Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Jo Abbott

Jo Abbott

Graphic Designer

Email:
abbottj4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9692
Ali Abdi

Ali Abdi

Partnerships and Facilities Manager

Email:
abdia1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mark Blenkin

Mark Blenkin

Workshop Technician

Email:
blenkinm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Susan Bowden

Susan Bowden

Finance Officer

Email:
bowdens@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4438
Kelly Butt

Kelly Butt

Recruitment and Outreach Officer

Email:
buttkl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5968

Anwen Cook

Recruitment Officer

Email:
cooka4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5963
Janice Coyle

Janice Coyle

Graphic Designer

Email:
coylej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4437

Chris Draper

Research Officer

Email:
draperc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7728
Andre du Plooy

Andre Du Plooy

e-Learning Officer

Email:
duplooya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kate Farbrace

Kate Farbrace

Teaching Manager

Email:
farbracek@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9332
Matthew Harris

Matthew Harris

Digital Lab Manager

Email:
harrism17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9101
Sylvia Harris

Sylvia Harris

WSA Library Information Representative

Email:
harriss17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6179
Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

Administrative Assistant, Community Gateway

Email:
hughess31@caerdydd.ac.uk
Samantha Johnson

Samantha Johnson

Finance and Research Officer

Email:
johnsons18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6728

Amie Jordan

Research and Engagement Officer

Email:
jordana4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6251
Katrina Lewis

Katrina Lewis

Research Manager

Email:
lewisk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6251
Carys Meredith

Carys Meredith

Post Graduate Taught Officer

Email:
meredithc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9693

Susan Morgans

Teaching Administrator

Email:
morganss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0922
Rebecca Murphy

Rebecca Murphy

Operations Officer

Email:
murphybl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0506
Kate Nash

Kate Nash

Operations Manager

Email:
nashk3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4018
Sarah Nicholas

Sarah Nicholas

Subject Librarian (Architecture)

Email:
nicholass2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0195
Jan O'Brien

Jan O'Brien

General Assistant / Architecture Receptionist

Email:
o-brienj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4430
Catherine Parker

Catherine Parker

PA to Head of School and Executive Officer

Email:
parkerc6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0918
Mark Reynolds

Mark Reynolds

Facilities Officer

Email:
reynoldsmb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Fran Simpson

Fran Simpson

School Manager

Email:
simpsonf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6327
Jen Sutton

Jen Sutton

School Receptionist

Email:
suttonj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Esther Tallent

Esther Tallent

SPECIFIC2 LCBE Project Officer

Email:
tallente@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lynne Thomas

Lynne Thomas

Community Gateway Project Manager

Email:
thomasl90@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dan Tilbury

Dan Tilbury

Workshop Manager

Email:
tilburyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5960
Justin Trakins

Justin Trakins

Facilities Assistant

Email:
trakinsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0263
Lisa Watkins

Lisa Watkins

Teaching Officer

Email:
watkinslj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0885