Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ôl-radd

No profile image

Rochelle Ahmed

Research student

Email
ahmedrd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Wajdan Al-Ahmadi

Research student

Email
al-ahmadiw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6810
No profile image

Lama Alotaibi

Research student

Email
alotaibilm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Badi Alotaibi

Research student

Email
alotaibib@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hind Alqahtani

Research student

Email
alqahtanih@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Amal Alswat

Research student

Email
alswata@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Joel Alves

Joel Alves

Research student

Email
alvesjm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Elisavet Arapi profile photo

Elissavet Arapi

Research student

Email
arapie@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Abo Adam Aseeri

Research student

Email
aseeriaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah Ateaque

Research student

Email
ateaquesy@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zoe Atherton

Research student

Email
athertonzs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Chloe Austin

Research student

Email
austincr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Claire Badder

Research student

Email
badderce@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ashley Baldwin

Research student

Email
baldwina@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Oliver Bartley

Research student

Email
bartleyoj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74684
No profile image

Ali Basuony

Research student

Email
basuonyae@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jack Bate

Research student

Email
batej1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Annalea Beard

Research student

Email
beardam@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Dale Boorman

Research student

Email
boormandr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Benjamin Bowen

Research student

Email
bowenbj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Bridge

Research student

Email
bridgec@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Clare Brown

Research student

Email
brownmc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Bruce

Research student

Email
brucert@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nico Bruyniks

Research student

Email
bruyniksn@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Burger

Research student

Email
burgerr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Butcher

Research student

Email
butcheref@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Osman Calhan

Research student

Email
calhanoy@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alina Cepraga

Research student

Email
cepragaaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4921
No profile image

Yee Chan

Research student

Email
chanyh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gareth Chapman

Research student

Email
chapmang1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jing Chen

Research student

Email
chenj91@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ryan Coates

Research student

Email
coatesrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Combes

Research student

Email
combesmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Neil Cook Profile Pic

Neil Cook

Research student

Email
cookn7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Cook

Research student

Email
cooks10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rosie Craddock

Research student

Email
craddockra@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ellen Cross

Research student

Email
crosses@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Jordan Cuff

Jordan Cuff

Research student

Email
cuffjp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Manisha Dass

Research student

Email
dassms@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gemma Davies

Research student

Email
daviesge9@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Luke Davies

Research student

Email
davieslw4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Sarah Davies

Sarah Davies

Research student

Email
daviessr15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Zoe Deakin

Zoe Deakin

Research student

Email
deakinz@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rowena Diamond

Research student

Email
diamondr2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Shrinivas Dighe

Mr Shrinivas Dighe

Research student

Email
dighes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Lorna Drake

Lorna Drake

Research student

Email
drakele@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Benjamin Egan

Research student

Email
eganb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

David Evans

Research student

Email
evansdl7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Facey

Research student

Email
faceyrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Amy Fowles

Research student

Email
fowlesal@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ian Fox

Research student

Email
foxiw@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

James Galloway

Research student

Email
gallowayj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Samantha Garay

Research student

Email
garaysm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alex Gibbs

Research student

Email
gibbsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicola Graham

Research student

Email
grahamnr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bhavana Gupta

Research student

Email
guptab@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Gwyther

Research student

Email
gwytherre@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dafydd Harlow

Research student

Email
harlowds@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 79073
No profile image

Emily Heath

Research student

Email
heathea@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

William Hill

Research student

Email
hillw1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sven Hoehn

Research student

Email
hoehns@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Maria Howland

Research student

Email
howlandm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sean Hubbert

Research student

Email
hubbertsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rhiannon Hunt profile photo

Rhiannon Hunt

Research student

Email
huntrc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
photo of Cindy Ikie

Cindy Ikie

Research student

Email
ikiec@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alaa Ismail

Research student

Email
ismaila4@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ahmad Jaradat

Research student

Email
jaradataq@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Johnson

Research student

Email
johnsonrl3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alice Jones profile photo

Alice Jones

Research student

Email
jonesac12@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kimberley Jones

Research student

Email
joneskm10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Fiona Joyce

Research student

Email
joycef@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Francesca Keefe

Research student

Email
keefef@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Brendan Kelly

Research student

Email
kellybp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Joanne Kilby

Research student

Email
kilbyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Kleckner

Research student

Email
klecknerlk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sai Kntayya

Research student

Email
kntayyask@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie-Lee Lane

Research student

Email
lanes6@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Ryan Lewis

Research student

Email
lewisr38@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sian Lewis

Research student

Email
lewiss58@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Littler

Research student

Email
littlerh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Lloyd

Research student

Email
lloydat@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

James Long

Research student

Email
longja@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Lovatt

Research student

Email
lovattce@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bozo Lugonja

Research student

Email
lugonjab@caerdydd.ac.uk
Scott MacAulay profile photo

Scott MacAulay

Research student

Email
macaulays@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Azniza Mahyudin

Research student

Email
mahyudina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5776
No profile image

Jan Majer

Research student

Email
majerj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Numair Masud Profile photo

Numair Masud

Research student

Email
masudn@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Fiona Messer

Research student

Email
messerfr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Andrew Miller

Research student

Email
milleras@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Marta Misiak

Research student

Email
misiakm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Mitchell

Research student

Email
mitchellem@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nadhia Monim

Research student

Email
monimn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Adam Moore profile photo

Adam Moore

Research student

Email
moorear2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tatiana Morais

Research student

Email
moraist@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Huw Morgan

Research student

Email
morganhj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah Morgan

Research student

Email
morgansp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Katherine Mullin

Research student

Email
mullink@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Alex Mullins

Research student

Email
mullinsa@caerdydd.ac.uk

Kyle Murphy

Research student

Email
murphyk5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sylvia Newbold

Research student

Email
newbolds@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily O'Rourke

Research student

Email
orourkeeb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ana Padilha

Research student

Email
padilhaai@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Paletto

Research student

Email
palettol@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kasia Parfitt

Research student

Email
parfittkm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Pass

Research student

Email
passr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Pennance

Research student

Email
pennancet@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Iain Perry

Iain Perry

Research student

Email
perryia3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yoana Petrova

Research student

Email
petrovayd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Pharaoh

Research student

Email
pharaohe@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Pitt

Research student

Email
pittd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jacob Pope

Research student

Email
popej@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Petar Popov

Research student

Email
popovpa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Aleix Puig

Research student

Email
puiga@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

David Quinn

Research student

Email
quinnds@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ilze Rasnaca

Research student

Email
rasnacai@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elise Rees

Research student

Email
reesek@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Anna Richards

Research student

Email
richardsae2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Paul Robinson

Research student

Email
robinsonp8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Rachel Rowe

Rachel Rowe

Research student

Email
rowera@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Salvage

Research student

Email
salvagehe@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Michael Shewring

Research student

Email
shewringmp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07504992636
No profile image

Tanya Singh

Research student

Email
singht6@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicole Slesiona

Research student

Email
slesionan@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Jeremy Smith

Research student

Email
smithj53@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Joel Southgate

Research student

No profile image

Oliver Steele

Research student

Email
steeleog@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nina Stöberl

Research student

Email
stoberln@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Lorna Sumption

Lorna Sumption

Research student

Email
sumptionl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elmer Swart

Research student

Email
swarte@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jenn-Yeu Szeto

Research student

Email
szetoa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rabaa Takala

Research student

Email
takalara@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhodri Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasr119@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nia Thomas

Miss Nia Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasne2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Anya Tober

Research student

Email
tobera@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Town

Research student

Email
townm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Terrence Trinca

Research student

Email
trincatm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ian Tully

Research student

Email
tullyi@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Tyson

Research student

Email
tysonh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Yisu Wang

Yisu Wang

Research student

Email
wangy150@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Sophie Watson

Sophie Watson

Research student

Email
watsons2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Faye Watson

Research student

Email
watsonf3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nina White

Research student

Email
whiten8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kathryn Whittey

Kathryn Whittey

Research student

Email
whitteyke@caerdydd.ac.uk

Fredric Windsor

Research student

Email
windsorfm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy Wolffs

Research student

Email
olukogbonkl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Samuel Workman

Research student

Email
workmans1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Harley Worthy

Research student

Email
worthyhl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Erin Wosnitzka

Research student

Email
wosnitzkae@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Young

Research student

Email
youngre1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Marika Zuanon

Research student

Email
zuanonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Zverev

Research student

Email
zverevmv@caerdydd.ac.uk