Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd ac ymchwil

Dr Alia Abdelmoty

Dr Alia Abdelmoty

Lecturer

Email
abdelmotyai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4751
Sunbul Ahmad

Sunbul Ahmad

Teaching Associate

Email
ahmads31@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Stuart Allen

Yr Athro Stuart Allen

Reader

Email
allensm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6070
Dr Luis Espinosa Anke

Dr Luis Espinosa Anke

Research Associate

Email
espinosa-ankel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0054
Dimosthenis Antypas

Dimosthenis Antypas

Teaching Associate

Email
antypasd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Steven Arthur

Steven Arthur

Technical Lead

Email
arthurs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1408
Samuelson Atiba

Samuelson Atiba

Research Assistant

Email
atibas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Gillian Baird

Gillian Baird

Data Scientist - Research Assistant

Email
bairdg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9184
Dr Masoud Barati

Dr Masoud Barati

Research Associate

Email
baratim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Richard Booth

Dr Richard Booth

Lecturer

Email
boothr2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4749
Yr Athro Malcolm Brown

Yr Athro Malcolm Brown

Professor of Computational Mathematics

Email
brownbm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5538
Yr Athro Pete Burnap

Yr Athro Pete Burnap

Lecturer

Email
p.burnap@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6249
Dr Jose Camacho Collados

Dr Jose Camacho Collados

Lecturer

Email
camachocolladosj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9108
Dr Martin Caminada

Dr Martin Caminada

Lecturer

Email
caminadam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0109
Dr Usashi Chatterjee

Dr Usashi Chatterjee

Teaching Associate

Email
chatterjeeu@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1408
Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Research Fellow/Associate

Email
cherdantsevayv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0014
Dr Martin Chorley

Dr Martin Chorley

Lecturer

Email
chorleymj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4683
Dr Walter Colombo

Dr Walter Colombo

Research Fellow/Associate

Email
colombog@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0010
Dr Ian Cooper

Dr Ian Cooper

Lecturer (National Software Academy)

Email
cooperim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8798
Dr Padraig Corcoran

Dr Padraig Corcoran

Lecturer, Computer Science & Informatics

Email
corcoranp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6996
Mike Daley

Mike Daley

Lecturer

Email
daleym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6879
Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Lecturer

Email
deribaupierreh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5532
Dr Bailin Deng

Dr Bailin Deng

Lecturer

Email
dengb3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4591
Dr Nervo Verdezoto Dias

Dr Nervo Verdezoto Dias

Lecturer

Email
verdezotodiasn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1735
Dr Natasha Edwards

Dr Natasha Edwards

Lecturer

Email
edwardsn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9345
Emily Elias

Emily Elias

Data Scientist
Research Assistant

Email
eliase@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920879184
Dr Parisa Eslambolchilar

Dr Parisa Eslambolchilar

Senior Lecturer

Email
eslambolchilarp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9346
Dr Maxim Filimonov

Dr Maxim Filimonov

Research Software Engineer

Email
filimonovm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Finnegan

Dr Daniel Finnegan

Lecturer

Email
finnegand@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6890
Joe Fletcher

Joe Fletcher

Teaching Associate

Email
fletcherj14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sachin Galahitiya

Sachin Galahitiya

Data Scientist - Research Assistant

Email
galahitiyas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9184
Annelies Gibson

Annelies Gibson

Teaching Associate

Email
gibsona3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Paul Goddard

Paul Goddard

Teaching Associate

Email
goddardpm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Alex Gray

Yr Athro Alex Gray

Professor of Advanced Information Systems

Email
graywa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Victor Gutierrez Basulto

Dr Victor Gutierrez Basulto

COFUND Fellow

Email
gutierrezbasultov@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6058
Alex Hardisty

Alex Hardisty

Director of Informatics Projects

Email
hardistyar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4761
Dr Michael Holmes

Dr Michael Holmes

Data Scientist
Research Associate

Email
holmesm4@caerdydd.ac.uk
David Humphreys

David Humphreys

Teaching Associate

Email
humphreysdj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Asma Irfan

Asma Irfan

Teaching Associate

Email
irfana1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Wendy Ivins

Dr Wendy Ivins

Lecturer

Email
ivinswk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0248
Amir Javed

Amir Javed

Research Fellow/Associate

Email
a.javed@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0009
Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Lecturer (National Software Academy)

Email
jonesc162@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88797
Yr Athro Christopher Jones

Yr Athro Christopher Jones

Professor of Geographic Information Systems

Email
jonescb2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4796
Dr Kathryn Jones

Dr Kathryn Jones

Lecturer

Email
jonesk90@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0053
Dr Hiroyuki Kido

Dr Hiroyuki Kido

Lecturer

Email
kidoh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1734
Dr Louise Knight

Dr Louise Knight

Lecturer

Email
knightl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0951
Yr Athro Yukun Lai

Yr Athro Yukun Lai

Lecturer

Email
laiy4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6353
Dr Frank Langbein

Dr Frank Langbein

Lecturer

Email
langbeinfc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0110
Shancang Li

Shancang Li

Senior Lecturer

Email
lis117@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Yuhua Li

Dr Yuhua Li

Senior Lecturer

Email
liy180@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5317
Dr Federico Liberatore

Dr Federico Liberatore

Lecturer in Data & Knowledge Engineering

Email
liberatoref@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Hantao Liu

Dr Hantao Liu

Lecturer

Email
liuh35@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+442920876557
Dr Fernando Loizides

Dr Fernando Loizides

Lecturer

Email
loizidesf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9160
Michael Macaulay

Michael Macaulay

Teaching Associate

Email
macaulaym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro David Marshall

Yr Athro David Marshall

Professor of Computer Vision

Email
marshallad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5318
Yr Athro Ralph Martin

Yr Athro Ralph Martin

Professor of Geometric Computing

Email
martinrr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dimitra Mavridou

Dimitra Mavridou

Data Scientist
Research Assistant

Email
mavridoud1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920879025
Stephen Miles

Stephen Miles

Teaching Associate

Email
miless9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jeffrey Morgan

Dr Jeffrey Morgan

Research Software Engineer
Data Innovation Research Institute

Email
morganj51@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Morgan

Dr Matthew Morgan

Lecturer

Email
morganmjw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6071
Vigneshwaran Muralidaran

Vigneshwaran Muralidaran

Research Software Engineer

Email
muralidaranv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Beryl Noe

Beryl Noe

Research Assistant

Email
noeb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Matthew Nunes

Matthew Nunes

Research Associate

Email
nunesma@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr James Osborne

Dr James Osborne

Lecturer

Email
osbornej8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4767
Dr Charith Perera

Dr Charith Perera

Senior Lecturer

Email
pererac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0987
Helen Phillips

Helen Phillips

Lecturer

Email
phillipshr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6752
Adi Pratomo

Adi Pratomo

Research Assistant

Email
pratomoba@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Alun Preece

Yr Athro Alun Preece

Professor of Intelligent Systems

Email
preecead@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4653
Yr Athro Omer Rana

Yr Athro Omer Rana

Professor of Performance Engineering

Email
ranaof@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5542
Dr Philipp Reinecke

Dr Philipp Reinecke

Lecturer

Email
reineckep@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0055
Yr Athro Paul Rosin

Yr Athro Paul Rosin

Professor of Computer Vision

Email
rosinpl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5585
Yr Athro Steven Schockaert

Yr Athro Steven Schockaert

Lecturer

Email
schockaerts1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9109
Dr Jianhua Shao

Dr Jianhua Shao

Senior Lecturer

Email
shaoj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6757
Dr Kirill Sidorov

Dr Kirill Sidorov

Lecturer

Email
sidorovk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6925
Ibrahima Sow

Ibrahima Sow

Cybersecurity Research Engineer

Email
sowi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Irena Spasic

Yr Athro Irena Spasic

Senior Lecturer

Email
spasici@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0320
Dr Katarzyna Stawarz

Dr Katarzyna Stawarz

Lecturer

Email
stawarzk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0037
Dr Xianfang Sun

Dr Xianfang Sun

Lecturer

Email
sunx2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9355
Yr Athro Ian Taylor

Yr Athro Ian Taylor

Reader

Email
taylorij1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0109
Dr Catherine Teehan

Dr Catherine Teehan

Placement Officer

Email
teehanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9091
Dr George Theodorakopoulos

Dr George Theodorakopoulos

Lecturer

Email
theodorakopoulosg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4855
Dr Matthias Treder

Dr Matthias Treder

Lecturer

Email
trederm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0960
Daniela Tsaneva

Daniela Tsaneva

Teaching Associate

Dr Liam Turner

Dr Liam Turner

Research Fellow/Associate

Email
turnerl9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0011
Dr Andrew Washbrook

Dr Andrew Washbrook

Senior Data Scientist
Research

Email
washbrooka@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1418
Yr Athro Roger Whitaker

Yr Athro Roger Whitaker

College Dean of Research
Professor of Mobile and Social Computing

Email
whitakerrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6999
Dr Ceri White

Dr Ceri White

Senior Data Scientist
Research

Email
whitec22@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1417
Dr Lowri Williams

Dr Lowri Williams

Data Scientist
Research Associate

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
williamsl10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920879184
Dr Jing Wu

Dr Jing Wu

Research Fellow/Associate

Email
wuj11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 688810
Stefano Zappala

Stefano Zappala

Teaching Associate

Email
zappalas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Lecturer

Email
zoumpoulakia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0052