Professional services staff

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Lindsey Axe

Lindsey Axe

Senior Research Technician, School of Earth and Sciences

Email:
axe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4310
PaulBiggs

Paul Biggs

IT Technician

Email:
biggspj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5183

Dr Alan Channing

Lecturer

Email:
channinga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0189
Miros Charidemou

Miros Charidemou

Research Technician

Email:
charidemoums@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573
Stephen Conn

Stephen Conn

Research Technician

Email:
conns@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6665

Katie Dobbie

Teaching and Fieldwork Technician

Email:
dobbiek1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6885

Andrew Emery

Email:
emeryad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4337
John Evans

Dr John Evans

School Manager

Email:
evansj13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4335
Simon Feeley

Mr Simon Feeley

Administration Officer

Email:
feeleys1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5773
BrionyFitzgerald

Briony FitzGerald

PA to Head of School, Earth and Ocean Sciences

Email:
fitzgeraldb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 0)29 2087 4284
SianLordsmith

Sian Lordsmith

Research Technician

Email:
lordsmiths@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6665
Anabel Morte-Ródenas

Dr Anabel Morte-Ródenas

HR-ICP-MS Technician

Email:
morterodenasa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6665 (5051 for lab)
Duncan Muir

Dr Duncan Muir

Senior Electron Microbeam Specialist

Email:
muird1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5059
Sandra Nederbragt

Dr Sandra Nederbragt

Stable Isotope Mass Spectrometer Specialist

Email:
nederbragta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6665

Dhobasheni Newman

Research Technician

Email:
newmand3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6665
Anthony Oldroyd

Anthony Oldroyd

Rock Preparation Facility and X-Ray Diffraction Technician

Email:
oldroyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5092
LinseyOwen

Lindsey Owen

Palaeoclimate Research Technician

Email:
owenl5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6665 (6689 for lab)
Emma Paris

Dr Emma Paris

Administrator

Email:
parisec1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0189
Gwen Pettigrew

Gwen Pettigrew

Computing Officer

Email:
pettigrewg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0799
Sharon Phillips

Mrs Sharon Phillips

Research & Finance Officer

Email:
phillipss9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6828
Jen Pinnion

Jen Pinnion

Teaching & Fieldwork Technician

Email:
pinnionj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6620
Jo Poynter

Mrs Joanne Poynter

Administrative Assistant

Email:
poynterj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0381
Alun Rogers

Alun Rogers

Email:
rogersap@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6647

Deborah Skene

Finance Assistant

Email:
skened@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6351
Xaiohong Tang

Xiaohong Tang

Geomicrobiology-Geochemistry Technician

Email:
tangx2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4928
Lucy Taylor

Ms Lucy Taylor

Severn Estuary Partnership

Email:
taylorl14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4713
Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas

Geoscience High End Computing Research Development Officer

Email:
thomasi16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5569
ChristeneWilliams

Mrs Christine Williams

Administrative Officer

Email:
williamsc4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5772
Andrew Wiltshire

Mr Andrew Wiltshire

IT Support technician

Email:
wiltshireaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5183