Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff anrhydeddus ac Emeritws

Dr Stephen Barasi

Dr Stephen Barasi

Honorary Senior Tutor

Email:
barasi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Stéphane Baudouin

Dr Stéphane Baudouin

Senior Lecturer

Email:
baudouins@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9352
Yr Athro David Carter

Yr Athro David Carter

Professor

Email:
carterda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4095
Yr Athro Bruce Caterson

Yr Athro Bruce Caterson

Professor

Email:
caterson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4595
Yr Athro Alun Davies

Yr Athro Alun Davies

Professor

Email:
daviesalun@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4303
Yr Athro Victor Duance

Yr Athro Victor Duance

Professor, Director Arthritis Research UK Biomechanics and Bioengineering Centre

Email:
duance@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4111
Yr Athro Steve Dunnett

Yr Athro Steve Dunnett

Professor

Email:
dunnettsb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5541
Yr Athro Ron Eccles

Yr Athro Ron Eccles

Emeritus Professor

Email:
eccles@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Michael Ehrmann

Yr Athro Michael Ehrmann

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
ehrmannmf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Peter Ferns

Dr Peter Ferns

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
fernspn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Stuart Greenhill

Dr Stuart Greenhill

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
greenhillsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4629
Yr Athro Anthony Harrington

Yr Athro Anthony Harrington

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
harringtona2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Philip Harris

Yr Athro Philip Harris

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
harrisp16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Paul Hodgson

Paul Hodgson

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
hodgsonp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Tim Jacob

Yr Athro Tim Jacob

Emeritus Professor

Email:
jacob@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4105
Dr Claire Kelly

Dr Claire Kelly

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
kellycm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Paul Kemp

Yr Athro Paul Kemp

Emeritus Professor

Email:
kemp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Magor Laszio Lorincz

Dr Magor Laszio Lorincz

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
lasziolorinczm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro David Lloyd

Yr Athro David Lloyd

Honorary Professor

Email:
lloydd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920842649
Timothy Matthews

Timothy Matthews

Honorary Clinical Teacher

Email:
matthewst@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jane Mikhail

Dr Jane Mikhail

Research Associate

Email:
mikhailj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ryan Mohammed

Ryan Mohammed

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
mohammedr8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Bernard Moxham

Yr Athro Bernard Moxham

Emeritus Professor

Email:
moxham@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4032
Dr Sotirios Ntikas

Dr Sotirios Ntikas

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
ntikass1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Girish Patel

Dr Girish Patel

Honorary Senior Lecturer, NISCHR Research Fellow and Consultant Dermatologist

Email:
patelgk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 2073
Dr Richard Penketh

Dr Richard Penketh

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
penkethrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Adam Ranson

Dr Adam Ranson

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
ransona2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Geoff Richards

Yr Athro Geoff Richards

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
richardsg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Paul Shaw

Dr Paul Shaw

Senior Lecturer

Email:
shawph1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8510
Dr Fred Slater

Dr Fred Slater

Honorary Senior Research Fellow (formerly Director of Field Centre)

Email:
slaterfm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)1597 860308
Dr David Stanton

Dr David Stanton

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
stantondw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Emma Stone

Dr Emma Stone

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
stonee3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Deborah Williams

Deborah Williams

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
williamsd30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Xiangjiang Zhan

Yr Athro Xiangjiang Zhan

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
zhanxj@caerdydd.ac.uk