Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Wesley Aelbrecht

Dr Wesley Aelbrecht

Lecturer in the History and Theory of Architecture

Email
aelbrechtw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5962
Caroline Almond

Caroline Almond

Lecturer

Email
almondc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5149
Dr Eleni Ampatzi

Dr Eleni Ampatzi

Senior Lecturer

Email
ampatzie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4603
Dr Satish Basavapatna Kumaraswamy

Dr Satish Basavapatna Kumaraswamy

Senior Lecturer in Architectural Tectonics

Email
satish.bk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9400
Yr Athro Clarice Bleil De Souza

Yr Athro Clarice Bleil De Souza

Lecturer

Email
bleildesouzac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5969
Dr Aikaterini Chatzivasileiadi

Dr Aikaterini Chatzivasileiadi

Lecturer
Deputy Year 2 Chair

Email
chatzivasileiadia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0633
Dr Sam Clark

Dr Sam Clark

Senior Lecturer

Email
clarksd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4430
Dr Steve Coombs

Dr Steve Coombs

Director of Undergraduate Teaching | Year 5 chair

Email
coombss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5972
Michael Corr

Michael Corr

Lecturer in Architecture | Module Leader Design Year 3

Email
corrm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0990
Yr Athro Juliet Davis

Yr Athro Juliet Davis

Head of the Welsh School of Architecture

Email
davisjp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5497
Yr Athro Wayne Forster

Yr Athro Wayne Forster

Professor, Deputy Head of School

Email
forsterw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4389
Dr Ed Green

Dr Ed Green

Senior Lecturer

Email
greene11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5984
Melina Guirnaldos Diaz

Melina Guirnaldos Diaz

Lecturer in Architecture and Urban Design/ Academic Staff

Email
guirnaldosm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Julie Gwilliam

Dr Julie Gwilliam

Dean of Postgraduate Studies College of Physical Sciences & Engineering

Email
gwilliamja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5977
Dr Bruce Iduni

Dr Bruce Iduni

Email
indunib1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
(07917) 680771
Yr Athro Aseem Inam

Yr Athro Aseem Inam

Chair in Urban Design

Email
inama1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5607
Yr Athro Wassim Jabi

Yr Athro Wassim Jabi

Chair in Computational Methods in Architecture

Email
jabiw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5981
Dr Tahl Kaminer

Dr Tahl Kaminer

Reader in Architectural History and Theory

Email
kaminert@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Ian Knight

Yr Athro Ian Knight

Professor

Email
knight@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5496
Dr Eshrar Latif

Dr Eshrar Latif

Senior Lecturer

Email
latife@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0217
Yr Athro Zhiwen Luo

Yr Athro Zhiwen Luo

Chair in Architectural and Urban Science

Email
luoz18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0923
Yr Athro Sarah Lupton

Yr Athro Sarah Lupton

Personal Chair

Email
lupton@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5966
Dr Marianna Marchesi

Dr Marianna Marchesi

Lecturer in Architectural Design
Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

Email
marchesim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0923
Yr Athro Mhairi McVicar

Yr Athro Mhairi McVicar

Project Lead, Community Gateway

Email
mcvicarm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4634
Dr Marga Munar Bauza

Dr Marga Munar Bauza

Architect-Urbanist
PhD, ARB, FRSA, AoU
Lecturer

Email
bauzamm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5961
Dr Dimitra Ntzani

Dr Dimitra Ntzani

Lecturer in History and Theory of Architecture

Email
ntzanid@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sarah O'Dwyer

Sarah O'Dwyer

MSc Lecturer

Email
odwyers@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4000
Dr Hiral Patel

Dr Hiral Patel

Lecturer in Architecture

Email
patelh18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Nastaran Peimani

Dr Nastaran Peimani

Senior Lecturer in Urban Design
Co-Director of MA Urban Design

Email
peimanin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5980
Emmanouil (Manos) Perisoglou

Emmanouil (Manos) Perisoglou

Lecturer

Email
perisogloue@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0177
Dr Camilla Pezzica

Dr Camilla Pezzica

Lecturer

Email
pezzicac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5947
Yr Athro Wouter Poortinga

Yr Athro Wouter Poortinga

Professor, Director of Research, Welsh School of Architecture

Email
poortingaw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4755
Yr Athro Oriel Prizeman

Yr Athro Oriel Prizeman

Personal Chair

Email
prizemano@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5967
Arjun Rajah

Arjun Rajah

Lecturer

Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5149
Dr Shibu Raman

Dr Shibu Raman

Lecture in Architecture and Urban Design

Email
ramans@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9440
Yr Athro Andrew Roberts

Yr Athro Andrew Roberts

College Dean for Education and Students.

Email
robertsas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4602
Angela Ruiz del Portal Sanz

Angela Ruiz del Portal Sanz

Teacher in Sustainable and Urban Design

Email
ruizdelportala@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6515
Dr Tania Sharmin

Dr Tania Sharmin

Senior Lecturer Sustainable Environmental Design

Email
sharmint@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920870798
Dr Magda Sibley

Dr Magda Sibley

Reader in Architectural History and Theory

Email
sibleym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Vicki Stevenson

Dr Vicki Stevenson

Senior Lecturer

Email
stevensonv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0927
Yr Athro Chris Tweed

Yr Athro Chris Tweed

Pennaeth yr Ysgol, Cadair Dylunio Cynaliadwy

Email
tweedac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6207
Dr Christopher Whitman

Dr Christopher Whitman

Senior Lecturer

Email
whitmancj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5893
Dr Federico Wulff

Dr Federico Wulff

Senior Lecturer of Architecture and Urban Design
MA AD Course Director

Email
wulfff@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0307
Dr Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Dr Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Lecturer

Email
zapatag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0643