Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Beatrice Allen

Beatrice Allen

School Manager

Email
allenbe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44(0)29 208 76820
Darral Clark

Darral Clark

Facilities and Transition Officer

Email
clarkd9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Joanna Emery

Joanna Emery

Knowledge Transfer Officer

Email
emeryjl4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0851
Caroline Frame-Morgan

Caroline Frame-Morgan

Admissions and Clerical Assistant

Email
framec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4811
Franki Grima

Franki Grima

Education and Students Manager

Email
grimaf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 20879701
Pauline Hutchings

Pauline Hutchings

School Support Assistant

Email
hutchingsp2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8838
Lisa Kennedy

Lisa Kennedy

Research Manager

Email
kennedylc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0694
Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

Administrative Assistant, Community Gateway

Email
hughess31@caerdydd.ac.uk
Cath Noble

Cath Noble

PA to Head of School
HR Officer

Email
noblec2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74827
Rhian Todd

Rhian Todd

Placement and Careers Administrative Officer

Email
toddr2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2075 262
Ying Lin

Ying Lin

Research Officer

Email
liny13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920879094
Saeideh Poureisa

Saeideh Poureisa

Postgraduate Research Officer

Email
poureisas1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Amy Burton

Amy Burton

Taught Programmes Administrator

Email
burtona9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4811
Stina Strangis

Stina Strangis

Taught Programmes Officer

Email
strangisk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8896