Skip to content

Spanish

Dr Tilmann Altenberg

Dr Tilmann Altenberg

Reader in Hispanic Studies

Email:
altenbergtg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4584
Ceire Broderick

Dr Ceire Broderick

Lecturer in Spanish

Email:
broderickc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6632
No profile image

Ana Carrasco

University Teacher - Spanish

Email:
carrascoa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4881
Andrew Dowling

Dr Andrew Dowling

Reader in Hispanic Studies

Email:
dowlinga@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5608
Sian Edwards

Dr Siân Edwards

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies, Academic Coordinator Languages for All

Welsh speaking
Email:
edwardss38@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9685
Nazaret Perez Nieto

Nazaret Perez-Nieto

University Teacher - Spanish and Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
perez-nieton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6375
No profile image

Dr Ryan Prout

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email:
proutr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6258
Beatriz Rubio Arribas

Beatriz Rubio-Arribas

University Teacher - Spanish

Email:
rubioarribasb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 225 10101
Carlos Sanz Mingo

Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies and Translation Studies

Email:
mingocs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4145
Joey Whitfield

Dr Joey Whitfield

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow

Email:
whitfieldj1@cardiff.ac.uk