Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Yr Athro Nick Allen

Yr Athro Nick Allen

Professor

Email
allennd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6196
Yr Athro John Atack

Yr Athro John Atack

Cyfarwyddwr, y Sefydliad Darganfod Meddyginiaethau

Email
atackj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6983
Yr Athro Yves Barde

Yr Athro Yves Barde

Professor / Sêr Cymru Research Chair in Neurobiology

Email
bardey@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0987
Dr Ben Bax

Dr Ben Bax

Reader

Email
baxb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 22 51 1070
Dr Cedric Berger

Dr Cedric Berger

Senior Lecturer, Associate Theme Lead for Immunology, Infection and Inflammation

Email
bergerc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4829
Yr Athro Colin Berry

Yr Athro Colin Berry

Reader

Email
berry@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4508
Dr Emma Blain

Dr Emma Blain

Lecturer

Email
blain@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5171
Yr Athro Lynne Boddy

Yr Athro Lynne Boddy

Professor

Email
boddyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4776
Yr Athro Paola Borri

Yr Athro Paola Borri

Professor

Email
borrip@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9356
Yr Athro Riccardo Brambilla

Yr Athro Riccardo Brambilla

Reader

Email
brambillar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6807
Yr Athro Mike Bruford

Yr Athro Mike Bruford

Professor / Research Division Leader (Organisms and Environment) / Royal Society Wolfson Merit Award Researcher

Email
brufordmw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4312
Yr Athro Vladimir Buchman

Yr Athro Vladimir Buchman

Professor

Email
buchmanvl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9068
Dr Kelly BéruBé

Dr Kelly BéruBé

Lecturer

Email
berube@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6012
Yr Athro Jo Cable

Yr Athro Jo Cable

Professor

Email
cablej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6022
Dr Elizabeth Chadwick

Dr Elizabeth Chadwick

Lecturer

Email
chadwickea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4948
Dr Richard Clarkson

Dr Richard Clarkson

Senior Lecturer

Email
clarksonr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0249
Dr Thomas Connor

Dr Thomas Connor

Senior Lecturer

Email
connortr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4147
Yr Athro Vincenzo Crunelli

Yr Athro Vincenzo Crunelli

Professor

Email
crunelli@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4091
Yr Athro Trevor Dale

Yr Athro Trevor Dale

Deputy Head of Molecular Biosciences Division

Email
daletc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4652
Dr Barend HJ de Graaf

Dr Barend HJ de Graaf

Lecturer

Email
degraafb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4766
Dr Walter Dewitte

Dr Walter Dewitte

Senior Lecturer

Email
dewittew@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4190
Yr Athro Isabelle Durance

Yr Athro Isabelle Durance

Darllenydd a Chyfarwyddwr y Sefydliad Ymchwil Dŵr

Email
durance@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7800 774491 / +44 (0)29 2087 4484
Dr J Barbara Evans

Dr J Barbara Evans

Learning and Teaching Manager (Academic)

Email
evansb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5743
Yr Athro Kevin Fox

Yr Athro Kevin Fox

Professor

Email
foxkd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4632
Dr Julia Gerasimenko

Dr Julia Gerasimenko

Senior Lecturer

Email
gerasimenkojv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0865
Dr Oleg Gerasimenko

Dr Oleg Gerasimenko

Reader

Email
gerasimenkoov@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0864
Yr Athro Benoît Goossens

Yr Athro Benoît Goossens

Cyfarwyddwr, Canolfan Maes Danau Girang

Email
goossensbr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+60 (0)12 8364 005
Yr Athro William Gray

Yr Athro William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
graywp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8491
Dr Veronica Grieneisen

Dr Veronica Grieneisen

Reader

Email
grieneisenv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6898
Dr Siân Griffiths

Dr Siân Griffiths

Senior Lecturer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
griffithssw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6422
Dr Olivera Grubisha

Dr Olivera Grubisha

Lecturer

Email
grubishao@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1071
Dr Frank Hailer

Dr Frank Hailer

Lecturer

Email
hailerf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4125
Dr Sarah Hall

Dr Sarah Hall

Senior Lecturer

Email
hallsk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5164
Yr Athro Adrian Harwood

Yr Athro Adrian Harwood

Technical Director of the Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email
harwoodaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8492
Yr Athro John Harwood

Yr Athro John Harwood

Deputy Director

Email
harwood@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4108
Dr Tim Higgins

Dr Tim Higgins

Lecturer

Email
higginstp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6055
Yr Athro Clare Hughes

Yr Athro Clare Hughes

Senior Lecturer

Email
hughesce1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6417
Dr Amit Jathoul

Dr Amit Jathoul

Research Associate

Email
jathoula@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9396
Yr Athro Rosalind John

Yr Athro Rosalind John

Reader

Email
johnrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0145
Dr Angharad Jones

Dr Angharad Jones

Research Associate

Email
jonesar14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9396
Dr D. Dafydd Jones

Dr D. Dafydd Jones

Reader

Email
jonesdd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4290
Dr Hefin Jones

Dr Hefin Jones

Uwch-ddarlithydd

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
jonesth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5357
Dr Helen E Jones

Dr Helen E Jones

Lecturer

Email
joneshe1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4771
Dr Robert Jones

Dr Robert Jones

Senior Lecturer

Email
jonesrh7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9035
Dr Renata Jurkowska

Dr Renata Jurkowska

Senior Lecturer

Email
jurkowskar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9067
Dr Nicholas A. Kent

Dr Nicholas A. Kent

Senior Lecturer

Email
kentn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9036
Yr Athro Peter Kille

Yr Athro Peter Kille

Cyfarwyddwr Mentrau Biolegol

Email
kille@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4507
Dr Branko V. Latinkic

Dr Branko V. Latinkic

Senior Lecturer

Email
latinkicb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5784
Dr Joanne Lello

Dr Joanne Lello

Senior Lecturer

Email
lelloj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5885
Dr Mariah Lelos

Dr Mariah Lelos

Research Associate

Email
lelosmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5541
Yr Athro Meng Li

Yr Athro Meng Li

Chair in Stem Cell Neurobiology, Institute of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
lim26@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8345
Dr Emyr Lloyd-Evans

Dr Emyr Lloyd-Evans

RCUK Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
lloyd-evanse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4304
Dr Sonia Lopez de Quinto

Dr Sonia Lopez de Quinto

Lecturer

Email
lopezdequintos@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9008
Yr Athro Eshwar Mahenthiralingam

Yr Athro Eshwar Mahenthiralingam

Professor

Email
mahenthiralingame@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5875
Dr Guy Major

Dr Guy Major

Senior Lecturer

Email
majorg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9039
Yr Athro Julian R Marchesi

Yr Athro Julian R Marchesi

Reader at Cardiff University and Imperial College London

Email
marchesijr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4188
Dr Isabel Martinez Garay

Dr Isabel Martinez Garay

Lecturer

Email
martinezgarayi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0029
Yr Athro Stan Marée

Yr Athro Stan Marée

Professor

Email
marees@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4486
Dr Deborah Mason

Dr Deborah Mason

Reader

Email
masondj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4561
Dr Helen McCarthy

Dr Helen McCarthy

Lecturer

Email
mccarthyhe1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5158
Dr David McGonigle

Dr David McGonigle

RCUK Fellow

Email
mcgonigled@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0353
Dr Jittima Muensoongnoen

Dr Jittima Muensoongnoen

Lecturer (Anatomy Demonstrator)

Email
muensoongnoenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5041
Yr Athro Jim Murray

Yr Athro Jim Murray

Professor / Research Division Leader (Molecular Biosciences)

Email
murrayja1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6676
Dr Carsten Müller

Dr Carsten Müller

Lecturer

Email
mullerct@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5263
Dr Larissa Nelson

Dr Larissa Nelson

Lecturer

Email
nelsonl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6156
Yr Athro Steve Ormerod

Yr Athro Steve Ormerod

Athro

Email
ormerod@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5871
Dr Pablo Orozco-terWengel

Dr Pablo Orozco-terWengel

Lecturer

Email
orozco-terwengelpa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5206
Dr Daniel Pass

Dr Daniel Pass

Research Associate

Email
passda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9396
Dr Sarah Perkins

Dr Sarah Perkins

Lecturer

Email
perkinss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0490
Dr Owen Peters

Dr Owen Peters

Lecturer in Dementia Research

Email
petersom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0898
Yr Athro Ole Petersen

Yr Athro Ole Petersen

Director of Biosciences

Email
petersenoh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8249
Dr David Petrik

Dr David Petrik

Senior Lecturer

Email
petrikd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9391
Dr Zoe Prytherch

Dr Zoe Prytherch

Lecturer

Email
prytherchzc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9159
Dr Helen Quasnichka

Dr Helen Quasnichka

Lecturer

Email
quasnichkah1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5779
Dr Jim Ralphs

Dr Jim Ralphs

Senior Lecturer (Director of Undergraduate Education)

Email
ralphs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4954
Yr Athro Dipak Ramji

Yr Athro Dipak Ramji

Reader

Email
ramji@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6753
Dr Peter Randerson

Dr Peter Randerson

Senior Lecturer

Email
randerson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4148
Yr Athro Daniela Riccardi

Yr Athro Daniela Riccardi

Professor / Deputy Research Division Leader (Pathophysiology and Repair)

Email
riccardi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9132
Dr Kirsty Richardson

Dr Kirsty Richardson

Lecturer

Email
richardsonk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0989
Dr Neil Rodrigues

Dr Neil Rodrigues

Reader

Email
rodriguesn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8507
Yr Athro Hilary Rogers

Yr Athro Hilary Rogers

Reader

Email
rogershj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6352
Yr Athro Anne Rosser

Yr Athro Anne Rosser

Professor of Clinical Neuroscience, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
rosserae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6654
Dr Isa-Rita Russo

Dr Isa-Rita Russo

Research Associate

Email
russoim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5073
Yr Athro Stephen Rutherford

Yr Athro Stephen Rutherford

Deputy Director of Undergraduate Education, Senior Lecturer

Email
rutherfords@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0251
Dr Julia Sanchez Vilas

Dr Julia Sanchez Vilas

Lecturer

Email
sanchezvilasj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4302
Dr Simon Scofield

Dr Simon Scofield

Lecturer

Email
scofields@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4918
Yr Athro Frank Sengpiel

Yr Athro Frank Sengpiel

Professor of Neuroscience

Email
sengpielf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 5698
Dr Hannah Shaw

Dr Hannah Shaw

Senior Lecturer

Email
shawhm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9383
Dr Andrew Shore

Dr Andrew Shore

Lecturer

Email
shoream2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6609
Yr Athro Matt Smalley

Yr Athro Matt Smalley

Reader

Email
smalleymj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5862
Dr Henrietta J. Standley

Dr Henrietta J. Standley

Lecturer

Email
standleyhj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6735
Dr Shiby Stephens

Dr Shiby Stephens

Lecturer (Anatomy Demonstrator)

Email
stephenssg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5041
Yr Athro Karl Swann

Yr Athro Karl Swann

Chair

Email
swannk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 292087 9009
Dr Glen Sweeney

Dr Glen Sweeney

Lecturer

Email
sweeneyge@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4123
Yr Athro William O.C. Symondson

Yr Athro William O.C. Symondson

Professor

Email
symondson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5151
Dr Mike Taylor

Dr Mike Taylor

Reader

Email
taylormv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5881
Dr Kerrie Thomas

Dr Kerrie Thomas

Reader, Operations Director Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute (NMHRI), Co-Director of the Hodge Centre for Neuropsychiatric Immunology in Cardiff

Email
thomaskl5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8344
Dr Robert Thomas

Dr Robert Thomas

Lecturer

Email
thomasrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6653
Dr Wynand Van der Goes van Naters

Dr Wynand Van der Goes van Naters

Lecturer

Email
vandergoesvannaterswm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4127
Dr Ian Vaughan

Dr Ian Vaughan

Lecturer

Email
vaughanip@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4545
Dr Helen Waller-Evans

Dr Helen Waller-Evans

Research Associate

Email
waller-evansh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1093
Dr Alan Watson

Dr Alan Watson

Reader

Email
watsona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5156
Dr Peter Watson

Dr Peter Watson

Director for Postgraduate Education, Reader, Academic lead of imaging facilities, Postgraduate Research Teaching Co-ordinator

Email
watsonpd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9042
Yr Athro Andy Weightman

Yr Athro Andy Weightman

Head of Organisms and Environment Division, Professor

Email
weightman@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5877
Dr Tim Wells

Dr Tim Wells

Senior Lecturer

Email
wellst@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4977
Yr Athro Helen White-Cooper

Yr Athro Helen White-Cooper

Professor: Postgraduate Research Leader

Email
white-cooperh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5492
Dr Helen Woodfield

Dr Helen Woodfield

Lecturer

Email
woodfieldh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6985
Dr Louise Woodgate

Dr Louise Woodgate

Lecturer

Email
woodgatelj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5743
Dr Sean Wyatt

Dr Sean Wyatt

Senior Lecturer

Email
wyattsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6153
Dr Emma Yhnell

Dr Emma Yhnell

Health and Care Research Wales Fellow

Email
yhnelle@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5135
Dr Mark Young

Dr Mark Young

Lecturer

Email
youngmt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9394