Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

Mohammed ALghazi

Mohammed Alghazi

Research student

Email
alghazim@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Salma Aljawi

Research student

Email
aljawisn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Robert Allen

Robert Allen

Research student

Email
allenr7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ahmed Alshehri photograph

Ahmed Alshehri

Research student

Email
alshehria4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Emma Aspland

Emma Aspland

Research student

Email
asplandel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photograph of Robert Bishop

Joe Bishop

Research student

Email
bishoprj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mehmet Cadirci

Mehmet Cadirci

Research student

Email
cadircims@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07405 681438
Martina Cracco

Martina Cracco

Research student

Email
craccom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photograph of Lorenzo De Biase

Lorenzo De Biase

Research student

Email
debiasel@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tasarla Deadman

Research student

Email
deadmantv@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Danielle Fitt

Research student

Email
fittd@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Shauna Ford

Research student

Email
fords6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7827
No profile image

Raffaele Grande

Research student

Email
grander@caerdydd.ac.uk
Asyl

Asyl Hawa

Research student

Email
hawaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy Henley

Research student

Email
henleyl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Benjamin Jones photograpgh

Mr Ben Jones

Research student

Email
jonesbl7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ambrose Law

Research student

Email
lawa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Joshua Moore

Research student

Email
moorej16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jack Noonan

Jack Noonan

Research student

Email
noonanj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Timothy Ostler

Research student

Email
ostlert@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Michalis Panayides

Research student

Email
panayidesm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07746715697
No profile image

Abigail Peters

Research student

Email
petersa5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sebastien Pierre

Research student

Email
pierres@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hayley Randall photograph

Hayley Randall

Research student

Email
daviesha1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Rodwell

Research student

Email
rodwellt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alex Safar

Alexander Safar

Research student

Email
safarat@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zeljka Salinger

Research student

Email
salingerz@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Meg Scammell

Research student

Email
scammellm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Christopher Seaman photograph

Mr Chris Seaman

Research student

Email
seamancm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Luke Smallman photograph

Luke Smallman

Research student

Email
smallmanl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Twumasi profile picture

Clement Twumasi

Research student

Email
twumasic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07411484454
Henry Wilde

Henry Wilde

Research student

Email
wildehd@caerdydd.ac.uk