Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Zara Ahmed

Zara Ahmed

Research Technician

Email
ahmedz13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Luke Alderson

Luke Alderson

HR Advisor

Email
aldersonl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5349
Bridget Allen

Bridget Allen

Technical support Manager (Genome Editing)

Email
allenbr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9115
Dr Leonardo Amadio

Dr Leonardo Amadio

Senior Technician

Email
amadiol@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rebekah Anthony

Rebekah Anthony

Administrative Assistant

Email
anthonyr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6272
Dr Stephanie Bagstaff

Dr Stephanie Bagstaff

Technician

Email
bagstaffs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6276
Zachary Bayliss

Zachary Bayliss

Administrative Assistant

Email
baylissz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4296
Anna Bell

Anna Bell

Administrative Officer

Email
bellam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5211
Charlotte Betty

Charlotte Betty

Accounts Clerk

Email
bettycl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9148
Mark Bishop

Mark Bishop

Technical Support Manager

Email
bishopm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8512
Camille Blakebrough-Fairbairn

Camille Blakebrough-Fairbairn

Senior Technician and Bequest Officer

Email
blakebrough-fairbairncm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kate Bresner

Kate Bresner

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
bresnercm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Michael Brookes

Michael Brookes

Driver (Cross country)

Email
brookesm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sharon Burgess

Sharon Burgess

School Manager

Email
burgesssc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4089
Sali Button

Sali Button

Communications and Marketing Officer

Email
buttons1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6371
Matthew Cassidy

Matthew Cassidy

Technician - Stores supervisor

Email
cassidym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6877
Fangli Chen

Fangli Chen

Senior Technician

Email
chenf9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2088 8346
Alice Chibnall

Alice Chibnall

Senior Technician

Email
chibnalla@caerdydd.ac.uk
Himanshi Choudhary

Himanshi Choudhary

Senior Technician (Anatomy Demonstrator)

Email
choudharyh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4370
Cheryl Cleary

Cheryl Cleary

Centre Research Manager (Biomechanics & Bioengineering Centre)

Email
clearyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0265
Lauren Cockayne

Lauren Cockayne

Rheolwr

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
cockaynel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6806
Suzanne Cole

Suzanne Cole

Administrative Assistant

Email
coles7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4974
Aviva D'Souza

Aviva D'Souza

Senior Technician

Email
dsouzaa3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Emma Davies

Emma Davies

Education and Student Experience Manager

Email
daviese76@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4541
Jack Davies

Jack Davies

Senior Technical Assistant (Waste Disposal)

Email
daviesj133@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0829
Louise Davies

Louise Davies

Education Office Manager

Email
daviesl138@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ian Debattista

Ian Debattista

Technician - Portable Appliance Tester

Email
debattistai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mengdie Deng

Mengdie Deng

Senior Technical Assistant

Email
senior technical assistant
Eileen Donovan

Eileen Donovan

HD Clinic Administrator

Email
donovane@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8237
Anita Edwards

Anita Edwards

Administrative Assistant

Email
edwardsa25@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4119
Andrew Ells

Andrew Ells

IT Technician

Email
ellsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4092
Lindsey Evans

Lindsey Evans

Clerical Assistant

Email
evansl4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4170
Chloe Farrington

Chloe Farrington

Senior Technician

Email
farringtonc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2018 74046
Adriana Filice

Adriana Filice

PA to the Heads of Teaching

Email
filice@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4031
Emily Fitz

Emily Fitz

Project Co-ordinator (Drug Discovery)

Email
fitze@caerdydd.ac.uk
George Frantzeskou

George Frantzeskou

Driver (Cross country)

Email
frantzeskoug@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ruth Fullam

Ruth Fullam

European Manager for ENROLL-HD

Email
fullamr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5197
William Fuller

William Fuller

Senior Technical Assistant

Email
fullerw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0829
Dr Liese Ganderton

Dr Liese Ganderton

Teaching Technical Supervisor

Email
gandertonl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5769
Sian Gardiner

Sian Gardiner

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email
gardiners1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1060
Dr Elizabeth Gealy

Dr Elizabeth Gealy

Technician (Histology & Confocal Unit)

Email
gealyec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5139
Anthony Gregg

Anthony Gregg

Technician

Email
greggar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0829
Garmon Gruffydd

Garmon Gruffydd

Centre for Doctoral Training Administrator

Email
gruffyddg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6942
Sharyn Hailer

Sharyn Hailer

Senior Technician

Email
hailers@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Olivia Jane Handley

Dr Olivia Jane Handley

EHDN Global Project Manger

Email
handleyo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5197
Laura Harvey

Laura Harvey

Technical Assistant

Email
harveylj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5769
Dr Anthony J. Hayes

Dr Anthony J. Hayes

Facility Supervisor & Administrator, Confocal Microscopy

Email
hayesaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6611
Christine Hayes

Christine Hayes

Clerical - School Office BIOSI 3

Email
hayescr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4120
Stephen Hegarty

Stephen Hegarty

Manual Assistant

Email
hegartysw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6877
Tony Hegarty

Tony Hegarty

Manual Assistant

Email
hegartyag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4371
Dr Adam Higgins

Dr Adam Higgins

Senior Technician

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
higginsat1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ian Horton

Ian Horton

Innovation and Partnership Officer

Email
hortonir@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9040
Gareth Hurley

Gareth Hurley

Finance Officer

Email
hurleygr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0191
Hasina Hussain

Hasina Hussain

UK Site and Data Monitor

Email
hussainh5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5879
Marc Isaacs

Marc Isaacs

Histology and Imaging Technician

Email
isaacsmd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5139
Nikki Jenkins

Nikki Jenkins

Clerical (Human Resources) - School Office BIOSI 2

Email
reesns@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5172
Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

Technician

Email
meadl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4370
Owen Jones

Owen Jones

Project Manager (COVID-19 Genomics)

Email
joneso27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Robert Jones

Robert Jones

Driver (Cross country)

Email
jonesr170@caerdydd.ac.uk
Tomos Jones

Tomos Jones

Administrative Assistant

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
jonest36@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0193
Jo Kilby

Jo Kilby

Technician

Email
kilbyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9396
Mark Kimber

Mark Kimber

Senior Technical Assistant

Email
kimberm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0829
Susan Kyme

Susan Kyme

Laboratory Technician

Email
kymesr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0829
Ruth Lalliankimi

Ruth Lalliankimi

Administrative Officer

Email
lalliankimir@caerdydd.ac.uk
Gwyn Lewis

Gwyn Lewis

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email
lewisg32@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0860
Mark Lewis

Mark Lewis

Safety Health & Environmental Manager

Email
lewism@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4441
Dr Magdalena Lipka-Lloyd

Dr Magdalena Lipka-Lloyd

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email
lipka-lloydm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1061
Fiona Loveday

Fiona Loveday

UK EHDN Language Coordinator

Email
lovedayf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Leonard Lynch

Leonard Lynch

Part-time Driver (Cross country)

Email
lynchl4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sophie Marchant

Sophie Marchant

Administrative Assistant (Research Office)

Email
marchants3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5045
Angela Marchbank

Angela Marchbank

Research Technician

Email
marchbankam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4102
Jenni Marshall

Jenni Marshall

Education Office Manager

Email
marshallj8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4621
Dr Numair Masud

Dr Numair Masud

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Email
masudn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Madeline McLeod-Reynolds

Madeline McLeod-Reynolds

Manager NERC Centre for Doctoral Training

Email
mcleodmg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9027
Dr Ian Merrick

Dr Ian Merrick

Senior Systems Engineer

Email
merricki@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4794
Andrew Morgan

Andrew Morgan

GW4 AMR Alliance Research Officer

Email
morgana70@caerdydd.ac.uk
Valerie Morgan

Valerie Morgan

Administrative Assistant

Email
morganve@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4801
Bethan Moses

Bethan Moses

Technical Assistant

Email
mosesb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4370
Huw Mottram

Huw Mottram

Core Technologies Hub Manager

Email
mottramh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6816
Faith Myers

Faith Myers

Administrative Assistant

Email
myersf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Tevi Nicolls

Tevi Nicolls

Administrative Assistant

Email
nicollst@caerdydd.ac.uk
Caomhnad O'Flaherty Farrell

Caomhnad O'Flaherty Farrell

Anatomy Technician

Email
oflahertyfarrellc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4370
Anika Offergeld

Anika Offergeld

Research Associate

Email
offergeldad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9303
Lyanne Oxley

Lyanne Oxley

Administrative Assistant

Email
oxleyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9742
Ana Padilha

Ana Padilha

Senior Technician

Email
padilhaai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Marie Paine

Marie Paine

Senior Technician

Email
painem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1087
Josephine Pedder

Josephine Pedder

Senior Technician

Email
pedderjh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sarah Perry

Sarah Perry

Senior Research Laboratory Technician

Email
martinsl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nathan Phillips

Nathan Phillips

Driver (Cross country)

Email
phillipsn14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Samantha Phillips

Samantha Phillips

Accounts Clerk

Email
phillipss16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2081 0848
Beverley Plummer

Beverley Plummer

Executive Officer (Research) & Deputy Manager, European Cancer Stem Cell Research Institute

Email
plummerbj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0089
Francesco Pomposo

Francesco Pomposo

Technician - Waste Disposal

Email
pomposof@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0829
Robin Prince

Robin Prince

Facilities and Operations Assistant

Email
princer1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6877
Fabiola Przychodnia

Fabiola Przychodnia

COVID19 - Wastewater Testing Senior Technician

Email
przychodniaff@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anna Richards

Anna Richards

Senior Research Laboratory Technician

Email
richardsae2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kate Richards

Kate Richards

Executive Officer (Strategic Development)

Email
richardsk12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5086
Nicola Robertson

Nicola Robertson

Senior Data Monitor

Email
robertsonn1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lauramariu Schino

Lauramariu Schino

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email
schinol@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Boris Shorning

Dr Boris Shorning

Research Associate

Email
shorningb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8508
Lawrence Siziba

Lawrence Siziba

Laboratory Technician

Email
sizibal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0829
Georgina Smethurst

Georgina Smethurst

Research Technician

Email
smethurstge@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4102
Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

Cloud Infrastructure for Microbial Bioinformatics, Security Developer

Email
smitha90@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jeffrey Smith

Jeffrey Smith

Part-time Driver (Cross country)

Email
smithj102@caerdydd.ac.uk
Clair Southard

Clair Southard

Education Office Manager (Postgraduate)

Email
southardc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1064
Megan Spiers-Pritchard

Megan Spiers-Pritchard

Finance Officer

Email
spiers-pritchardm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4109
Ewan Stenhouse

Ewan Stenhouse

WEWASH Project Manager

Email
stenhouseeh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Janet Sullivan

Janet Sullivan

Executive Officer (Finance)

Email
sullivan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5886
Dr Jennifer Swettenham

Dr Jennifer Swettenham

Trial Manager

Email
swettenhamj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
Teams, Zoom or Skype
Charlotte Taylor

Charlotte Taylor

Senior Technician

Email
taylorc22@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anya Tober

Anya Tober

Senior Technician

Email
tobera@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Townhill

Dr Jenny Townhill

EHDN Trial Manager

Email
townhilljj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7791 985313
Jolene Twomey

Jolene Twomey

Technical Assistant

Email
twomeyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8516
Mark Uphill

Mark Uphill

Senior Technician

Email
uphill@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5284
Sam Vaughan

Sam Vaughan

Technician (Greenhouse Plant Care)

Email
vaughans10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Emily Vickers

Emily Vickers

Administrative Assistant

Email
vickerse1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0889
Sally-Anne Walsh

Sally-Anne Walsh

Deputy School Manager (Education and Staff)

Email
walshsm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6107
Loren Waters

Loren Waters

Senior Technician

Email
watersll@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rhian Watkins

Rhian Watkins

Administrative Officer

Email
watkinsr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Gordon Webster

Dr Gordon Webster

Senior Technician

Email
websterg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5175
Dr Hoi Ping Weeks

Dr Hoi Ping Weeks

Senior Technician

Email
weekshp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Paul White

Dr Paul White

Senior Technician

Email
whitepc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0265
Emma Williams

Emma Williams

Senior Technician

Email
williamse79@caerdydd.ac.uk
Joseph Williams

Joseph Williams

KTP Associate in 3D imaging and cancer biology

Email
williamsjm14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Judith Williams

Judith Williams

Senior Technical Assistant

Email
williamsj130@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0829
Trudy Workman

Trudy Workman

Technician, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
workmant2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20874102
Swaran Yarnell

Swaran Yarnell

Senior Anatomy Technician

Email
yarnellsg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4370