Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff anrhydeddus ac Emeritws

Dr Ahmed Ali

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
alia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5168

Dr Stephen Barasi

Honorary Senior Tutor

Email:
barasi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stephane Baudouin

Dr Stéphane Baudouin

Senior Lecturer

Email:
baudouins@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9352

Yr Athro David Carter

Professor

Email:
carterda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4095
Professor Bruce Caterson

Yr Athro Bruce Caterson

Professor

Email:
caterson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4595
Professor Alun Davies

Yr Athro Alun Davies

Professor

Email:
daviesalun@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4303
Professor Vic Duance

Yr Athro Victor Duance

Professor, Director Arthritis Research UK Biomechanics and Bioengineering Centre

Email:
duance@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4111
Professor Stephen Dunnett

Yr Athro Steve Dunnett

Professor

Email:
dunnettsb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5541
Professor Ronald Eccles

Yr Athro Ron Eccles

Emeritus Professor

Email:
eccles@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Michael Ehrmann

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
ehrmannmf@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Peter Ferns

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
fernspn@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Greenhill

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
greenhillsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4629

Yr Athro Anthony Harrington

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
harringtona2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Philip Harris

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
harrisp16@caerdydd.ac.uk

Paul Hodgson

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
hodgsonp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jacob_Tim_profile

Yr Athro Tim Jacob

Emeritus Professor

Email:
jacob@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4105

Dr Claire Kelly

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
kellycm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Paul Kemp

Emeritus Professor

Email:
kemp@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Magor Laszio Lorincz

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
lasziolorinczm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lloyd, D Profile Pic

Yr Athro David Lloyd

Honorary Professor

Email:
lloydd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920842649

Timothy Matthews

Honorary Clinical Teacher

Email:
matthewst@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Jane Mikhail

Research Associate

Email:
mikhailj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8516
Picture of Bernard Moxham

Yr Athro Bernard Moxham

Emeritus Professor

Email:
moxham@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4032

Dr Sotirios Ntikas

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
ntikass1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Girish Patel

Honorary Senior Lecturer, NISCHR Research Fellow and Consultant Dermatologist

Email:
patelgk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 2073

Dr Richard Penketh

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
penkethrj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Adam Ranson

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
ransona2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Geoff Richards

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
richardsg1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Paul Shaw

Senior Lecturer

Email:
shawph1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8510

Dr Fred Slater

Honorary Senior Research Fellow (formerly Director of Field Centre)

Email:
slaterfm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)1597 860308

Dr David Stanton

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
stantondw@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Emma Stone

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
stonee3@caerdydd.ac.uk

Deborah Williams

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
williamsd30@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Xiangjiang Zhan

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
zhanxj@caerdydd.ac.uk