Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Charlie Balcombe

Charlie Balcombe

Deputy School Manager

Email
balcombec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
44 (0)29 2251 1717
Sarah Bollingham

Sarah Bollingham

Secretary

Email
bollingham@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0119
Jodie Butkovic

Jodie Butkovic

Finance Manager

Email
butkovicj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29225 11737
Nicola Edwards

Nicola Edwards

Project Manager - Strategy and Planning

Email
edwardsf2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0846
Lisa Elliott

Lisa Elliott

Administrative Officer - Postgraduate Teaching Support

Email
elliottl4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 4120
Eli Ferreira

Eli Ferreira

Administrative Assistant

Email
ferreirae3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Adam Hammond

Adam Hammond

Administrator

Email
hammonda2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2922 510891
Dr Leigh Hodge

Dr Leigh Hodge

Student IT Systems Administrator

Email
hodgele@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9342
Barry Hogan

Barry Hogan

Administrative Officer – Wellbeing & Personal Tutoring

Email
hoganb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5209
Simon Hogg

Simon Hogg

HR Administrator

Email
hoggs5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4782
Justin James

Justin James

Executive Officer (National Software Academy)

Email
jamesj20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8695
Paul Jewell

Paul Jewell

Email
jewellp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0782
Matthew Jones

Matthew Jones

Student Experience Officer

Email
jonesm110@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6699
Lisa Kennedy

Lisa Kennedy

Research Manager

Email
kennedylc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0694
Tracey Lavis

Tracey Lavis

Secretary

Email
lavis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6906
Ying Lin

Ying Lin

Research Officer

Email
liny13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920879094
Qin Liu

Qin Liu

Research Assistant

Email
liuq39@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rhian Newman

Rhian Newman

Finance Officer

Email
newmanr6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4583
Sarah Oakes

Sarah Oakes

Project Manager, Data Science Academy

Email
oakess1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9090
Serenay Ozalp

Serenay Ozalp

Engagement Lead

Email
ozalps@caerdydd.ac.uk
Gillian Price

Gillian Price

Administrative Assistant

Email
priceg15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Irem Rahman

Irem Rahman

Administrator – Education and Students

Email
rahmani4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Angela Rawlinson

Angela Rawlinson

Personal Assistant to Head of School

Email
rawlinsona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11733
Catherine Roderick

Catherine Roderick

Managerial, Professional and Specialist Staff

Email
roderickch@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6233
Bethan Rooney

Bethan Rooney

Placements Officer

Email
rooneyb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1065
Abigail Rutherford

Abigail Rutherford

Building, Facilities, and Health & Safety Manager

Email
rutherforda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Laurence Semmens

Laurence Semmens

Technician

Email
semmenslr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5539
Matthew Strangis

Matthew Strangis

Receptionist

Email
strangism1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4812
Yvonne Taylor

Yvonne Taylor

Centre Manager, Y Lab

Email
taylory@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02922 510176
Matthew Turner

Matthew Turner

Project Manager (Software Academy)

Email
turnerm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0321
Amy Williams

Amy Williams

Administrative Assistant

Email
williamsa151@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 2406
Amy Williams-Pring

Amy Williams-Pring

Placements Officer

Email
williams-pringa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75519
Catrin Wood

Catrin Wood

Receptionist
National Software Academy

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
woodc14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74390