Skip to main content

Committee calendar

Find dates of University committee meetings for the 2021/22 academic year.

Details of meetings of University committees, standing sub-committees, panels and boards for the 2021-22 academic year are in our committee calendar for 2021/22.

Academic Standards and Quality Committee

  • 09:30 12 October 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 09:30 8 February 2022 (Tuesday)
  • 09:30 17 May 2022 (Tuesday)
  • 09:30 7 July 2022 (Thursday)

Audit and Risk Committee

  • 09:00 05 October 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 13:00 15 November 2021 (Monday)
  • 09:30 16 March 2022 (Wednesday)
  • 13:00 06 June 2022 (Monday)

Council

  • 14:00 24 November 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 10:00 10 February 2022 (Thursday)
  • 10:00 28 April 2022 (Thursday)
  • 14:00 7 July 2022 (Thursday)

Education and Student Experience Committee

  • 13:30 18 November 2021 (Thursday)
  • 09:30 26 January 2022 (Wednesday)
  • 14:00 30 March 2022 (Wednesday)
  • 09:30 23 May 2022 (Monday)

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Committee

  • 14:00 20 September 2021 (Monday)
  • 14:00 15 December 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 14:00 4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Finance and Resources Committee

  • 13:00 8 November 2021 (Monday)
  • 10:00 27 January 2022 (Thursday)
  • 09:30 24 March 2022 (Thursday)
  • 10:00 23 June 2022 (Thursday)

Governance

  • 10:00 22 October 2021 (Friday)
  • 10:00 20 January 2022 (Thursday)
  • 10:00 31 March 2022 (Thursday)
  • 10:00 26 May 2022 (Thursday)

Health, Safety and Wellbeing

  • 10:00 05 October 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 10:00 16 March 2022 (Wednesday)

Investment and Banking Sub-Committee

  • 13:00 30 September 2021 (Thursday)
  • 13:00 29 November 2021 (Monday)
  • 13:00 7 February 2022 (Monday)
  • 13:00 9 May 2022 (Monday)

Open Research Integrity and Ethics Committee

  • 09:30 28 September 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 09:30 24 January 2022 (Monday)
  • 09:30 3 May 2022 (Tuesday)

Senate

  • 14:15 10 November 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 14:15 9 March 2022 (Wednesday)
  • 14:15 15 June 2022 (Wednesday)