Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Beatrice Allen

Beatrice Allen

School Manager

Email
allenbe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44(0)29 208 76820
Judith Bown

Judith Bown

Deputy School Manager

Email
bownja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5527
Joanna Emery

Joanna Emery

Knowledge Transfer Officer

Email
emeryjl4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0851
George Endicott

George Endicott

Facilities Manager

Email
endicottg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 688 829
Caroline Frame-Morgan

Caroline Frame-Morgan

Admissions and Clerical Assistant

Email
framec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4811
Franki Grima

Franki Grima

Education and Students Manager

Email
grimaf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 20879701
Pauline Hutchings

Pauline Hutchings

School Support Assistant

Email
hutchingsp2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8838
Lisa Kennedy

Lisa Kennedy

Research Manager

Email
kennedylc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0694
Tracey Lintern

Tracey Lintern

PGR Administrative Officer

Email
linternt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 879150
Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan

Communications Officer

Email
morgans54@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9343
Cath Noble

Cath Noble

PA to Head of School
HR Officer

Email
noblec2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74827
Rhian Todd

Rhian Todd

Placement and Careers Administrative Officer

Email
toddr2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2075 262