Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Michelle Aked

Finance Officer

Email:
akedm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9154

Sarah Bollingham

Secretary

Email:
bollingham@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0119
Rob Davies

Dr Rob Davies

School Manager

Email:
daviesjr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9090
Nicola Diamond

Nicola Diamond

Secretary

Email:
diamondnj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6699

Nicola Edwards

Senior Team Manager - Chatty Factories

Email:
edwardsf2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0846
Kirsty Hall

Kirsty Hall

Finance Officer

Email:
hallke@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8800

Sam Harrington

Finance Assistant

Email:
harringtons5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6045
Linda Hellard

Linda Hellard

Business Relationship Manager, Executive Education

Email:
hellardl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+ 44 (0)29 2251 0992

Dr Leigh Hodge

Student IT Systems Administrator

Email:
hodgele@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9342

Garin Hughes

Engineer (Service Delivery)

Email:
hughesg13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0876

Owain Huw

Programme Manager - Supercomputing Wales

Email:
huwo1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9569
Justin James

Justin James

Executive Officer (National Software Academy)

Email:
jamesj20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8695

Paul Jewell

Email:
jewellp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0782
Matthew John

Dr Matthew John

Systems Manager

Email:
johnmp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6536
Tracey Lavis

Tracey Lavis

Secretary

Email:
lavis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6906
Jordan Lloyd

Jordan Lloyd

Project Administrator

Email:
lloydj38@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1407

Cheryl McNamee-Brittain

Schools and College Liaison Officer

Email:
mcnamee-brittainc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1422
Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan

Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9343
Pamela Munn

Dr Pamela Munn

PA to Head of School

Email:
munnpa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5490

Ben Nash

Project Administrator - Supercomputing Wales

Email:
nashb2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0518

Sarah Oakes

Project Manager - Data Science Academy

Email:
oakess1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4408
Clare

Clare O’Neill

Administrative Officer, Data Innovation Research Institute

Email:
oneillc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4549
Catherine Roderick

Catherine Roderick

Managerial, Professional and Specialist Staff

Email:
roderickch@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6233

Bethan Rooney

Placements Officer

Email:
rooneyb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1065
Laurence Semmens

Laurence Semmens

Technician

Email:
semmenslr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5539

Matthew Strangis

Receptionist

Email:
strangism1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4812

Ruth Taylor

Communications Officer - Supercomputing Wales

Email:
taylorr28@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0066
Catherine Teehan

Dr Catherine Teehan

Placement Officer

Email:
teehanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9091

Matthew Turner

Project Manager (Software Academy)

Email:
turnerm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0321

Nigel Turner

Task and Finish Project Manager, National Software Academy

Email:
turnern7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5533
Helen Williams

Helen Williams

School Administrator

Email:
williamshm5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5586