Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Wesley Aelbrecht

Wesley Aelbrecht

Lecturer in the History and Theory of Architecture

Email:
aelbrechtw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5962
Caroline Almond

Caroline Almond

Teacher

Email:
almondc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5149
Elani Ampatzi

Dr Eleni Ampatzi

Senior Lecturer

Email:
ampatzie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4603
Clarice Bleil de Souza

Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Lecturer

Email:
bleildesouzac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5969
Sam Clark

Dr Sam Clark

Senior Lecturer

Email:
clarksd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0415
Steve Coombs

Dr Steve Coombs

Director of Undergraduate Teaching | Year 5 chair

Email:
coombss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5972
Michael Corr

Michael Corr

Lecturer in Architecture | Module Leader Design Year 3

Email:
corrm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0990
Marie Davidova

Dr Marie Davidová

Lecturer

Email:
davidovam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)74 9373 4284
Juliet Davis

Dr Juliet Davis

Reader

Email:
davisjp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5497
Robert Doe

Dr Robert Doe

Lecturer in Computational Methods in Architecture

Email:
doer1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0367
Wayne Forster

Yr Athro Wayne Forster

Professor, Deputy Head of School

Email:
forsterw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4389
Ed Green

Dr Ed Green

Senior Lecturer

Email:
greene11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5984
Julie Gwilliam

Dr Julie Gwilliam

College Dean of Postgraduate Studies

Email:
gwilliamja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5977
Aseem Inam

Yr Athro Aseem Inam

Chair in Urban Design

Email:
inama1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5607
Wassim Jabi

Dr Wassim Jabi

Reader

Email:
jabiw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5981
Tahl Kaminer

Dr Tahl Kaminer

Reader in Architectural History and Theory

Email:
kaminert@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ian Knight

Yr Athro Ian Knight

Professor

Email:
knight@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5496
Eshrar Latif

Dr Eshrar Latif

Lecturer, Teaching and Research

Email:
latife@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0217
Sarah Lupton

Yr Athro Sarah Lupton

Personal Chair

Email:
lupton@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5966
Mhairi McVicar

Dr Mhairi McVicar

Project Lead, Community Gateway

Email:
mcvicarm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4634
Marga Munar Bauza

Marga Munar Bauza

Lecturer

Email:
bauzamm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5961
Dimitra Ntzani

Dr Dimitra Ntzani

Lecturer in History and Theory of Architecture

Email:
ntzanid@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sarah O'Dwyer

Sarah O'Dwyer

MSc Lecturer

Email:
odwyers@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000
Nastaran Peimani

Dr Nastaran Peimani

Lecturer in Urban Design

Email:
peimanin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5980
Wouter Poortinga

Yr Athro Wouter Poortinga

Professor, Director of Research, Welsh School of Architecture

Email:
poortingaw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4755
Dr Oriel Prizeman

Dr Oriel Prizeman

Reader

Email:
prizemano@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5967
Shibu Raman

Dr Shibu Raman

Lecture in Architecture and Urban Design

Email:
ramans@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9440
Andrew Roberts

Dr Andrew Roberts

College Dean for Education and Students.

Email:
robertsas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4602
Peter Salter

Yr Athro Peter Salter

Professor of Architectural Design

Email:
salterp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5965
Benjamin Spaeth

Dr A. Benjamin Spaeth

Senior Lecturer, Director of Learning and Teaching

Email:
spaetha@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6617
Dr Vicki Stevenson

Dr Vicki Stevenson

Senior Lecturer

Email:
stevensonv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0927
Chris Tweed

Yr Athro Chris Tweed

Pennaeth yr Ysgol, Cadair Dylunio Cynaliadwy

Email:
tweedac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6207
Chris Whitman

Dr Christopher Whitman

Teacher

Email:
whitmancj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5893
Federico Wulff

Dr Federico Wulff

Lecturer of Architecture and Urban Design; MA AD Course Director

Email:
wulfff@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0307
Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Dr Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Lecturer

Email:
zapatag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0643