuan Xie

Research student

Email
xiey27@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Qiwen Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangq64@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lian Zhong

Research student

Email
zhongl2@caerdydd.ac.uk