Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

Proffiliau a manylion cyswllt ein myfyrwyr ymchwil PhD.

Khawlah Alfaifi

Khawlah Alfaifi

Research student

Email
alfaifik@caerdydd.ac.uk
OA

Onyekachukwu Amiebenomo

Research student

Email
amiebenomoom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0556
Sean Ashworth

Sean Ashworth

Research student

Email
ashworthsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29208 70202
No profile image

Kiranjit Bains

Research student

Email
bainsk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 20870202
No profile image

Mr Ryan Bartlett

Research student

Email
bartlettrl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5665
Ryan Bevan

Ryan Bevan

Research student

Email
bevanrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70247
No profile image

Gloria Cimaglia

Research student

Email
cimagliag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Greg Hammond

Greg Hammond

Research student

Email
hammondg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0202
Eirini Kokkali

Eirini Kokkali

Research student

Email
kokkalie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6471
Mukhit Kulmaganbetov

Mukhit Kulmaganbetov

Research student

Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0247
Krishna

Krishna Pattni

Research student

Email
pattnik@caerdydd.ac.uk
vera

Vera Silva

Research student

Email
silvavf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Skoczek, Kristian

Kristian Skoczek

Research student

Email
skoczekkp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0556
No profile image

Shanshan Sun

Research student

Email
suns9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6471
Nikita Thomas

Nikita Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasn23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44 (0)29 208 76471
No profile image

Yixin Wang

Research student

Email
wangy409@caerdydd.ac.uk
kath ward

Katherine Ward

Research student

Email
wardk6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mason Wells

Mason Wells

Research student

Email
wellsmt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70247
Melissa Wright

Melissa Emily Wright

Research student

Email
wrightme@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0247
Yiallouridou, Christina

Christina Yiallouridou

Research student

Email
yiallouridouc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44 (0)29 208 76471