Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Zara Ahmed

Zara Ahmed

Research Technician

Email
ahmedz13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Bridget Allen

Bridget Allen

Technical support Manager (Genome Editing)

Email
allenbr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9115
Jennifer Arnold

Jennifer Arnold

Laboratory Technician

Email
arnoldj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5189
Dr Stephanie Bagstaff

Dr Stephanie Bagstaff

Technician

Email
bagstaffs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6276
Liam Ball

Liam Ball

Administrative Assistant

Email
balll@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4306
Anna Bell

Anna Bell

Administrative Officer

Email
bellam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Charlotte Betty

Charlotte Betty

Accounts Clerk

Email
bettycl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9148
Mark Bishop

Mark Bishop

Technical Support Manager

Email
bishopm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8512
Sarah Brasher

Sarah Brasher

Centre for Doctoral Training Manager

Email
brasherse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9027
Eleanor Breeze

Eleanor Breeze

Clerical Assistant

Email
biosi-mres@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5278
Kate Bresner

Kate Bresner

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
bresnercm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4102
Felicity Brooks

Felicity Brooks

HR Advisor

Email
brooksf1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75349
Sharon Burgess

Sharon Burgess

School Manager

Email
burgesssc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4089
Dr Catherine Bushell

Dr Catherine Bushell

Deputy School Manager (Education and Staff)

Email
bushellc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6107
Anna Calnan

Anna Calnan

Administrative Officer

Email
calnanal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4296
Katie Campbell

Katie Campbell

Administrative Assistant (Finance)

Email
campbellk6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4109
Matthew Cassidy

Matthew Cassidy

Technician - Stores supervisor

Email
cassidym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6877
Alice Chibnall

Alice Chibnall

Senior Research Technician

Email
chibnalla@caerdydd.ac.uk
Himanshi Choudhary

Himanshi Choudhary

Senior Technician (Anatomy Demonstrator)

Email
choudharyh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4370
Cheryl Cleary

Cheryl Cleary

Centre Research Manager (Biomechanics & Bioengineering Centre)

Email
clearyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0265
Lauren Cockayne

Lauren Cockayne

Administrative Officer - Medicines Discovery Institute

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
cockaynel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6806
Suzanne Cole

Suzanne Cole

Administrative Assistant

Email
coles7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4974
Rachael Cook

Rachael Cook

Administrative Assistant (Finance)

Email
llewellynr3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5873
Dr David Crole

Dr David Crole

Rheolwr Partneriaethau - Sefydliad Ymchwil Dŵr

Email
croleda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4101
Jack Davies

Jack Davies

Senior Technical Assistant (Waste Disposal)

Email
daviesj133@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5189
Ian Debattista

Ian Debattista

Technician - Portable Appliance Tester

Email
debattistai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rae Denham

Rae Denham

Anatomy Technician

Email
denhamr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4370
Rubi Diaz

Rubi Diaz

Administrative Assistant

Email
diazr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4305
Shrinivas Dighe

Shrinivas Dighe

Senior Technician

Email
dighes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Eileen Donovan

Eileen Donovan

HD Clinic Administrator

Email
donovane@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8237
Anita Edwards

Anita Edwards

Administrative Assistant

Email
edwardsa25@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4119
Dr Vasileios Eftychidis

Dr Vasileios Eftychidis

KTP Associate - Postgraduate Scientist - Cancer Research

Email
eftychidisv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Andrew Ells

Andrew Ells

IT Technician

Email
ellsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4092
Dr Karen Elvers

Dr Karen Elvers

Research Technician

Email
elversk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1088
Lindsey Evans

Lindsey Evans

Clerical Assistant

Email
evansl4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4170
Gareth Fenn

Gareth Fenn

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email
fenngd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Adriana Filice

Adriana Filice

PA to the Heads of Teaching

Email
filice@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4031
Dr Mildred Foster

Dr Mildred Foster

Executive Officer (Science for Policy)

Email
fosterm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Agnieszka Frankiewicz

Agnieszka Frankiewicz

Undergraduate Administrative Officer

Email
frankiewicza@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6331
Ruth Fullam

Ruth Fullam

European Manager for ENROLL-HD

Email
fullamr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5197
William Fuller

William Fuller

Senior Technical Assistant

Email
fullerw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5189
Dr Micaela Gal

Dr Micaela Gal

Research Fellow

Email
galm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Liese Ganderton

Dr Liese Ganderton

Teaching Technical Supervisor

Email
gandertonl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5769
Sian Gardiner

Sian Gardiner

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email
gardiners1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1060
Dr Elizabeth Gealy

Dr Elizabeth Gealy

Technician (Histology & Confocal Unit)

Email
gealyec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5139
Alice Gray

Alice Gray

Communications and Marketing Officer

Email
graya8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6986
Anthony Gregg

Anthony Gregg

Technician

Email
greggar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5189
Catherine Hampson

Catherine Hampson

Clerical Assistant

Email
hampsonc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0856
Dr Olivia Jane Handley

Dr Olivia Jane Handley

EHDN Global Project Manger

Email
handleyo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5197
Thomas Hathaway

Thomas Hathaway

Research Technician

Email
hathawayt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1090
Christine Hayes

Christine Hayes

Clerical - School Office BIOSI 3

Email
hayescr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4120
Laura Hayes

Laura Hayes

Senior Technician

Email
hayesl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stephen Hegarty

Stephen Hegarty

Manual Assistant

Email
hegartysw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6877
Tony Hegarty

Tony Hegarty

Manual Assistant

Email
hegartyag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4371
Ian Horton

Ian Horton

Innovation and Partnership Officer

Email
hortonir@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9040
Dr Christopher Hubbard

Dr Christopher Hubbard

Research and Impact Officer (Water Research Institute)

Email
hubbardcg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4667
Laura Humphrey

Laura Humphrey

Technical Assistant

Email
humphreylj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5769
Gareth Hurley

Gareth Hurley

Finance Officer

Email
hurleygr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0191
Hasina Hussain

Hasina Hussain

UK Site and Data Monitor

Email
hussainh5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5879
David Hutchence

David Hutchence

Education Office Manager (Undergraduate)

Email
hutchenced@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4348
Alexander Incledion

Alexander Incledion

Senior Technician (Anatomy Demonstrator)

Email
inclediona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4370
Marc Isaacs

Marc Isaacs

Histology and Imaging Technician

Email
isaacsmd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5139
Marie James

Marie James

Senior Technician - Medicines Discovery Institute

Email
jamesm30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0848
Morgan Jenkins

Morgan Jenkins

Senior Technician

Email
jenkinsm23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nikki Jenkins

Nikki Jenkins

Clerical (Human Resources) - School Office BIOSI 2

Email
reesns@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5172
Catherine Jones

Catherine Jones

Executive Officer (Learning & Teaching)

Email
jonesca@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4541
Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

Technician

Email
meadl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4370
Tomos Jones

Tomos Jones

Administrative Assistant

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
jonest36@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5883
Christopher Jordan

Christopher Jordan

Clerical Assistant

Email
jordanc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4621
Jo Kilby

Jo Kilby

Technician

Email
kilbyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9396
Mark Kimber

Mark Kimber

Senior Technical Assistant

Email
kimberm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5189
Susan Kyme

Susan Kyme

Laboratory Technician

Email
kymesr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5189
Charlotte Lees

Charlotte Lees

Laboratory Technician

Email
leescs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5189
Gwyn Lewis

Gwyn Lewis

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email
lewisg32@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0860
Ieuan Lewis

Ieuan Lewis

Facilities and Operations Assistant

Email
lewisi7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6877
Mark Lewis

Mark Lewis

Safety Health & Environmental Manager

Email
lewism@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4441
Dr Magdalena Lipka-Lloyd

Dr Magdalena Lipka-Lloyd

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email
lipka-lloydm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1061
Angela Marchbank

Angela Marchbank

Research Technician

Email
marchbankam2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4102
Sarah Martin

Sarah Martin

Senior Technician

Email
martinsl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ian Merrick

Dr Ian Merrick

Senior Systems Engineer

Email
merricki@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4794
Valerie Morgan

Valerie Morgan

Administrative Assistant

Email
morganve@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4801
Bethan Moses

Bethan Moses

Technical Assistant

Email
mosesb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4370
Huw Mottram

Huw Mottram

Laboratory, Facilities and SHE Technician

Email
mottramh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6816
Anika Offergeld

Anika Offergeld

Research Associate

Email
offergeldad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9303
Geraint Owen

Geraint Owen

Facilities & Operations Assistant

Email
oweng16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lyanne Oxley

Lyanne Oxley

Administrative Assistant

Email
oxleyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9742
Ana Padilha

Ana Padilha

Senior Technician

Email
padilhaai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Marie Paine

Marie Paine

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email
painem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1087
Jo Parry

Jo Parry

Institute Manager

Email
parryj7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0889
Kelsie Patton

Kelsie Patton

Centre for Doctoral Training Administrator

Email
pattonk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6942
Samantha Phillips

Samantha Phillips

Accounts Clerk

Email
phillipss16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5870
Beverley Plummer

Beverley Plummer

Executive Officer (Research) & Deputy Manager, European Cancer Stem Cell Research Institute

Email
plummerbj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0089
Camille Rabesahala de Meritens

Camille Rabesahala de Meritens

Technician

Email
rabesahalademeritensc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1062
Kate Richards

Kate Richards

Executive Officer (Strategic Development)

Email
richardsk12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5086
Laura Roach

Laura Roach

Education Technology Manager

Email
roachlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 2920 874128
Nicola Robertson

Nicola Robertson

Senior Data Monitor

Email
robertsonn1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Barry Rodd

Barry Rodd

Administrative Officer

Email
roddb4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5136
Derek Scarborough

Derek Scarborough

Research Technician

Email
scarborough@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5139
Andrew Schofield

Andrew Schofield

GW4 Water Security Alliance Manager

Email
schofielda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rachel Sellick

Rachel Sellick

Professional Specialist

Email
sellickr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Michael Simmonds-Dickens

Michael Simmonds-Dickens

Undergraduate Team Leader

Email
simmondsml1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4129.
Jessica Simmons

Jessica Simmons

Administrative Assistant

Email
simmonsj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5419
Lawrence Siziba

Lawrence Siziba

Laboratory Technician

Email
sizibal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5189
Georgina Smethurst

Georgina Smethurst

Research Technician

Email
smethurstge@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4102
Megan Spiers-Pritchard

Megan Spiers-Pritchard

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email
spiers-pritchardm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5243
Andrew Stewart

Andrew Stewart

MRI Biological Support Technician

Email
stewartaj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9023
Janet Sullivan

Janet Sullivan

Executive Officer (Finance)

Email
sullivan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5886
Dr Jennifer Swettenham

Dr Jennifer Swettenham

Trial Manager

Email
swettenhamj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1095
Dr Julia Terlet

Dr Julia Terlet

Marketing & Communication Officer (Water Research Institute)

Email
terletjj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Gareth Thomas

Gareth Thomas

Research Technician

Email
thomasg61@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anya Tober

Anya Tober

Senior Technician

Email
tobera@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Townhill

Dr Jenny Townhill

EHDN Trial Manager

Email
townhilljj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7791 985313
Lyndon Tuck

Lyndon Tuck

Technician

Telephone
+44 (0)29 2062 8546
Steve Turner

Steve Turner

Senior Technician

Email
turnersg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6655
Jolene Twomey

Jolene Twomey

Technical Assistant

Email
twomeyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8516
Mark Uphill

Mark Uphill

Senior Technician

Email
uphill@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5284
Emily Vickers

Emily Vickers

Administrative Assistant

Email
vickerse1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5886
Dr Gordon Webster

Dr Gordon Webster

Senior Technician

Email
websterg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 7011
Dr Hoi Ping Weeks

Dr Hoi Ping Weeks

Senior Technician

Email
weekshp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Paul White

Dr Paul White

Senior Technician

Email
whitepc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0265
Emma Williams

Emma Williams

Senior Technician

Email
williamse79@caerdydd.ac.uk
Judith Williams

Judith Williams

Senior Technical Assistant

Email
williamsj130@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5189
Lucy Wolffs

Lucy Wolffs

Research Assistant

Email
wolffsk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Trudy Workman

Trudy Workman

Senior Technician (Genome Hub)

Email
workmant2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4102
Trudy Workman

Trudy Workman

Technician, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
workmant2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20874102
Dr Fiona Wyllie

Dr Fiona Wyllie

Innovation and Engagement Officer

Email
wyllie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0517
Swaran Yarnell

Swaran Yarnell

Senior Anatomy Technician

Email
yarnellsg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4370