Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd ac ymchwil

Dr Alia Abdelmoty

Dr Alia Abdelmoty

Lecturer

Email
abdelmotyai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4751
Sunbul Ahmad

Sunbul Ahmad

Teaching Associate

Email
ahmads31@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Stuart Allen

Yr Athro Stuart Allen

Reader

Email
allensm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6070
Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

Research associate

Email
andersonm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Luis Espinosa Anke

Dr Luis Espinosa Anke

Research Associate

Email
espinosa-ankel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0054
Dr Eirini Anthi

Dr Eirini Anthi

Research Associate

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
anthies@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0056
Dimosthenis Antypas

Dimosthenis Antypas

Teaching Associate

Email
antypasd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Steven Arthur

Steven Arthur

Technical Lead

Email
arthurs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1408
Samuelson Atiba

Samuelson Atiba

Research Assistant

Email
atibas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Soumya Barathi

Dr Soumya Barathi

Lecturer

Email
barathis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29225 12348
Dr Richard Booth

Dr Richard Booth

Lecturer

Email
boothr2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4749
Yr Athro Pete Burnap

Yr Athro Pete Burnap

Lecturer

Email
p.burnap@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6249
Dr Jose Camacho Collados

Dr Jose Camacho Collados

Lecturer

Email
camachocolladosj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9108
Dr Martin Caminada

Dr Martin Caminada

Lecturer

Email
caminadam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0109
Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Research Fellow/Associate

Email
cherdantsevayv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0014
Dr Martin Chorley

Dr Martin Chorley

Lecturer

Email
chorleymj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4683
Dr Walter Colombo

Dr Walter Colombo

Research Fellow/Associate

Email
colombog@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0010
Dr Crispin Cooper

Dr Crispin Cooper

Research Associate

Email
cooperch@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 6072
Dr Ian Cooper

Dr Ian Cooper

Lecturer (National Software Academy)

Email
cooperim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8798
Dr Padraig Corcoran

Dr Padraig Corcoran

Lecturer, Computer Science & Informatics

Email
corcoranp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6996
Mike Daley

Mike Daley

Lecturer

Email
daleym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6879
Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Lecturer

Email
deribaupierreh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5532
Dr Bailin Deng

Dr Bailin Deng

Lecturer

Email
dengb3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4591
Dr Nervo Verdezoto Dias

Dr Nervo Verdezoto Dias

Senior Lecturer

Email
verdezotodiasn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1735
Dr Natasha Edwards

Dr Natasha Edwards

Lecturer

Email
edwardsn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9345
Eme Umoh Effiom

Eme Umoh Effiom

Teaching Associate

Email
effiome@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Parisa Eslambolchilar

Dr Parisa Eslambolchilar

Senior Lecturer

Email
eslambolchilarp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9346
Dr Maxim Filimonov

Dr Maxim Filimonov

Research Software Engineer

Email
filimonovm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Finnegan

Dr Daniel Finnegan

Senior Lecturer

Email
finnegand@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6890
Aric Fowler

Aric Fowler

Teaching Associate and PhD student

Email
fowleraa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Annelies Gibson

Annelies Gibson

Teaching Associate

Email
gibsona3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Paul Goddard

Paul Goddard

Teaching Associate

Email
goddardpm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Gorard

Dr Jonathan Gorard

Researcher and Teaching Associate

Email
gorardj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sandy Gould

Sandy Gould

Senior Lecturer

Email
goulds@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Alex Gray

Yr Athro Alex Gray

Professor of Advanced Information Systems

Email
graywa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Aisha Gul

Aisha Gul

Teaching Associate

Email
gula3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Victor Gutierrez Basulto

Dr Victor Gutierrez Basulto

COFUND Fellow

Email
gutierrezbasultov@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6058
David Humphreys

David Humphreys

Teaching Associate

Email
humphreysdj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Asma Irfan

Asma Irfan

Teaching Associate

Email
irfana1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Wendy Ivins

Dr Wendy Ivins

Lecturer

Email
ivinswk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0248
Dr Amir Javed

Dr Amir Javed

Research Fellow/Associate

Email
a.javed@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0009
Dr Andrew Jones

Dr Andrew Jones

Senior Lecturer

Email
jonesac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 12315
Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Lecturer (National Software Academy)

Email
jonesc162@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88797
Yr Athro Christopher Jones

Yr Athro Christopher Jones

Professor of Geographic Information Systems

Email
jonescb2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4796
Dr Kathryn Jones

Dr Kathryn Jones

Lecturer

Email
jonesk90@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0053
Dr Hiroyuki Kido

Dr Hiroyuki Kido

Lecturer

Email
kidoh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1734
Dr Louise Knight

Dr Louise Knight

Lecturer

Email
knightl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0951
Yr Athro Yukun Lai

Yr Athro Yukun Lai

Lecturer

Email
laiy4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6353
Dr Frank Langbein

Dr Frank Langbein

Lecturer

Email
langbeinfc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0110
Shancang Li

Shancang Li

Senior Lecturer

Email
lis117@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Tingting Li

Dr Tingting Li

Lecturer

Email
lit29@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9153
Dr Yuhua Li

Dr Yuhua Li

Senior Lecturer

Email
liy180@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5317
Dr Federico Liberatore

Dr Federico Liberatore

Lecturer in Data & Knowledge Engineering

Email
liberatoref@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Hantao Liu

Dr Hantao Liu

Lecturer

Email
liuh35@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+442920876557
Dr Fernando Loizides

Dr Fernando Loizides

Lecturer

Email
loizidesf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9160
Michael Macaulay

Michael Macaulay

Teaching Associate

Email
macaulaym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro David Marshall

Yr Athro David Marshall

Professor of Computer Vision

Email
marshallad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5318
Yr Athro Ralph Martin

Yr Athro Ralph Martin

Professor of Geometric Computing

Email
martinrr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stephen Miles

Stephen Miles

Teaching Associate

Email
miless9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Morgan

Dr Matthew Morgan

Lecturer

Email
morganmjw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6071
Rhodri Morris

Rhodri Morris

Teaching Associate

Email
morrisrl6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Matthew Nunes

Matthew Nunes

Research Associate

Email
nunesma@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr James Osborne

Dr James Osborne

Lecturer

Email
osbornej8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4767
Dr Charith Perera

Dr Charith Perera

Reader

Email
pererac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0987
Yr Athro Alun Preece

Yr Athro Alun Preece

Professor of Intelligent Systems

Email
preecead@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4653
Dr Yipeng Qin

Dr Yipeng Qin

Lecturer

Email
qiny16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5537
Yr Athro Omer Rana

Yr Athro Omer Rana

Professor of Performance Engineering

Email
ranaof@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5542
Yr Athro Paul Rosin

Yr Athro Paul Rosin

Professor of Computer Vision

Email
rosinpl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5585
Yr Athro Steven Schockaert

Yr Athro Steven Schockaert

Lecturer

Email
schockaerts1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9109
Dr Avi Shaked

Dr Avi Shaked

Research Associate

Email
shakeda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jianhua Shao

Dr Jianhua Shao

Senior Lecturer

Email
shaoj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6757
Dr Kirill Sidorov

Dr Kirill Sidorov

Lecturer

Email
sidorovk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6925
Yr Athro Irena Spasic

Yr Athro Irena Spasic

Senior Lecturer

Email
spasici@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0320
Dr Katarzyna Stawarz

Dr Katarzyna Stawarz

Lecturer

Email
stawarzk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0037
Dr Xianfang Sun

Dr Xianfang Sun

Lecturer

Email
sunx2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9355
Dr Catherine Teehan

Dr Catherine Teehan

Placement Officer

Email
teehanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9091
Dr George Theodorakopoulos

Dr George Theodorakopoulos

Lecturer

Email
theodorakopoulosg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4855
Dr Daniela Tsaneva

Dr Daniela Tsaneva

Teaching Associate

Email
tsanevad1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Liam Turner

Dr Liam Turner

Research Fellow/Associate

Email
turnerl9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0011
Ogechukwu Ukwandu

Ogechukwu Ukwandu

Teaching Associate

Email
ukwanduo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Roger Whitaker

Yr Athro Roger Whitaker

College Dean of Research
Professor of Mobile and Social Computing

Email
whitakerrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6999
Dr Lowri Williams

Dr Lowri Williams

Data Scientist
Research Associate

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
williamsl10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jing Wu

Dr Jing Wu

Research Fellow/Associate

Email
wuj11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 688810
Stefano Zappala

Stefano Zappala

Teaching Associate

Email
zappalas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Lecturer

Email
zoumpoulakia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0052