Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Wesley Aelbrecht

Wesley Aelbrecht

Lecturer in the History and Theory of Architecture

Email
aelbrechtw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 029 2087 5962
Caroline Almond

Caroline Almond

Teacher

Email
almondc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5149
Dr Eleni Ampatzi

Dr Eleni Ampatzi

Senior Lecturer

Email
ampatzie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4603
Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Lecturer

Email
bleildesouzac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5969
Dr Laura Bowie

Dr Laura Bowie

Lecturer in Architectural History and Theory

Email
bowiel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0976
Dr Aikaterini Chatzivasileiadi

Dr Aikaterini Chatzivasileiadi

Lecturer
Deputy Year 2 Chair

Email
chatzivasileiadia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0633
Dr Sam Clark

Dr Sam Clark

Senior Lecturer

Email
clarksd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0415
Dr Steve Coombs

Dr Steve Coombs

Director of Undergraduate Teaching | Year 5 chair

Email
coombss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5972
Michael Corr

Michael Corr

Lecturer in Architecture | Module Leader Design Year 3

Email
corrm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0990
Dr Marie Davidová

Dr Marie Davidová

Lecturer in Architectural Design

Email
davidovam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)74 9373 4284
Dr Juliet Davis

Dr Juliet Davis

Reader

Email
davisjp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5497
Dr Robert Doe

Dr Robert Doe

Lecturer

Email
doer1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0367
Yr Athro Wayne Forster

Yr Athro Wayne Forster

Professor, Deputy Head of School

Email
forsterw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4389
Dr Ed Green

Dr Ed Green

Senior Lecturer

Email
greene11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5984
Dr Julie Gwilliam

Dr Julie Gwilliam

Dean of Postgraduate Studies College of Physical Sciences & Engineering

Email
gwilliamja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5977
Yr Athro Aseem Inam

Yr Athro Aseem Inam

Chair in Urban Design

Email
inama1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5607
Dr Wassim Jabi

Dr Wassim Jabi

Reader

Email
jabiw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5981
Dr Tahl Kaminer

Dr Tahl Kaminer

Reader in Architectural History and Theory

Email
kaminert@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Ian Knight

Yr Athro Ian Knight

Professor

Email
knight@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5496
Dr Eshrar Latif

Dr Eshrar Latif

Lecturer, Teaching and Research

Email
latife@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0217
Yr Athro Sarah Lupton

Yr Athro Sarah Lupton

Personal Chair

Email
lupton@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5966
Dr Mhairi McVicar

Dr Mhairi McVicar

Project Lead, Community Gateway

Email
mcvicarm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4634
Dr Marga Munar Bauza

Dr Marga Munar Bauza

Lecturer

Email
bauzamm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5961
Dr Dimitra Ntzani

Dr Dimitra Ntzani

Lecturer in History and Theory of Architecture

Email
ntzanid@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sarah O'Dwyer

Sarah O'Dwyer

MSc Lecturer

Email
odwyers@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4000
Dr Nastaran Peimani

Dr Nastaran Peimani

Lecturer in Urban Design

Email
peimanin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5980
Yr Athro Wouter Poortinga

Yr Athro Wouter Poortinga

Professor, Director of Research, Welsh School of Architecture

Email
poortingaw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4755
Dr Oriel Prizeman

Dr Oriel Prizeman

Reader

Email
prizemano@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5967
Arjun Rajah

Arjun Rajah

Lecturer

Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5149
Dr Shibu Raman

Dr Shibu Raman

Lecture in Architecture and Urban Design

Email
ramans@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9440
Dr Andrew Roberts

Dr Andrew Roberts

College Dean for Education and Students.

Email
robertsas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4602
Yr Athro Peter Salter

Yr Athro Peter Salter

Professor of Architectural Design

Email
salterp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5965
Dr Tania Sharmin

Dr Tania Sharmin

Lecturer Sustainable Environmental Design

Email
sharmint@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920870798
Dr A. Benjamin Spaeth

Dr A. Benjamin Spaeth

Senior Lecturer, Director of Learning and Teaching

Email
spaetha@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6617
Dr Vicki Stevenson

Dr Vicki Stevenson

Senior Lecturer

Email
stevensonv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0927
Yr Athro Chris Tweed

Yr Athro Chris Tweed

Pennaeth yr Ysgol, Cadair Dylunio Cynaliadwy

Email
tweedac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6207
Dr Christopher Whitman

Dr Christopher Whitman

Teacher

Email
whitmancj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5893
Dr Federico Wulff

Dr Federico Wulff

Lecturer of Architecture and Urban Design
MA AD Course Director

Email
wulfff@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0307
Dr Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Dr Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Lecturer

Email
zapatag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0643