Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Academic staff

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Profiles of the Head of School, Deputy Head of School, and all other academic staff, along with contact details.

Dr Jennifer Acton

Dr Jennifer Acton

Lecturer

Email
actonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0203
Dr Julie Albon

Dr Julie Albon

Lecturer, Optic Nerve Head Group Leader, Person designate, Cathays Park HTA satellite licence

Email
albonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75427
Dr Craig Boote

Dr Craig Boote

Senior lecturer

Email
bootec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70586
Dr Matt J Dunn

Dr Matt J Dunn

Teacher

Email
dunnmj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 70576
Richard Earlam

Richard Earlam

Senior Personal Tutor, Undergraduate Admissions Officer

Email
earlam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74852
Dr Fergal Ennis

Dr Fergal Ennis

Director of Teaching, Lecturer, BSc Optometry Director of Board of Studies

Email
ennisf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70550
Yr Athro Jonathan Erichsen

Yr Athro Jonathan Erichsen

Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
erichsenjt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5656
Dr Katharine Evans

Dr Katharine Evans

Lecturer

Email
evansks@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6237
Dr Eirian Green

Dr Eirian Green

Athro/Optometrydd sy’n paratoi meddyginiaethau

Email
greenes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70553
Yr Athro Jeremy Guggenheim

Yr Athro Jeremy Guggenheim

Professor

Email
guggenheimj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 4904
Dr Kirsten Hamilton-Maxwell

Dr Kirsten Hamilton-Maxwell

Lecturer

Email
hamilton-maxwellke@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5100
Dr Carlo Knupp

Dr Carlo Knupp

Senior Research Fellow

Email
knuppc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70118
Yr Athro Tom Margrain

Yr Athro Tom Margrain

Reader, Director of Innovation and Engagement

Email
margrainth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 76118
Dr Lee McIlreavy

Dr Lee McIlreavy

Lecturer

Email
mcilreavyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 70134
Dr Ben Mead

Dr Ben Mead

Lecturer

Email
meadb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0502
Yr Athro Keith Meek

Yr Athro Keith Meek

Head of Biophysics Research Group, Senior Mentor

Email
meekkm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6317
Yr Athro James E Morgan

Yr Athro James E Morgan

Professor in Ophthalmology, Consultant Ophthalmologist

Email
morganje3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3222
Dr Katie Mortlock

Dr Katie Mortlock

Teaching Fellow

Email
mortlockke@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 2087 0553
Yr Athro Rachel North

Yr Athro Rachel North

Professor

Email
north@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5114
Emma Percy

Emma Percy

Clinical Teacher and Optometrist

Email
percye@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Andrew Quantock

Yr Athro Andrew Quantock

Director of Research

Email
quantockaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5064
Dr Tony Redmond

Dr Tony Redmond

Lecturer, Deputy Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
redmondt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0564
Dr Justyn Regini

Dr Justyn Regini

Lecturer

Email
reginijw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70061
Dr Malgorzata Rozanowska

Dr Malgorzata Rozanowska

Lecturer

Email
rozanowskamb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75057
Yr Athro Barbara Ryan

Yr Athro Barbara Ryan

Cyfarwyddwr Rhaglenni Ôl-raddedig a Chyfarwyddwr WOPEC

Email
ryanb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70233
Dr Nik Sheen

Dr Nik Sheen

WOPEC Co-Director, Clinical Lead for the Eye Health Examinations Wales (EHEW) service

Email
sheennj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6988
Dr Louise Terry

Dr Louise Terry

Teacher

Email
terryl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0247
Yr Athro Marcela Votruba

Yr Athro Marcela Votruba

Pennaeth yr Ysgol

Email
votrubam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0117
Yr Athro David Whitaker

Yr Athro David Whitaker

Pennaeth Ysgol Dros Dro a Deon

Email
whitakerd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74703
Yr Athro John Wild

Yr Athro John Wild

Professor

Email
wildjm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 76487
Dr Ashley Wood

Dr Ashley Wood

Lecturer

Email
wooda2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75063
Dr Margaret Woodhouse

Dr Margaret Woodhouse

Senior Lecturer

Email
woodhouse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 76522
Dr Rhodri Woodhouse

Dr Rhodri Woodhouse

Teaching Fellow and WOPEC Finance Officer

Email
woodhouser@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 292087 6406