Skip to content

French

No profile image

Laurent Binet

Lecturer

Email:
binetl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4146
Catherine Chabert

Dr Catherine Chabert

Director of Languages for All, Reader in French, Executive Director of Confucius Institute

Email:
chabertc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5836
Gordon Cumming

Professor Gordon Cumming

Professor

Email:
cumming@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5590
Hanna Diamond

Professor Hanna Diamond

Professor of French

Email:
diamondh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9591
Marie Gastinel-Jones

Marie Gastinel-Jones

Senior Lecturer in French

Email:
gastinel-jones@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5642
Claire Gorrara

Professor Claire Gorrara

Professor of French Studies

Email:
gorrara@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4955
Kate Griffiths

Dr Kate Griffiths

Reader in French

Email:
griffithsks@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6927
Charlotte Hammond

Dr Charlotte Hammond

Leverhulme Research Fellow

Email:
hammondc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0103
Professor Rachael Langford

Professor Rachael Langford

Head of School

Email:
langfordre@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5643
Cathy Molinaro

Cathy Molinaro

Lecturer in French

Email:
molinaroc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6256
Nadia Swanwick

Nadia Nebot

University Teacher - French

Email:
nebotn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8851
Nick Parsons

Dr Nick Parsons

Reader in French

Email:
parsonsn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5638