Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ôl-radd

No picture for Lama Alotaibi

Mrs Lama Alotaibi

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
AlotaibiLM@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Ali Alshahrani

Mr Ali Alshahrani

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
AlshahraniAA1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Joe D'Souza

Joe D'Souza

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
DSouzaJM@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Patricia Garcia Jareno

Miss Patricia Garcia Jareno

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
GarciaP@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Muneerah Huwaikem

Ms Muneerah Huwaikem

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
HuwaikemM@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Sara Jorgensen

Miss Sara Jorgensen

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
JorgensenS1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Maz Jumail

Ms Maz Jumail

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
JumailA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Lois Lewis

Miss Lois Lewis

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LewisL33@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Harry Morgan

Mr Harry Morgan

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
MorganH28@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Emma Pharaoh

Ms Emma Pharaoh

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
PharaohE@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Rachel Sellick

Miss Rachel Sellick

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
SellickR@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Hannah Smith

Miss Hannah Smith

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
SmithHK1@caerdydd.ac.uk