Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Zara Ahmed

Research Technician

Email:
ahmedz13@caerdydd.ac.uk

Bridget Allen

Technical support Manager (Genome Editing)

Email:
allenbr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9115

Rebekah Anthony

Administrative Assistant

Email:
anthonyr1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Jennifer Arnold

Laboratory Technician

Email:
arnoldj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5189

Dr Stephanie Bagstaff

Technician

Email:
bagstaffs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6276
Picture of Liam Ball

Liam Ball

Administrative Assistant

Email:
balll@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4306

Anna Bell

Administrative Officer

Email:
bellam@caerdydd.ac.uk

Charlotte Betty

Accounts Clerk

Email:
bettycl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9148
Mark Bishop

Mark Bishop

Technical Support Manager

Email:
bishopm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8512

Sarah Brasher

Centre for Doctoral Training Manager

Email:
brasherse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9027
Eleanor Breeze

Eleanor Breeze

Clerical Assistant

Email:
biosi-mres@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5278
Felicity Brooks

Felicity Brooks

HR Advisor

Email:
brooksf1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75349
Sharon Burgess

Sharon Burgess

School Manager

Email:
burgesssc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4089

Dr Catherine Bushell

Deputy School Manager (Education and Staff)

Email:
bushellc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6107

Anna Calnan

Administrative Officer

Email:
calnanal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4296

Katie Campbell

Administrative Assistant (Finance)

Email:
campbellk6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4109
Mr Clive Cassidy

Clive Cassidy

Technician

Email:
cassidycj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4106

Matthew Cassidy

Technician - Stores supervisor

Email:
cassidym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6877

Cheryl Cleary

Centre Research Manager (Biomechanics & Bioengineering Centre)

Email:
clearyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0265
Profile Photo of Lauren Cockayne

Lauren Cockayne

Administrative Officer - Medicines Discovery Institute

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
cockaynel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6806

Suzanne Cole

Administrative Assistant

Email:
coles7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4974

Rachael Cook

Administrative Assistant (Finance)

Email:
llewellynr3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5873

Jodi Cox

Communications and Marketing Officer

Email:
coxj20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6842

Dr David Crole

Partnerships Manager - Water Research Institute

Email:
croleda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4101

Dr Josie D'Urban Jackson

Senior Research Technician

Email:
durbanjacksonj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Jack Davies

Senior Technical Assistant (Waste Disposal)

Email:
daviesj133@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5189

Ian Debattista

Technician - Portable Appliance Tester

Email:
debattistai@caerdydd.ac.uk

Rubi Diaz

Administrative Assistant

Email:
diazr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4305

Eileen Donovan

HD Clinic Administrator

Email:
donovane@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8237

Dr Esther Dorado-Ladera

Executive Officer

Email:
doradoladerae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8890
Miss Anita Edwards

Anita Edwards

Administrative Assistant

Email:
edwardsa25@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4119

Dr Vasileios Eftychidis

KTP Associate - Postgraduate Scientist - Cancer Research

Email:
eftychidisv@caerdydd.ac.uk

Menna El Gammal

Research Technician

Email:
elgammalm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Andrew Ells

Andrew Ells

IT Technician

Email:
ellsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4092

Dr Karen Elvers

Research Technician

Email:
elversk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1088
Lindsey Evans

Lindsey Evans

Clerical Assistant

Email:
evansl4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4170
Profile Photo of Gareth Fenn

Gareth Fenn

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email:
fenngd@caerdydd.ac.uk

Adriana Filice

PA to the Heads of Teaching

Email:
filice@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4031

Abigail Finn

Senior Technician

Email:
finnea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Agnieszka Frankiewicz

Agnieszka Frankiewicz

Undergraduate Administrative Officer

Email:
frankiewicza@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6331

Ruth Fullam

European Manager for ENROLL-HD

Email:
fullamr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5197

William Fuller

Senior Technical Assistant

Email:
fullerw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5189
Micaela Gal

Dr Micaela Gal

Research Fellow

Email:
galm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Liese Ganderton

Dr Liese Ganderton

Teaching Technical Supervisor

Email:
gandertonl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769
Profile Photo of Sian Gardiner

Sian Gardiner

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email:
gardiners1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1060

Dr Elizabeth Gealy

Technician (Histology & Confocal Unit)

Email:
gealyec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5139
Alice Gray Commuications

Alice Gray

Communications and Marketing Officer

Email:
graya8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6986
Anthony Gregg

Anthony Gregg

Technician

Email:
greggar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5189
Catherine Hampson

Catherine Hampson

Clerical Assistant

Email:
hampsonc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0856

Dr Olivia Jane Handley

EHDN Global Project Manger

Email:
handleyo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5197

Thomas Hathaway

Research Technician

Email:
hathawayt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1090
Christine Hayes

Christine Hayes

Clerical - School Office BIOSI 3

Email:
hayescr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4120

Laura Hayes

Senior Technician

Email:
hayesl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stephen Hegarty

Stephen Hegarty

Manual Assistant

Email:
hegartysw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6877
Tony Hegarty

Tony Hegarty

Manual Assistant

Email:
hegartyag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4371
Ian Horton

Ian Horton

Innovation and Partnership Officer

Email:
hortonir@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9040
Hubbard_Christopher_staff_profile

Dr Christopher Hubbard

Research and Impact Officer (Water Research Institute)

Email:
hubbardcg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4667
Laura Humphrey

Laura Humphrey

Technical Assistant

Email:
humphreylj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769
Gareth Hurley

Gareth Hurley

Finance Officer

Email:
hurleygr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0191

Hasina Hussain

UK Site and Data Monitor

Email:
hussainh5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5879

Marc Isaacs

Histology and Imaging Technician

Email:
isaacsmd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5139
Profile Photo of Marie James

Marie James

Senior Technician - Medicines Discovery Institute

Email:
jamesm30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0848

Morgan Jenkins

Senior Technician

Email:
jenkinsm23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jenkins_Nikki_Staff_Profile

Nikki Jenkins

Clerical (Human Resources) - School Office BIOSI 2

Email:
reesns@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5172
Catherine Jones

Catherine Jones

Executive Officer (Learning & Teaching)

Email:
jonesca@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4541
Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

Technician

Email:
meadl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4370

Tomos Jones

Administrative Assistant

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
jonest36@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5883
Christopher Jordan

Christopher Jordan

Clerical Assistant

Email:
jordanc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4621
Miss Jo Kilby

Jo Kilby

Technician

Email:
kilbyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9396

Mark Kimber

Senior Technical Assistant

Email:
kimberm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5189

Susan Kyme

Laboratory Technician

Email:
kymesr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5189

Charlotte Lees

Laboratory Technician

Email:
leescs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5189
Profile picture of Gwyn Lewis

Gwyn Lewis

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email:
lewisg32@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0860
Mark Lewis

Mark Lewis

Safety Health & Environmental Manager

Email:
lewism@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4441
Profile Photo of Magdalena Lipka-Lloyd

Dr Magdalena Lipka-Lloyd

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email:
lipka-lloydm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1061
Angela Marchbank

Angela Marchbank

Research Technician

Email:
marchbankam2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4102

Sarah Martin

Senior Technician

Email:
martinsl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ian Merrick

Dr Ian Merrick

Senior Systems Engineer

Email:
merricki@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4794

Robert Mitchell

Senior Technician

Email:
mitchellr5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4921
Valerie Morgan

Valerie Morgan

Administrative Assistant

Email:
morganve@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4801
Bethan McCarthy

Bethan Moses

Technical Assistant

Email:
mosesb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4370

Huw Mottram

Laboratory, Facilities and SHE Technician

Email:
mottramh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6816
Kevin Munn

Kevin Munn

Computer Manager

Email:
munnk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6808
Michael O'Reilly

Michael O'Reilly

Senior Technician

Email:
oreillym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5273

Geraint Owen

Facilities & Operations Assistant

Email:
oweng16@caerdydd.ac.uk

Lyanne Oxley

Administrative Assistant

Email:
oxleyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4101

Ana Padilha

Senior Technician

Email:
padilhaai@caerdydd.ac.uk

Marie Paine

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email:
painem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1087
Profile Photo of Jo Parry

Jo Parry

Institute Manager

Email:
parryj7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0889

Kelsie Patton

Centre for Doctoral Training Administrator

Email:
pattonk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6942
Samantha Phillps

Samantha Phillips

Accounts Clerk

Email:
phillipss16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5870
Beverley Plummer

Beverley Plummer

Executive Officer (Research) & Deputy Manager, European Cancer Stem Cell Research Institute

Email:
plummerbj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0089
Profile Photo of Camille Rabesahala De Meritens

Camille Rabesahala de Meritens

Technician

Email:
rabesahalademeritensc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1062

Gwen Rice

Senior Administrator

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
riceg3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76806

Kate Richards

Executive Officer (Strategic Development)

Email:
richardsk12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5086

Laura Roach

Education Technology Manager

Email:
roachlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 2920 874128

Nicola Robertson

Senior Data Monitor

Email:
robertsonn1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Barry Rodd

Administrative Officer

Email:
roddb4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 95278
Derek Scarborough

Derek Scarborough

Research Technician

Email:
scarborough@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5139

Andrew Schofield

GW4 Water Security Alliance Manager

Email:
schofielda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Michael Simmonds-Dickens

Michael Simmonds-Dickens

Undergraduate Team Leader

Email:
simmondsml1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4129.

Jessica Simmons

Administrative Assistant

Email:
simmonsj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5419

Lawrence Siziba

Laboratory Technician

Email:
sizibal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5189

Georgina Smethurst

Research Technician

Email:
smethurstge@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4102
Megan Spiers-Pritchard profile

Megan Spiers-Pritchard

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email:
spiers-pritchardm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5243

Andrew Stewart

MRI Biological Support Technician

Email:
stewartaj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9023
Janet Sullivan

Janet Sullivan

Executive Officer (Finance)

Email:
sullivan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5886
Jennifer Swettenham

Dr Jennifer Swettenham

Trial Manager

Email:
swettenhamj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1095

Julia Terlet

Marketing & Communication Officer (Water Research Institute)

Email:
terletjj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Anya Tober

Senior Technician

Email:
tobera@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Jenny Townhill

EHDN Trial Manager

Email:
townhilljj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)7791 985313

Lyndon Tuck

Technician

Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2062 8546
Stephen Turner

Steve Turner

Senior Technician

Email:
turnersg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6655

Jolene Twomey

Technical Assistant

Email:
twomeyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8516
Mark Uphill

Mark Uphill

Senior Technician

Email:
uphill@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5284

Dr Gordon Webster

Senior Technician

Email:
websterg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7011

Dr Hoi Ping Weeks

Senior Technician

Email:
weekshp@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Paul White

Senior Technician

Email:
whitepc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0265

Emma Williams

Senior Technician

Email:
williamse79@caerdydd.ac.uk

Judith Williams

Senior Technical Assistant

Email:
williamsj130@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5189

Lucy Wolffs

Research Assistant

Email:
wolffsk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Wyllie

Dr Fiona Wyllie

Innovation and Engagement Officer

Email:
wyllie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0517
Mr Swaran Yarnell

Swaran Yarnell

Senior Anatomy Technician

Email:
yarnellsg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4370