Languages for All staff

Rami Albali

Rami Albali

Associate Tutor of Arabic

Email:
albalir@cardiff.ac.uk

Carla Azevedo

Portuguese Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
azevedoc@cardiff.ac.uk
Sabina Barczyk-Wozniak

Dr Sabina Barczyk-Wozniak

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
barczyk-wozniaks@cardiff.ac.uk
Caterina Bertelli

Caterina Bertelli

Italian Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
bertellic@cardiff.ac.uk

Kerry Bevan

Associate Tutor in German - Languages for All

Email:
bevank3@cardiff.ac.uk
Susan Birch

Susan Birch

French Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
birchs2@cardiff.ac.uk
Ester Borin Bonillo

Ester Borin Bonillo

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
borinbonilloe@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Helena Borrell Carreras

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
carrerash@cardiff.ac.uk
Julien Carelli

Julien Carelli

French Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
carellij@cardiff.ac.uk
Catherine Chabert

Dr Catherine Chabert

Director of Languages for All, Reader in French, Executive Director of Confucius Institute

Email:
chabertc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5836
Bruna Chezzi

Dr Bruna Chezzi

Italian Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
chezzib@cardiff.ac.uk
Ana Costa

Ana Costa

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
costacostaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Sian Edwards

Dr Siân Edwards

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies, Academic Coordinator Languages for All

Welsh speaking
Email:
edwardss38@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9685
Fanzhi Yang

Yang Fanzhi

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute, Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
fanzhiy@cardiff.ac.uk
Theresa Federici

Theresa Federici

Co-ordinating Teacher for Languages for All

Email:
federicit@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4291
Gael Gallen

Gael Gallen

French Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
galleng@cardiff.ac.uk
Mayu Handford

Mayu Handford

Japanese Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
handfordm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Kristina Hedges

Kristina Hedges

French Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
hedgesk@cardiff.ac.uk
Galiya Idrisova

Galiya Idrisova

Russian Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
idrisovag1@cardiff.ac.uk
Ariane Laumonier

Ariane Laumonier

French Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
laumoniera@cardiff.ac.uk
Olga Lewis

Olga Lewis

Russian Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
lewiso@cardiff.ac.uk

Everton Machado Simoes

Portuguese Tutor – Languages for All

Email:
machadosimoese@cardiff.ac.uk

Beatriz Moreno

Spanish Associate Tutor

Email:
morenob@cardiff.ac.uk
Amanda Morris

Amanda Morris

Japanese Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
morrisa21@cardiff.ac.uk

Claire Morris

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
morrisc19@cardiff.ac.uk
Saori Nara

Saori Nara

Japanese Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
naras@cardiff.ac.uk
Nazaret Perez Nieto

Nazaret Perez-Nieto

University Teacher - Spanish and Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
perez-nieton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6375

Benedicte Rebouillat

French Tutor – Languages for All

Email:
rebouillatb@cardiff.ac.uk
Kiyo Roddis

Kiyo Roddis

Japanese Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
roddisk2@cardiff.ac.uk

Hamid Sahki

French Tutor - Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
sahkih@cardiff.ac.uk
Beatriz Sancho

Beatriz Sancho

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
sanchob@cardiff.ac.uk
Jesus Santos

Jesus Santos

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
santosj@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicole Schnapp

Nicole Schnapp

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
schnappn@cardiff.ac.uk
Lindsay Sullivan

Lindsay Sullivan

Mandarin Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
sullivanl11@cardiff.ac.uk
Anthony Thirion

Anthony Thirion

French Tutor - Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
thiriona@cardiff.ac.uk
Hiroko Uno

Hiroko Uno

Japanese Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
unoh@cardiff.ac.uk
Pia Weninger

Pia Weninger

University Teacher and Associate Tutor in German

Email:
weningerp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76632

Renata Zerbini

Portuguese Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
zerbinir@cardiff.ac.uk
Samia Zitouni

Samia Zitouni

French Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
zitounis1@cardiff.ac.uk