Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Rheolwyr yr Ysgol

Mae'r Ysgol yn cael ei reoli gan dîm gweithredol a thîm rheoli.

Tîm gweithredol

Yr Athro Jim Murray

Yr Athro Jim Murray

Professor / Research Division Leader (Molecular Biosciences)

Email
murrayja1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6676
Yr Athro Daniela Riccardi

Yr Athro Daniela Riccardi

Professor / Deputy Research Division Leader (Pathophysiology and Repair)

Email
riccardi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9132
Yr Athro Eshwar Mahenthiralingam

Yr Athro Eshwar Mahenthiralingam

Professor

Email
mahenthiralingame@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5875
Yr Athro Adrian Harwood

Yr Athro Adrian Harwood

Technical Director of the Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email
harwoodaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8492
Yr Athro Clare Hughes

Yr Athro Clare Hughes

Senior Lecturer

Email
hughesce1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6417
Sharon Burgess

Sharon Burgess

School Manager

Email
burgesssc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4089
Yr Athro Stephen Rutherford

Yr Athro Stephen Rutherford

Deputy Director of Undergraduate Education, Senior Lecturer

Email
rutherfords@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0251
Yr Athro Rosalind John

Yr Athro Rosalind John

Reader

Email
johnrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0145
Yr Athro Helen White-Cooper

Yr Athro Helen White-Cooper

Professor: Postgraduate Research Leader

Email
white-cooperh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5492
Yr Athro Frank Sengpiel

Yr Athro Frank Sengpiel

Professor of Neuroscience

Email
sengpielf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 5698
Yr Athro Andy Weightman

Yr Athro Andy Weightman

Head of Organisms and Environment Division, Professor

Email
weightman@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5877

Staff eraill gyda rolau uwch reolwr

Dr Peter Watson

Dr Peter Watson

Director for Postgraduate Education, Reader, Academic lead of imaging facilities, Postgraduate Research Teaching Co-ordinator

Email
watsonpd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9042
Yr Athro Peter Kille

Yr Athro Peter Kille

Cyfarwyddwr Mentrau Biolegol

Email
kille@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4507
Dr Catherine Bushell

Dr Catherine Bushell

Deputy School Manager (Education and Staff)

Email
bushellc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6107