Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

No profile image

Manal Alamoudi

Research student

Email:
alamoudimo1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mohammed ALghazi

Mohammed Alghazi

Research student

Email:
alghazim@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Salma Aljawi

Research student

Email:
aljawisn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Robert Allen

Robert Allen

Research student

Email:
allenr7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ahmed Alshehri photograph

Ahmed Alshehri

Research student

Email:
alshehria4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Emma Aspland

Emma Aspland

Research student

Email:
asplandel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photograph of Robert Bishop

Joe Bishop

Research student

Email:
bishoprj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarie Brice

Research student

Email:
bricesn@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mehmet Cadirci

Research student

Email:
cadircims@caerdydd.ac.uk
James Campbell

James Campbell

Research student

Email:
campbellj11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Martina Cracco

Martina Cracco

Research student

Email:
craccom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photograph of Lorenzo De Biase

Lorenzo De Biase

Research student

Email:
debiasel@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Danielle Fitt

Research student

Email:
fittd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Raffaele Grande

Research student

Email:
grander@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photograph of Danny Groves

Danny Groves

Research student

Email:
grovesd2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Asyl

Asyl Hawa

Research student

Email:
hawaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy Henley

Research student

Email:
henleyl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photograph of Hassan Izanloo

Hassan Izanloo

Research student

Email:
izanlooh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Benjamin Jones photograpgh

Mr Ben Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesbl7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jack Noonan

Jack Noonan

Research student

Email:
noonanj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily O'Riordan

Research student

Email:
oriordane1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zay Percy

Research student

Email:
percyih@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sebastien Pierre

Research student

Email:
pierres@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photograph of Alex Ramage

Xander Ramage

Research student

Email:
ramagea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hayley Randall photograph

Hayley Randall

Research student

Email:
daviesha1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Rodwell

Research student

Email:
rodwellt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alex Safar

Alexander Safar

Research student

Email:
safarat@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Meg Scammell

Research student

Email:
scammellm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Charley Scotford

Charley Scotford

Research student

Email:
scotfordc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Christopher Seaman photograph

Mr Chris Seaman

Research student

Email:
seamancm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Luke Smallman photograph

Luke Smallman

Research student

Email:
smallmanl@caerdydd.ac.uk
John Threllfall

John Threlfall

Research student

Email:
threlfalljs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mark Tuson photograph

Mark Tuson

Research student

Email:
tusonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Twumasi profile picture

Clement Twumasi

Research student

Email:
twumasic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
07411484454
Henry Wilde

Henry Wilde

Research student

Email:
wildehd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Aled Williams

Aled Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsae13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Emily Williams

Emily Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsep3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Byron Williams

Byron Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsb33@caerdydd.ac.uk