Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Dr Carol Hickman

Dr Carol Hickman

School Manager

Email
hickmanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6820
Darral Clark

Darral Clark

Facilities and Transition Officer

Email
clarkd9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Joanna Emery

Joanna Emery

Knowledge Transfer Officer

Email
emeryjl4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0851
Caroline Frame-Morgan

Caroline Frame-Morgan

Admissions and Clerical Assistant

Email
framec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4811
Franki Grima

Franki Grima

Education and Students Manager

Email
grimaf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 20879701
Pauline Hutchings

Pauline Hutchings

School Support Assistant

Email
hutchingsp2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8838
Lisa Kennedy

Lisa Kennedy

Research Manager

Email
kennedylc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0694
Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

Administrative Assistant, Community Gateway

Email
hughess31@caerdydd.ac.uk
Cath Noble

Cath Noble

PA to Head of School
HR Officer

Email
noblec2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74827
Abigail Rutherford

Abigail Rutherford

Building, Facilities, and Health & Safety Manager

Email
rutherforda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lucie Flocan

Lucie Flocan

Taught Programmes Administrator

Email
flocanl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Saeideh Poureisa

Saeideh Poureisa

Postgraduate Research Officer

Email
poureisas1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Matthew Edwards

Matthew Edwards

Research support officer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
edwardsm40@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4727
Stina Strangis

Stina Strangis

Taught Programmes Officer

Email
strangisk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8896