Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

Thomas Ager

Thomas Ager

Research student

Email:
agert@caerdydd.ac.uk

Enoch Agyepong

Research student

Email:
agyeponge@caerdydd.ac.uk

Leena Ahmed

Research student

Email:
ahmedlh@caerdydd.ac.uk

Aseela Al Harthi

Research student

Email:
alharthia@caerdydd.ac.uk

Khtam Al-Meyah

Research student

Email:
al-meyahkm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Shahd Alahdal

Research student

Email:
alahdals@caerdydd.ac.uk

Wafa Alorainy

Research student

Email:
alorainyws@caerdydd.ac.uk

Enas Alradaddi

Research student

Email:
alraddadie@caerdydd.ac.uk

Fatma Alrayes

Research student

Email:
alrayesfs@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hassan Alrehamy

Research student

Email:
alrehamyhh@caerdydd.ac.uk

Rana Alshaikh

Research student

Email:
alshaikhr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Asma Alshuhail

Research student

Email:
alshuhailas@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ashwaq Alsulami

Research student

Email:
alsulamiam@caerdydd.ac.uk

Eirini Anthi

Research student

Email:
anthies@caerdydd.ac.uk

James Ashford

Research student

Email:
ashfordjr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Iain Barclay

Research student

Email:
barclayis@caerdydd.ac.uk

Wafi Bedewi

Research student

Email:
bedewiwa@caerdydd.ac.uk

David Braines

Research student

Email:
brainesds@caerdydd.ac.uk

Max Chandler

Research student

Email:
chandlerm1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Peter Davison

Research student

Email:
davisonp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Roberto Dyke

Roberto Dyke

Research student

Email:
dykerm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Thomas Edwards

Research student

Email:
edwardstj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Liang Fan

Liang Fan

Research student

Email:
fanl7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Tom Hartley

Thomas Hartley

Research student

Email:
hartleytw@caerdydd.ac.uk

Lauren Hudson

Research student

Email:
hudsonl1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Shelan Jeawak

Research student

Email:
jeawakss@caerdydd.ac.uk

Lucie Leveque

Research student

Email:
levequel@caerdydd.ac.uk

Kaelon Lloyd

Research student

Email:
lloydk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stylianos Mamais

Stylianos Mamais

Research student

Email:
mamaisss@caerdydd.ac.uk

Lorenzo Mella

Research student

Email:
mellal@caerdydd.ac.uk

Richard Milliken

Research student

Email:
millikenr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Rhodri Morris

Research student

Email:
morrisrl6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nyala Noe

Nyala Noe

Research student

Email:
noen@caerdydd.ac.uk

Beryl Noe

Research student

Email:
noeb@caerdydd.ac.uk

Matthew Nunes

Research student

Email:
nunesma@caerdydd.ac.uk
Aled Owen

Aled Owen

Research student

Email:
owena11@caerdydd.ac.uk

David Owen

Research student

Email:
owendw1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Adi Pratomo

Research student

Email:
pratomoba@caerdydd.ac.uk
Joseph Redfern

Joseph Redfern

Research student

Email:
redfernjm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Matilda Rhode

Matilda Rhode

Research student

Email:
rhodem@caerdydd.ac.uk

David Rogers

Research student

Email:
rogersdm3@caerdydd.ac.uk

Eleni Rozaki

Research student

Email:
rozakie@caerdydd.ac.uk

Matthew Scanlon

Research student

Email:
scanlonm1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Laurence Semmens

Research student

Email:
semmenslr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Humphrey Sheil

Research student

Email:
sheilh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jon Slade

Jonathan Slade

Research student

Email:
sladejd@caerdydd.ac.uk

Alanoud Subahi

Research student

Email:
subahiat@caerdydd.ac.uk

Peter Sueref

Research student

Email:
suerefp@caerdydd.ac.uk

Zafi Syed

Research student

Email:
syedmz@caerdydd.ac.uk

Catherine Teehan

Research student

Email:
teehanc@caerdydd.ac.uk

William White

Research student

Email:
whitew@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stefano Zappala

Stefano Zappala

Research student

Email:
zappalas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+447943096049
Tianyi Zhang

Tianyi Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangt20@caerdydd.ac.uk

Mohd Zolkeply

Research student

Email:
zolkeplym@caerdydd.ac.uk

Anastazia Zunic

Research student

Email:
zunica@caerdydd.ac.uk