Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Michelle Aked

Michelle Aked

Finance Officer

Email
akedm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9154
Charlie Balcombe

Charlie Balcombe

Human Resources Administrator

Email
balcombec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920875490
Sarah Bollingham

Sarah Bollingham

Secretary

Email
bollingham@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0119
Jodie Butkovic

Jodie Butkovic

Senior Finance and Research Officer

Email
butkovicj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29225 11737
Jodie Clissold

Jodie Clissold

Administrative and Timetabling Officer

Email
clissoldj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nicola Edwards

Nicola Edwards

Senior Team Manager - Chatty Factories

Email
edwardsf2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0846
Kirsty Hall

Kirsty Hall

Finance Officer

Email
hallke@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8800
Sam Harrington

Sam Harrington

Finance Assistant

Email
harringtons5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6045
Linda Hellard

Linda Hellard

Business Relationship Manager, Executive Education

Email
hellardl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44 (0)29 2251 0992
Dr Leigh Hodge

Dr Leigh Hodge

Student IT Systems Administrator

Email
hodgele@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9342
Owain Huw

Owain Huw

Programme Manager - Supercomputing Wales

Email
huwo1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9569
Justin James

Justin James

Executive Officer (National Software Academy)

Email
jamesj20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8695
Paul Jewell

Paul Jewell

Email
jewellp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0782
Dr Matthew John

Dr Matthew John

Systems Manager

Email
johnmp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6536
Lisa Kennedy

Lisa Kennedy

Research Manager

Email
kennedylc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5267
Tracey Lavis

Tracey Lavis

Secretary

Email
lavis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6906
Jordan Lloyd

Jordan Lloyd

Project Administrator

Email
lloydj38@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1407
Cheryl McNamee-Brittain

Cheryl McNamee-Brittain

Schools and College Liaison Officer

Email
mcnamee-brittainc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1422
Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan

Communications Officer

Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9343
Ben Nash

Ben Nash

Project Administrator - Supercomputing Wales

Email
nashb2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0518
Sarah Oakes

Sarah Oakes

Project Manager, Data Science Academy

Email
oakess1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4408
Clare O’Neill

Clare O’Neill

Administrative Officer, Data Innovation Research Institute

Email
oneillc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4549
Angela Rawlinson

Angela Rawlinson

Personal Assistant

Email
rawlinsona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Catherine Roderick

Catherine Roderick

Managerial, Professional and Specialist Staff

Email
roderickch@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6233
Bethan Rooney

Bethan Rooney

Placements Officer

Email
rooneyb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1065
Laurence Semmens

Laurence Semmens

Technician

Email
semmenslr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5539
Laura Sivyer

Laura Sivyer

Administrative Officer (Finance)

Email
sivyerl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0654
Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith

Finance Administrator

Email
smitha65@caerdydd.ac.uk
John Snell

John Snell

Finance and Administration Officer

Email
snellj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Matthew Strangis

Matthew Strangis

Receptionist

Email
strangism1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4812
Ruth Taylor

Ruth Taylor

Communications Officer - Supercomputing Wales

Email
taylorr28@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0066
Dr Catherine Teehan

Dr Catherine Teehan

Placement Officer

Email
teehanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9091
Matthew Turner

Matthew Turner

Project Manager (Software Academy)

Email
turnerm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0321
Yu-Chiao Wang

Yu-Chiao Wang

Finance Administrator

Email
wangy73@caerdydd.ac.uk
Helen Williams

Helen Williams

School Administrator

Email
williamshm5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5586
Catrin Wood

Catrin Wood

Receptionist
National Software Academy

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
woodc14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74390