Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

No picture for Bridget Allen

Mrs Bridget Allen

Technical support Manager (Genome Editing)

Telephone
+44 29208 74000 ext 77673
Email
AllenBR@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Mark Bishop

Mr Mark Bishop

Rheolwr Cymorth Technegol

Telephone
+44 29206 88512
Email
BishopM@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Catherine Bresner

Mrs Catherine Bresner

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88362
Email
BresnerCM@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Fangli Chen

Mrs Fangli Chen

Senior Technician (Optogenetics), Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Picture of Suzanne Cole

Suzanne Cole

Asisstant Gweinyddol

Telephone
+44 29208 74974
Email
ColeS7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Jack Davies

Mr Jack Davies

Senior Technical Assistant (Waste Disposal)

Email
DaviesJ133@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Ian Debattista

Mr Ian Debattista

Technegydd - Tester Offer Symudol

Telephone
+44 29208 74106
Email
DebattistaI@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Eileen Donovan

Miss Eileen Donovan

HD Clinic Administrator

Email
DonovanE@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Adriana Filice

Miss Adriana Filice

PA to the Heads of Teaching

Telephone
+44 29208 74031
Email
Filice@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Ruth Fullam

Ms Ruth Fullam

European Manager for ENROLL-HD

Telephone
+44 29208 75197
Email
FullamR@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for William Fuller

Mr William Fuller

Senior Technical Assistant (Waste Disposal)

Telephone
+44 29208 75153
Email
FullerW@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Liese Ganderton

Dr Liese Ganderton

Rheolwr Labordai Addysgu

Telephone
+44 29208 75769
Email
GandertonL@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Claire Gealy

Dr Claire Gealy

Technician (Histology & Confocal Unit)

Email
GealyEC@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Garmon Gruffydd

Mr Garmon Gruffydd

Centre for Doctoral Training Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 76942
Email
GruffyddG@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Catherine Hampson

Catherine Hampson

Cynorthwy-ydd Gweithredol (Pennaeth Swyddfa'r Ysgol)

Telephone
+44 29208 74120
Email
HampsonC1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Olivia Handley

Dr Olivia Handley

EHDN Global Project Manger

Telephone
+44 29208 75887
Email
HandleyO@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Laura Harvey

Mrs Laura Harvey

Dirprwy Reolwr Labordai Addysgu

Telephone
+44 29208 75769
Email
HarveyLJ@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Anthony Hayes

Dr Anthony Hayes

Rheolwr, Canolfan Ymchwil Bioddelweddu, Ysgol y Biowyddorau

Telephone
+44 29208 76611
Email
HayesAJ@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Harry Hiscox

Mr Harry Hiscox

Cynorthwy-ydd Gweinyddol

Telephone
+44 29208 74296
Email
HiscoxH@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Ian Horton

Mr Ian Horton

Innovation and Partnership Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 79040
Email
HortonIR@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Marc Isaacs

Mr Marc Isaacs

Histology and Imaging Technician

Telephone
+44 29208 75139
Email
IsaacsMD@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Nikki Jenkins

Mrs Nikki Jenkins

Clerical (Human Resources) - School Office BIOSI 2

Telephone
+44 29208 75172
Email
ReesNS@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Kevin Jones

Mr Kevin Jones

Rheolwr y Swyddfa Ymchwil

Telephone
+44 29208 70940
Email
JonesK63@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Paul Josua

Mr Paul Josua

Swyddog Gweinyddol

Email
JosuaP@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Sue Kyme

Miss Sue Kyme

Laboratory Technician

Telephone
+44 29208 75226
Email
KymeSR@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Mark Lewis

Mr Mark Lewis

Rheolwr Iechyd ac Amgylcheddol Diogelwch

Telephone
+44 29208 74441
Email
LewisM@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Fiona Loveday

Ms Fiona Loveday

UK EHDN Language Coordinator

Email
LovedayF@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Madeline McLeod-Reynolds

Mrs Madeline McLeod-Reynolds

Manager NERC Centre for Doctoral Training

Telephone
+44 29208 79027
Email
McLeodMG@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Ian Merrick

Dr Ian Merrick

Uwch Beiriannydd Systemau

Telephone
+44 29208 74794
Email
MerrickI@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Val Morgan

Mrs Val Morgan

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 74801
Email
MorganVE@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Bethan Moses

Bethan Moses

Uwch Dechnegydd a Swyddog Cymynrodd

Telephone
+44 29208 74370
Email
MosesB@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Huw Mottram

Mr Huw Mottram

Core Technologies Hub Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 76816
Email
MottramH@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Faith Myers

Miss Faith Myers

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 74305
Email
MyersF@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Tevi Nicolls

Miss Tevi Nicolls

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29225 14607
Email
NicollsT@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Caomhnad O'Flaherty Farrell

Miss Caomhnad O'Flaherty Farrell

Technegydd

Email
OflahertyFarrellC@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Lyanne Oxley

Mrs Lyanne Oxley

Cynorthwy-ydd Gweinyddol

Telephone
+44 29208 79742
Email
OxleyL@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Jennifer Pinnion

Ms Jennifer Pinnion

Building Facilities Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 76620
Email
PINNIONJ@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Robin Prince

Mr Robin Prince

Cynorthwy-ydd Cyfleusterau a Gweithrediadau

Email
PrinceR1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Catherine Richards

Mrs Catherine Richards

Executive Officer (Strategic Development)

Telephone
+44 29208 75086
Email
RichardsK12@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Anna Richards

Miss Anna Richards

Uwch Technegydd Ymchwil Labordy

Email
RichardsAE2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Boris Shorning

Dr Boris Shorning

Uwch Technegydd Ymchwil Labordy

Telephone
+44 29206 88508
Email
ShorningB@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Clair Southard

Mrs Clair Southard

PhD Administrator & DEdPsy Administrator

Telephone
+44 29225 11064
Email
SouthardC@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Ewan Stenhouse

Dr Ewan Stenhouse

Rheolwr Prosiect WEWASH

Telephone
+44 29225 11709
Email
StenhouseEH@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Janet Sullivan

Mrs Janet Sullivan

Executive Officer (Finance)

Telephone
+44 29208 75886
Email
Sullivan@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Sam Vaughan

Mr Sam Vaughan

Senior Horticultural Technician

Email
VaughanS10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Emily Vickers

Miss Emily Vickers

Swyddog Gweinyddol (PG)

Telephone
+44 29225 10889
Email
VickersE1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Sally Walsh

Sally Walsh

Dirprwy Reolwr Ysgol (Addysg a Staff)

Telephone
+44 29208 76107
Email
WalshSM1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Trudy Workman

Mrs Trudy Workman

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
WorkmanT2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Swaran Yarnell

Mr Swaran Yarnell

Senior Anatomy Technician

Telephone
+44 29208 74370
Email
YarnellSG@caerdydd.ac.uk