Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Nuria Abajo Lima

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

Email:
abajoliman@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9073

Zara Ahmed

Research Associate

Email:
ahmedz14@caerdydd.ac.uk

Haiyan An

Research Associate

Email:
anh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1092
Profile Photo of Richard Angell

Dr Richard Angell

Senior Research Fellow

Email:
angellr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1094
Fernando Anjos Afonso

Dr Fernando Anjos-Afonso

Research Fellow (Designate)

Email:
dosanjosafonsof@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8511
Profile Photo of Alexander Ashall-Kelly

Alex Ashall-Kelly

Research Associate

Email:
ashall-kellya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2051 1076
Profile Photo of Alex Baldwin

Dr Alex Baldwin

Research Associate

Email:
baldwina4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1078
Dr Amy Baldwin

Dr Amy Baldwin

Research and Development Scientist

Email:
baldwinaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4648

Oliver Bartley

Research Associate

Email:
bartleyoj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mafalda Costa

Dr Mafalda Bento Costa

Administrative Officer

Email:
costamb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5073

Dr Hannah Best

Research Associate

Email:
besth@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Cleo Bonnet

Research Associate

Email:
bonnetcs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4287

Jenny Callaghan

Senior Language Area Co-ordinator

Email:
callaghanjm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5197

Dr Paulina Carriba

Research Associate

Email:
carribap@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6878

Claire Caygill

Research Assistant

Email:
caygillc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 11709
Photo of Lu Cheng

Dr Lu Cheng

COFUND Fellow

Email:
chengl7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4648

Sarah Christofides

Research Associate

Email:
johnstonsr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Profile Photo of Ross Collins

Dr Ross Collins

Research Associate

Email:
collinsr6@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Emma Cope

Research Associate

Email:
copeel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6703

Hugo Creeth

Research Associate

Email:
creethh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Joaquín de Nevascués Melero

Dr Joaquín de Navascués Melero

Research Fellow

Email:
denavascuesj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8515

Dr Hayley Dingsdale

Research Associate

Email:
dingsdaleh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6976

Dr Sarah Dwyer

Research Assistant

Email:
dwyers2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Kenneth Ewan

Dr Kenneth Ewan

Research Associate

Email:
ewankb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20879073

Dr Stefania Fasano

Senior Research Fellow

Email:
fasanos@caerdydd.ac.uk

Kyle Fears

Research Assistant

Email:
fearskr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Profile Photo of Gui Jie Feng

Dr Gui Jie Feng

Research Associate

Email:
fenggj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 22 511084
Ferrerira Nuno

Dr Nuno Ferreira

COFUND Fellow

Email:
ferreiran@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 4099
Profile Photo of David Foley

Dr David Foley

Research Fellow

Email:
foleyd4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1073

Lorenz Fuchs

Research Associate

Email:
fuchsl@caerdydd.ac.uk

Patricia Garcia

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

Email:
garciap@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Gilda Giancotti

Research Associate

Email:
giancottig1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1089
Gilbert_Sophie_staff_profile

Dr Sophie Gilbert

Research Associate

Email:
gilbertsj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4287
Profile Photo of Jason Gillespie

Dr Jason Gillespie

Research Associate

Email:
gillespiej1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2051 1077
Dr Irina Guschina

Dr Irina Guschina

Senior Research Associate

Email:
guschinaia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6810
Fisun Hamaratoglu Dion profile pic

Dr Fisun Hamaratoglu

Ser Cymru Senior Research Fellow

Email:
hamaratoglu@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9347
Profile Photo of Marcus Hanley

Marcus Hanley

Research Associate

Email:
hanleym1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1075
Dr Patrick Hardinge

Dr Patrick Hardinge

Research Associate

Email:
hardingep@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9396

Harri Harrison

Research Associate

Email:
harrisondj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Trevor Hay

Dr Trevor Hay

Research Associate

Email:
haytj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88498
Dr Anthony Hayes

Dr Anthony J. Hayes

Facility Supervisor & Administrator, Confocal Microscopy

Email:
hayesaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6611

Szabolcs Hernadi

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

Email:
hernadis1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5073

William Hill

Research Associate

Email:
hillw1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9303

Rachel Hills

Senior Technician

Email:
hillsr2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4115
Hogan_Catherine_Staff_profile

Dr Catherine Hogan

Research Fellow

Email:
hoganc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8505
Dr Andrew Hollins

Dr Andrew Hollins

Research Associate

Email:
hollinsaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9073

Amanda Hornsby

Research Associate

Email:
hornsbya@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Antony Horton

Research Associate

Email:
hortona1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6878

Dr Laura Howard

Research Associate

Email:
howardlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5176

Ping Huang

Marie Skoldowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

Email:
huangp7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20 70969

Dr Susan Hunter

Animal Research Technician

Email:
huntersm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ifan Jams

Research Associate

Email:
jamsib@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Amit Jathoul

Dr Amit Jathoul

Research Associate

Email:
jathoula@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9396

Dr Katia Jindrich

Research Associate

Email:
jindrichk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Angharad Jones

Dr Angharad Jones

Research Associate

Email:
jonesar14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9396
Profile Photo of Heulyn Jones

Dr Heulyn Jones

Research Associate

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
jonesd80@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1080

Dr Samuel Jones

Research Associate

Email:
jonessr15@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Junaid Kashir

Research Associate

Email:
kashirj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Eleanor Kean

Dr Eleanor Kean

Engagement Officer

Email:
keanef@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4948

Emily Kirkham

Research Assistant

Email:
kirkhamed@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4100

Dr Olga Klipa

Research Associate

Email:
klipao@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sarah Koushyar

Senior Technician

Email:
koushyars@caerdydd.ac.uk

Tamara Lechón Gómez

Research Associate

Email:
lechongomezt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9396

Emily Maguire

Research Associate

Email:
maguiree1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Bilal Malik

Research Associate

Email:
milakb1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Masia

COFUND Fellow

Email:
masiaf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9037

Daniel McDowell

Research Assistant

Email:
mcdowelld@caerdydd.ac.uk

Anne-Marie McGorrian

Research Associate

Email:
mcgorriana@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5188
Dr Valerie Meniel

Dr Valerie Meniel

Research Associate

Email:
menielvs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8498

Dr Tual Monfort

Research Associate

Email:
monfortt@caerdydd.ac.uk

Tatiana Morais

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher (ESR)

Email:
moraist@caerdydd.ac.uk

Huw Morgan

Research Associate

Email:
morganhj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
(0)29 9088 8501
Photo of Daniel Morse

Dr Daniel Morse

Research Associate

Email:
morsedj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Alex Mullins

Research Associate

Email:
mullinsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Xinsheng Nan

Dr Xinsheng Nan

Research Fellow

Email:
nanx1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6976
Dr Natalia Ninkina

Dr Natalia Ninkina

Senior Research Scientist

Email:
ninkinan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9068

Anika Offergeld

Research Associate

Email:
offergeldad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9303

Dr Carlotta Olivero

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellow

Email:
oliveroc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8520

Dr Laura Osborne

Research Associate

Email:
osbornel4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4921

Dr Anurag Pandey

Research Associate

Email:
pandeya3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4629
Profile Photo of Michael Paradowski

Dr Michael Paradowski

Project Lead

Email:
paradowskim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 10847

Greg Parker

Senior Data Analyst

Email:
parkerg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20077

Dr Geraint Parry

Research Associate (GARNet co-ordinator)

Email:
parryg5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0829
Dr Lee Parry

Dr Lee Parry

Cymrawd Ymchwil

Email:
parryl3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8017
Daniel Pass

Dr Daniel Pass

Research Associate

Email:
passda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9396
Photo of Rachel Paterson

Dr Rachel Paterson

COFUND Associate

Email:
patersonr3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5384

Dr Anna Paziewska-Harris

COFUND Fellow

Email:
paziewska-harrisa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5384
pearson, h

Dr Helen Pearson

COFUND Fellow

Email:
pearsonh2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8517
Michael Perrins

Dr Michael Perrins

Research Associate

Email:
perrinsm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Phesse_Toby_staff_profile

Dr Toby Phesse

Research Fellow

Email:
phesset@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8495

Dr Oana Popa

Research Fellow

Email:
popamo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Iestyn Pope

Dr Iestyn Pope

Research Associate

Email:
popei@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9037

Dr Anna Price

Research Software Engineer

Email:
pricea35@caerdydd.ac.uk

Amy Richards

EHDN Senior Data Monitor

Email:
richardsa21@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Sophie Rowlands

Research Associate

Email:
precioussv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4115

Dr Beatriz Salvador

Research Associate

Email:
salvadorb@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Barbara Santos Gomes

Research Associate

Email:
santosgomesb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 225 10174

Dr Gillian Seaton

Research Associate

Email:
seatong1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4629

Rachel Sellick

Research Assistant

Email:
sellickr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Shelkovnikova_Tatyana_staff_profile 2

Dr Tatyana Shelkovnikova

Research Associate

Email:
shelkovnikovat@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2022 511072

Dr Boris Shorning

Research Associate

Email:
shorningb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8508

Dr Stephen Short

Research Associate

Email:
shorts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Florian Siebzehnrubl

Dr Florian Siebzehnrubl

Research Fellow

Email:
fas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8500
Michael Singer

Dr Michael Singer

Lecturer in Physical Geography

Email:
singerm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6257

Nina Stöberl

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

Email:
stoberln@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Yasir Ahmed Syed

CMU Research Fellow

Email:
syedy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8314
Profile Photo of Roger Taylor

Dr Roger Taylor

Research Fellow

Email:
taylorr32@caerdydd.ac.uk
Profile Photo of Carys Thomas

Carys Thomas

Research Assistant

Email:
thomasc93@caerdydd.ac.uk
Giusy Tornillo

Dr Giusy Tornillo

Research Associate

Email:
tornillog@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0856
Dr Tetyana Tsugorka

Dr Tetyana Tsugorka

Research Associate

Email:
tsugorkat@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7314

Eider Valle-Encinas

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

Email:
valle-encinase@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0164

Dr Benjamin Wahab

Research Fellow

Email:
wahabb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1074

Yisu Wang

Research Associate

Email:
wangy150@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ellen Watts

Research Associate

Email:
wattse7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
0292 251 1064

Jessica Williams

Research Associate

Email:
williamsjo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6810

Dr John Young

Research Fellow

Email:
youngje@caerdydd.ac.uk
Profile Photo of Wai Will Yu

Will Yu

Research Associate

Email:
yuw9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1079

Dr Andrea Zanetti

Research Associate

Email:
zanettia1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1091