Skip to main content

Committee calendar

Find dates of University committee meetings for the 2020-21 academic year.

Details of meetings of University committees, standing sub-committees, panels and boards for the 2020-21 academic year are in our committee calendar for 2020-21.

Academic Standards and Quality Committee

  • 09:30 14 October 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 09:30 19 January 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 09:30 18 May 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 09:30 20 July 2021 (Tuesday)

Audit and Risk Committee

  • 10:00 8 October 2020 (Thursday)
  • 12:00 16 November 2020 (Monday)
  • 10:00 25 February 2021 (Thursday)
  • 14:00 29 June 2021 (Thursday)

Council

  • 14:00 7 September 2020 (Monday)
  • 14:00 23 November 2020 (Monday)
  • 10:00 8 February 2021 (Monday)
  • 14:00 19 April 2021 (Monday)
  • 14:00 7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

Court

  • 15:00 27 January 2021 (Wednesday)

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Committee

  • 10:00 11 August 2020 (Tuesday)
  • 10:00 7 October 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 13:30 14 January 2021 (Thursday)
  • 14:00 12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Estates and Infrastructure Sub-Committee

  • 10:00 23 October 2020 (Friday)
  • 10:00 16 December 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 14:00 10 March 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 14:00 26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Finance and Resources Committee

  • 10:00 10 November 2020 (Tuesday)
  • 10:00 18 January 2021 (Monday)
  • 10:00 25 March 2021 (Thursday)
  • 10:00 17 June 2021 (Thursday)

Governance

  • 10:00 30 September 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 11:00 9 November 2020 (Monday)
  • 10:00 15 March 2021 (Monday)
  • 14:00 17 June 2021 (Thursday)

Health, Safety and Environment

  • 10:00 21 October 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 10:00 9 March 2021 (Tuesday)

Honorary Fellowships and Degrees Committee

  • 10:00 13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

Investment and Banking Sub-Committee

  • 11:00 22 September 2020 (Tuesday)
  • 10:00 19 November 2020 (Thursday)
  • 11:00 3 February 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 11:00 04 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Open Research Integrity and Ethics Committee

  • 10:00 3 November 2020 (Tuesday)
  • 10:00 9 February 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 10:00 20 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Senate

  • 14:15 11 November 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 14:15 24 February 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 14:15 23 June 2021 (Wednesday)